Laguna Vista Dental

Dentist

7915 Laguna Blvd.

Suite150

Elk Grove, CA 95758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lagunavistadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Care
Gentle Jenny the hygienist was marvelous. I had the in depth xrays at 5 years done. I have a narrow mouth she was very careful.The cleaning went well not requiring Tylenol afterwards. Dr.Fenton was thorough as well. Go check it out. I have used this office more than 20 years.
A
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Staff
Very professional and courteous staff. Thank you all for being awesome! Sharon and Shelly provide exceptional service and make you feel very comfortable while in the chair. Thanks again!
B
4 weeks ago
Doesn't get better than this!
If you have a fear of going to the dentist, you'll be cured after one visit to Dr. Fenton's office. Everyone here is super friendly, and Dr. Fenton in particular is real gem -- she does great work, and has a very gentle style. Read the other reviews here and you'll see that everyone agrees -- Laguna Vista Dental is the best!
L
2 months ago
Happy I Found Dr. Fenton
So far its all been good. The dentist and all the staff. I would deffinately recommend this office.
M
3 months ago
Great Dental Office
Dr. Fenton staff are the best. We’ve been going to Dr Fenton office now on 18+years and it’s been a wonderful experience. We have recommended Dr. Fenton to others in the past and will continue to do that in future.
S
4 months ago
Excellent Dental Care for the Entire Family
Dr. Fenton and her staff are wonderful. Everyone from the office manager to Dr. Fenton herself is knowledgeable, professional, attentive to our dental needs and concerns as well as gentle and caring. Having had many years of experience with this practice, I highly recommend them for everyone in the family from the children to seniors. Our daughter who is now in her 40's was approximately 10 when we began with Dr. Aubrey and now that we are in our 70's. Dr. Fenton and her staff continue to provide us with excellent dental care.
J
5 months ago
The office is bright and cheerful. Everyone is friendly and makes you comfortable. It's a pleasure going to the dentist office there.
C
5 months ago
Great dentistry!
Dr. Fenton and crew are the best and all are really pleasant and are very concerned about your comfort. Which I appreciate! The work they’ve done on me has been wonderful, and I’m so greatful to have them. They use all the updated equipment and are very efficient.
M
5 months ago
Greast Dental Care
You couldn't ask for a more responsive dental office. The staff genuinely care about the comfort of their patients and are quick to help with any problem. Can't imagine going to any other dentist.
F
5 months ago
Couldn't ask for better care
In for a routine cleaning today. The Kim's (both wonderful ladies) took care of me like I was family. I can honestly say, I used to dread going in for a cleaning, but they make it a pleasant experience. I will happily be back in six months!