Laguna Vista Dental

Dentist

7915 Laguna Blvd.

Suite150

Elk Grove, CA 95758

Closed Today Closed

lagunavistadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
The best dentist, period
Listen up folks, if you're looking for a dentist (and gee, who doesn't need one?) then you're doing yourself a great disservice if you don't avail yourself of the gentle, above-reproach service offered by Dr. Fenton. She is simply the best. Exceptional bedside manner (even though, as you might expect, there are no beds) and a very light touch. She is truly the painless dentist. I almost look forward to leaning back in the chair. Almost. I mean, she really makes a bad situation less bad, but I'm not going to say that it's actually fun. I have a little more work scheduled and I'm actually not dreading it. Thanks Dr. Fenton!
M
3 months ago
During these times of ""pretty much" lock down, I was really impressed with the staff and their procedures in the office. The office was spotless, as usual, but they made me feel like I was the only one who needed their care. Thank you so much, for your excellent cares and concerns for my other health issues. I have recommended your office to my neighbor.
C
3 months ago
Great place!
Great service, friendly people. Very helpful. Have been a customer for years........Thanks!
L
3 months ago
Amazing!!
I have never been so relaxed in a dentist chair before. I was totally relaxed and pleased and impressed with all the safety features to keep the patient safe. Perfect experience!
A
4 months ago
Always happy when I see dr Fenton. She solved a problem for me and eased my mind about the future Jenny the hygentist is pleasant and thorough.I left feeling satisfied
N
4 months ago
Highly recommend
Always very friendly and professional!!
J
4 months ago
Emergency!!!!!!!!!
Broke a front tooth this morning. Called Kim and was in the chair by 1 pm!!! Team did a great job a replacing the missing tooth and will be forever grateful.
B
5 months ago
Memorable Service
My wife and I have been with Laguna Vista Dental now for many years. Dr. Krystal Fenton is sweet, caring, and totally talented as a dentist. While things have been closed during the Corona Virus shut down, I had two crown fall off two of my molars. Had to wait for Laguna Vista to open up again and then they were right there for me. First time I can recall anticipating a dental appointment. Two hours in the chair, two crowns replaced, and very happy. Dr. Fenton and her assistants all very professional and they totally care about each and every patient.
M
8 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
My wife and I have been going to Laguna Vista Dental for about 15 +\- years. Would highly recommend them and have to many of our friends.
M
10 months ago
I had a loose crown on my front tooth. It was taken care of during my first visit, as the doctor had extra time. I did have one moment of anxiousness. After putting the mold casting liquid in my mouth, everyone left me, without telling me that a timer would go off when it had set. I had visions of everything getting too hard. I was relieved when I heard the timer and knew that all was well. Thank you, Dr. Sharon