Laguna Vista Dental

Dentist

7915 Laguna Blvd.

Suite150

Elk Grove, CA 95758

Open Today By Appointment

lagunavistadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Exceptional dental care!
Very friendly staff...besides their dental precision, you immediately notice that they really care! Their service is delivered in a warm and non-intimidating way which puts the apprehensive patient at ease. Children especially should give these family oriented folks a visit. I myself have been fearful of going to a dentist, but now I won’t say to you that I look forward to my appointments, but I now go without second thoughts! Like I said: EXCEPTIONAL DENTAL CARE!!!
L
2 weeks ago
No regrets
I moved to this area in 2012. I had one bad experience with a prior office in Elk Grove so I was searching when I dropped by her office. I was impressed with the office staff, and the office itself. When I saw Dr. Fenton I felt very comfortable. She is very caring, honest and does a good job. You will not regret seeing her if you need dental work.
R
3 weeks ago
Honesty in explaining my treatment options impressed me most on my first visit.
I was very impressed with the three ladies who helped me through my first visit. Kim, at the front desk, was kind and proficient. Shelly took exrays of my teeth and was professional and attentive from start to.finish. Jenny, the dental hygenicist, was very informative of my dental problems and options. I felt much better about my dental health thanks to my visit with these pleasant and knowledgeable women. Ray Augustus
D
2 months ago
Timely and Outstanding
I lost a crown on Monday night. The staff squeezed me in on Tuesday morning where the crown was temporarily replaced. X-ray, diagnosis, prognosis, and new appointment for permanent replacement made in 1/2 hour. This is what I call service. Everyone involved was professional, competent, and friendly. The outcome was outstanding. Thank you.
G
3 months ago
Profesional and friendly
I’ve been going to Dr. Fenton for a few years now and I like how I’m treated by the staff, hygenists and dentists. I had a hard time finding a dentist after the dentist I went to for 30 years passed away unexpectedly. I went to two other dentists before Dr. Fenton. I can say I’ve found a practice that I like and feel comfortable with.
L
3 months ago
I have gone to this practice for 35 yrs. Dr. Aubrey was always meticulous in his work and the staff was great. This has continued on with the various staff and Dr. Fenton. Right now Dr. Fenton is working less due to a new addition to her family. I had the young Filipino dentist (sorry but didn’t quite catch her name), who is helping at the practice, replace a crown. She was careful and thorough. It took awhile but I was given several breaks.
J
4 months ago
Excellent Care
Gentle Jenny the hygienist was marvelous. I had the in depth xrays at 5 years done. I have a narrow mouth she was very careful.The cleaning went well not requiring Tylenol afterwards. Dr.Fenton was thorough as well. Go check it out. I have used this office more than 20 years.
A
4 months ago
Exceptional Staff
Very professional and courteous staff. Thank you all for being awesome! Sharon and Shelly provide exceptional service and make you feel very comfortable while in the chair. Thanks again!
B
4 months ago
Doesn't get better than this!
If you have a fear of going to the dentist, you'll be cured after one visit to Dr. Fenton's office. Everyone here is super friendly, and Dr. Fenton in particular is real gem -- she does great work, and has a very gentle style. Read the other reviews here and you'll see that everyone agrees -- Laguna Vista Dental is the best!
L
5 months ago
Happy I Found Dr. Fenton
So far its all been good. The dentist and all the staff. I would deffinately recommend this office.