Laguna Vista Dental

Dentist

7915 Laguna Blvd.

Suite150

Elk Grove, CA 95758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lagunavistadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Elk Grove
Dr. Fenton is the best dentist in Elk Grove. She has taken care of my family for over 10 years. Always a comfortable experience with an exceptional staff. Fenton is extremely smart and uses the latest technology.
J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, caring service
Excellent choice for dental care! Have been going since Dr. Fenton started her practice!
P
2 months ago
Amazing!
I have been a patient at Laguna Vista Dental for many years. At today's appointment I was excited to learn that the practice has acquired a top of the art machine that creates a crown while you wait. No temporary crown, no future appointment awaiting the labs return of your ordered crown weeks away. While I am still in the chair the machine makes it happen and within 3 hours I am in and out. New crown in place! Thanks Laguna Vista Dental, you are the best!
M
3 months ago
Highly Recommend
Finding and trusting a dentist is not easy. I had been going to my previous dentist for many years but due to circumstances I needed to find a new one. I was having problems with a tooth and went searching for a dentist. I am so happy to have found Dr Fenton. She and her staff are wonderful! I have found my new dentist and a new crown which was a piece of cake!!!!
E
6 months ago
Love this office! Joleen is the best & goes out of her way to make every patient feel special. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a family oriented, friendly, competent dental office!
C
7 months ago
Love this place!
Simply the best! Friendly people with the highest quality of work. I have been going there for years and would highly recommend.
P
7 months ago
Wonderful work on the family.
Love them, they are my family! They love their doggies and I love mine also. I would not go anywhere where else. They also like my jokes. Ha Ha. I wish Margie would be there more often. Can't wait to tell you about my new travels.
J
7 months ago
Recent Check Up
Once again, it was time for my semi-annual check up with Dr. Fenton and her amazing staff. I love having Monday appointments so I can interact with Margie, who greets me so warmly. I adore seeing what outfit and jewelry she will be donning at this visit! she is always one step ahead of me with the insurance details and I just wish my medical plans were as easy to navigate! The hygienist (so sorry I can't remember her name), was similarly friendly and also very efficient. I felt welcomed and well treated. I was thrilled to get to see Dr. Fenton. She is always so professional, calm and has the most gorgeous skin! (Hope that's OK to include). I did not need the services of Jolene this visit, but when I have, she is NUMBER 1 in my book for amazing quality, expertise, attention to details and to my special, quirky needs while getting a bit neurotic in the dental chair. Thank you all for outstanding service and exceptional regard for my well-being. See you in 6 months!
B
8 months ago
Quick Response
Chipped the enamel on a front tooth. Got me in the same day. Great service and great work. Couldn't ask for better!
Response from Laguna Vista Dental
We were happy to give you your smile back!
K
8 months ago
Very personable and quality services
I have been going to Laguna Vista Dental for 14 years. Everyone who works there is very personable. You can tell that they really care about all of their clients. They also provide top notch professional services using top of the line equipment. Thanks to all of you for taking such good care of my teeth!
Response from Laguna Vista Dental
Karen, thank you so much for your kind words and an awesome review of our office! We appreciate you very much! Joleen