LAH Law PLC

Lawyer

2828 Kraft Ave. SE

Ste 256

Grand Rapids, MI 49512

Closed Today Closed

grandrapidsmilocallawyer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
Highest rating possible for legal and business advice.
I formed a corporation nearly 20 years ago, had its taxes done, consulted on legal affairs, Trademarked a product line and set up my accounting software all with the flawless advice and services of Allen Heneveld. I couldn't have done it without going to several different sources, so this was not only a godsend to have his help, it was quick and efficient in all aspects. Allen has had his hand in so many parts of the law and business, you couldn't ask him something he hasn't already done or is able to quickly navigate through to a great solution for you and your business!
S
3 years ago
Excellent working relationship!
We have been using Allen for about a year now and he's been an excellent help in many aspects of business, both as a CPA as well as an Attorney. He's been there when we've needed him and gotten us up to date with both Fed and State tax issues, even going back a year to review last years taxes and found additional refunds. We look forward to a continued relationship. Thanks Allen!
D
3 years ago
Reliable, Honest, Doesn’t Overcharge
I have used LAH for the following and plan to continue: -Professionally LLC, collections, Patent issues -Personally Trust/Will Handicapped sons Special needs Trust, Probate Court, Social Security &
D
3 years ago
Highest level of integrity and professionalism
Allen was kind enough to help me in 2005 to get my fist corporation started and has continued to be wise counsel for my business partner and myself throughout our 13 years in business. I've known he and his family personally and can say with all sincerity that there is no one I'd rather have in my corner with complicated and difficult legal matters than Allen. His experience and counsel have been invaluable to us over the years.
J
3 years ago
Professional, Gifted and Accomplished
Allen Heneveld is one of the best! His skill, character and ability are unmatched. Take it from me, Allen is you guy!
J
3 years ago
Professional, Gifted and Accomplished
Allen Heneveld is one of the best! His skill, character and ability are unmatched. Take it from me, Allen is you guy!
G
3 years ago
Wise, Insightful, and Practical
Recently, Allen participated in strategic planning sessions for Network 20 International, which is dedicated to discipling men in their 20s. As always, his input was full of godly wisdom and insight. Also, Allen's advice is always practical! I appreciate that!
D
3 years ago
Effective, attentive and good value
LAH is an excellent legal service with focused attention to client needs, great counsel,,quick turns on documents and outstanding value. Strong recommend.
W
3 years ago
Allen helped me startup my new LLC company and helped me get registered with the state and find a high quality business insurance company. He also assisted in writing up a contract document to use with my 1st client that ensured my back was covered, and which came in useful as it turns out! He provided requested documents in a timely fashion and provided sage suggestions on how to proceed. I strongly recommend Allen Heneveld for all small business legal assistance.
R
3 years ago
Trustworthy, highly competent and exceptionally knowledgeable
I've known Allen Heneveld for over 20 years in a professional capacity as attorneys in several different arenas: Litigation as attorneys in several high-stake matters, his professional advice and work in the development of a nonprofit entity in Colorado and his willingness to be creative, innovative and hard-working in regard to new business endeavors. I highly value his advice, viewpoint and expertise--and he has been extremely helpful and selfless for both my client and my benefit.