Laguna Vista Dental

Dentist

7915 Laguna Blvd.

Suite150

Elk Grove, CA 95758

Open Today By Appointment

lagunavistadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care for the Entire Family
Dr. Fenton and her staff are wonderful. Everyone from the office manager to Dr. Fenton herself is knowledgeable, professional, attentive to our dental needs and concerns as well as gentle and caring. Having had many years of experience with this practice, I highly recommend them for everyone in the family from the children to seniors. Our daughter who is now in her 40's was approximately 10 when we began with Dr. Aubrey and now that we are in our 70's. Dr. Fenton and her staff continue to provide us with excellent dental care.
J
1 month ago
The office is bright and cheerful. Everyone is friendly and makes you comfortable. It's a pleasure going to the dentist office there.
C
1 month ago
Great dentistry!
Dr. Fenton and crew are the best and all are really pleasant and are very concerned about your comfort. Which I appreciate! The work they’ve done on me has been wonderful, and I’m so greatful to have them. They use all the updated equipment and are very efficient.
M
2 months ago
Greast Dental Care
You couldn't ask for a more responsive dental office. The staff genuinely care about the comfort of their patients and are quick to help with any problem. Can't imagine going to any other dentist.
F
2 months ago
Couldn't ask for better care
In for a routine cleaning today. The Kim's (both wonderful ladies) took care of me like I was family. I can honestly say, I used to dread going in for a cleaning, but they make it a pleasant experience. I will happily be back in six months!
D
2 months ago
Best Dental Office I’ve Been To
I had a painful emergency. The care was quick, the care was good. The numbing injection was painless. The receptionist, the dental assistant and the dentist were exceptionally caring and considerate, and demonstrated abundant skill.
N
4 months ago
Staff and Dentist are wonderful
My daughter and I recently moved to Elk Grove and had to choose a new dentist. After service by all the glowing reviews I decided to go with Dr. Fenton’s office. So glad we did. The staff are so very nice and welcoming. Our hygienist Shelly was an absolute pleasure and so was the Dentist Dr Sharon M. who was a true delight! I absolutely adore the both of them!! Very personable and professional. It was truly a pleasure to be there. I’m glad I chose this office. Even my daughter loved it! You will not regret coming to this office for your dental care.
J
4 months ago
Outstanding
I had been a patient of Dr Aubrey for over 20 years & remained with Dr Fenton when she took over the practice. Dr Fenton and her staff have continued to provide excellent care for me and my family and I recommend them without hesitation. As an example of her dedication to her patients, Dr Fenton has been available after hours, on an emergency basis, and literally saved my teeth which were knocked out in an accident. Truly an outstanding dentist & staff!!!
R
4 months ago
Smiling again !!!!!!!!!!!!
I was so impressed with the Professionalism and courtesy of this Practice! This is my second visit to this office. I have always had a certain fear of going to the dentist, however my front tooth was cracked before the first visit and I was frantic. they took great care of me. The office is warm and welcoming and you can feel the very relaxed atmosphere as soon as you walk in. I was greeted with a smile that did not dissipate when a financial question arose. Being that I was without Insurance, they worked to provide the best possible pricing that they could. They were very fair. My second visit was just as rewarding as the first. The attending Doctor was not only friendly but exceptionally Good at her job. She was personable,focused and attentive and the dental chairs are actually very comfortable. No Joke so careful not to fall asleep LoL. There was a gorgeous view of scenery from where I sat. The Staff was fun and efficient. The fact that Dr. Fenton was not even in the office and things ran this smoothly is a testament to the excellence that they are dedicated to provide. They are on top of their game folks. I would like to encourage ANYONE who needs excellent care and consideration to please give them a try. I am positive you won't go anywhere else again. After a pretty bad experience with a previous practice I returned to Dr. Fenton's office for the second time and this is now my new Dental office. Check them out, You will be GLAD you did!
G
4 months ago
Excellent Service
I’m very happy with the excellent service provided by Dr. Fenton and her staff. It took me a while to find a dentist I liked and felt comfortable with after the dentist I went to for 30 years passed away unexpectedly. The office staff greet you warmly and are eager to help you with your questions.