Lahair and Gallagher Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics - O

Orthodontist

102 Shore Drive

Suite 302

Worcester, MA 01605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service, always high quality and professional!
As always they exceed in high quality service! Also very friendly and professional!
C
3 weeks ago
My daughter went in to get a palate expander put in. She was apprehensive about the procedure but the staff was amazing with her. They explained what they were doing as they did it and talked her through the times she was upset. Even though the procedure was not an”enjoyable” procedure, they made it a tolerable experience and made her comfortable every step of the way. For that, I am thankful!
J
3 months ago
Your service and providers are top notch.
I want to express my gratitude and inform everyone at Lahair&Gallagher that each and everyone of you provide the most professional service and very best experience for our family. Today I called in due to an orthodontic issue my daughter had encountered. The receptionist was so pleasant and accommodating. The fact that a same day appointment was easily made was remarkable. The assisting staff and Dr. Paul provided personalized and genuine care that my daughter received puts us both at ease and know that we are in good hands. Hands down your ethics, attention to details, professionalism, quality care and business standards are better than any other company I have ever encountered. Our family will go nowhere else. Thank you everyone.
V
4 months ago
Great kind and professional service as always!!!
Excellent service from the entire practice!!!
C
4 months ago
Making Braces Enjoyable
My twin girls both had their braces put on today. Dr. Paul and his team were phenomenal. Can you imagine two twelve year old girls laughing and enjoying this experience? Lahair and Gallagher make it possible!
B
4 months ago
Welcoming
It's always a pleasure to bring my kids there. The staff is super helpful and make my kids feel comfortable.
J
6 months ago
Friendly staff, clean office
S
6 months ago
Great service
Always a pleasure to come in. The staff is always great, always friendly and make you feel comfortable, they explain everything in detail. Love coming in to both areas of the office.
S
7 months ago
Such a wonderful experience. Staff was very supportive and everything was explained clear to us
E
7 months ago
Great
Lahair and Gallagher pediatric dentistry and orthodontics are the best. My family loves going there and not just because they’re not going to school for a little while. Everyone’s there is friendly and helpful and reassuring when your children are getting anxious about any procedure. Thank you!