Lahair and Gallagher Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics - O

Orthodontist

102 Shore Drive

Suite 302

Worcester, MA 01605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Amazing Staff and Service
We have been going here for years. They are patient, friendly and very professional. My son has never been a fan of going to the dentist/orthodontist but EVERYONE always makes him so comfortable. He had his braces put on today and was dreading it, but he left the appointment relieved and smiling. I can’t say enough good things about everyone there. I would recommend them to anyone.
C
2 months ago
Super patient and friendly staff for the anxious child
My 8 yr old recently went in for a pallet expander. The staff was so patient with her and took their time to explain everything that was happening so she wouldn't be as scared. We have been going to this office for the past 6 years and it is worth every min of the Worcester traffic to be in a place that has such a great approach with children. My kids are always all smiles when we leave.
M
2 months ago
High quality performance, friendly
My son got his braces on today. Everyone of the staff & dentist were above and beyond my expectations! They were thorough explained everything that was going to happen. They were friendly and patient. I would highly recommend Lahair & Gallagher orthodontics to my friends & family.
S
3 months ago
Sales pitch for full set of braces
We were referred to an orthodontist in Dr. McGrearys office for a tooth that is not coming through as there is a baby tooth blocking and the adult tooth is under the gum still. After discussing this situation and the need to remove the baby tooth and place a button on the adult tooth we were told this would also need to come with a full set of braces. My 14 yr old daughter has perfect teeth and has never ever been told she needs braces until this consultation today. I am highly disappointed in the referral Dr. McGreary made and even more with the orthodontist that we consulted with.
T
3 months ago
Friendly and great service
Staff and Doctor were pleasant and provide great service.
J
4 months ago
Ryan’s orthodontist appointment
I love this office - everyone is friendly and professional. You make the stressful process of braces easy.
W
4 months ago
Great work and friendly staff
The doctors and staff are doing an excellent job in welcoming the kids and making them comfortable.
N
6 months ago
abby's ortho appt.
Everything was great. Everyone who works there is really nice and helpful.
E
1 year ago
We love Dr J!!!
We love Dr. J!,
M
1 year ago
I absolutely love all the staff at this office. Very friendly, fun and knowledgable! I wouldn't go anywhere else.