Laguna Vista Dental

Dentist

7915 Laguna Blvd.

Suite150

Elk Grove, CA 95758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lagunavistadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Love this place!
Simply the best! Friendly people with the highest quality of work. I have been going there for years and would highly recommend.
P
4 weeks ago
Wonderful work on the family.
Love them, they are my family! They love their doggies and I love mine also. I would not go anywhere where else. They also like my jokes. Ha Ha. I wish Margie would be there more often. Can't wait to tell you about my new travels.
J
1 month ago
Recent Check Up
Once again, it was time for my semi-annual check up with Dr. Fenton and her amazing staff. I love having Monday appointments so I can interact with Margie, who greets me so warmly. I adore seeing what outfit and jewelry she will be donning at this visit! she is always one step ahead of me with the insurance details and I just wish my medical plans were as easy to navigate! The hygienist (so sorry I can't remember her name), was similarly friendly and also very efficient. I felt welcomed and well treated. I was thrilled to get to see Dr. Fenton. She is always so professional, calm and has the most gorgeous skin! (Hope that's OK to include). I did not need the services of Jolene this visit, but when I have, she is NUMBER 1 in my book for amazing quality, expertise, attention to details and to my special, quirky needs while getting a bit neurotic in the dental chair. Thank you all for outstanding service and exceptional regard for my well-being. See you in 6 months!
B
2 months ago
Quick Response
Chipped the enamel on a front tooth. Got me in the same day. Great service and great work. Couldn't ask for better!
Response from Laguna Vista Dental
We were happy to give you your smile back!
K
2 months ago
Very personable and quality services
I have been going to Laguna Vista Dental for 14 years. Everyone who works there is very personable. You can tell that they really care about all of their clients. They also provide top notch professional services using top of the line equipment. Thanks to all of you for taking such good care of my teeth!
Response from Laguna Vista Dental
Karen, thank you so much for your kind words and an awesome review of our office! We appreciate you very much! Joleen
L
2 months ago
The best team ever!
My husband and I have been patients of this practice for about 20 years. I was referred to them by a friend and would never go any place else. It is a pleasure going to my appointments. I've even been known to fall asleep while getting work done! How often can that be said while sitting in the dental chair! As a child I had horrible experiences at the dentist and hated going. That is not the case anymore. It's a pleasure seeing the wonderful ladies and relaxing in the chair. The office has the best equipment available and a terrific staff. Love you guys!! See you in 6 months!
Response from Laguna Vista Dental
Lori, thanks for the great review of our office! We love seeing you; you're so much fun! It's always nice to see you and/or your husband on our schedule-just makes our day. Joleen
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
My wife and I have been going to Dr Fenton for a number of years now and have been very satisfied with the service. Dr Fenton and her staff are very professional/friendly and accommodating if needs be. Would highly recommend Dr Fenton to anyone who is looking for a dentist.
Response from Laguna Vista Dental
Butch, Thank you so much for your nice review!! We just love it when you two come in; we always get to hear about your great adventures. Joleen
B
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly!
I have been going to Laguna Vista Dental now for 20 years. The staff there are truly GREAT! They are very professional and very friendly. They can do about anything, even making crowns while you wait. Try them! You will enjoy a dental experience, probably for the first time.
Response from Laguna Vista Dental
Brent, what a nice review! Thank you SO much for taking the time to show your appreciation of our office. We are thankful for such great patient as your whole family, as well! Joleen
B
3 months ago
Need a dentist? (who doesn't?) Look no further
If you're the kind of person who fears going to the dentist, you can pack those fears in a sack and send them away. I can't say I've tried them all, but Dr. Fenton has got to be, hands-down, the best dentist ever. Two things you will never fear when you are in her hands: anxiety, or pain. No matter what work she has done on me, I have never felt even a slight twinge of pain. She has such an easy-going, gentle manner that you will actually look forward to your visit. Sounds crazy, but it's true. Plus, her work is beyond reproach -- exceptional. The rest of the staff are equally great -- Joleen, the best -- Cherish, awesome -- and let's not forget Margie -- the absolute crown jewel! You can't go wrong here folks -- the best.
Response from Laguna Vista Dental
Bill, you always make our day when we see you in the office! You and Cathy are wonderful and we love you both! Thanks for the awesome review!! Joleen
F
3 months ago
Great visit
I can't say enough about how awesome the entire crew is. My family have been going here for years and not once have I heard a gripe about going to the dentist or having a bad experience while there. Keep up the great customer service!
Response from Laguna Vista Dental
Frank, we love your whole family! Thanks for taking the time to write a very nice review of our office; you're the best! Joleen