Laguna Vista Dental

Dentist

7915 Laguna Blvd.

Suite150

Elk Grove, CA 95758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lagunavistadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Excellent Service
I’m very happy with the excellent service provided by Dr. Fenton and her staff. It took me a while to find a dentist I liked and felt comfortable with after the dentist I went to for 30 years passed away unexpectedly. The office staff greet you warmly and are eager to help you with your questions.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Fenton is truly the BEST. Very gentle, thorough and stays up on the lastest technology. Her staff are very professional, caring & knowledgeable.
C
1 month ago
Professional Care
Always a friendly yet professional experience. Dr. Fenton practices preventive care and is current with the new technology. De. Fenton and her staff provide excellent care.
H
1 month ago
Professional Dental Care
Warm & caring staff...Timely & very thorough dental care...Dr. Fenton is the BEST dentist I have had in all my history of dental work!!!
B
3 months ago
Best Dentist in Elk Grove
Dr. Fenton is the best dentist in Elk Grove. She has taken care of my family for over 10 years. Always a comfortable experience with an exceptional staff. Fenton is extremely smart and uses the latest technology.
J
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, caring service
Excellent choice for dental care! Have been going since Dr. Fenton started her practice!
P
4 months ago
Amazing!
I have been a patient at Laguna Vista Dental for many years. At today's appointment I was excited to learn that the practice has acquired a top of the art machine that creates a crown while you wait. No temporary crown, no future appointment awaiting the labs return of your ordered crown weeks away. While I am still in the chair the machine makes it happen and within 3 hours I am in and out. New crown in place! Thanks Laguna Vista Dental, you are the best!
M
5 months ago
Highly Recommend
Finding and trusting a dentist is not easy. I had been going to my previous dentist for many years but due to circumstances I needed to find a new one. I was having problems with a tooth and went searching for a dentist. I am so happy to have found Dr Fenton. She and her staff are wonderful! I have found my new dentist and a new crown which was a piece of cake!!!!
E
8 months ago
Love this office! Joleen is the best & goes out of her way to make every patient feel special. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a family oriented, friendly, competent dental office!
C
9 months ago
Love this place!
Simply the best! Friendly people with the highest quality of work. I have been going there for years and would highly recommend.