Lahair and Gallagher Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics - O

Orthodontist

102 Shore Drive

Suite 302

Worcester, MA 01605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
We love Dr J!!!
We love Dr. J!,
M
2 months ago
I absolutely love all the staff at this office. Very friendly, fun and knowledgable! I wouldn't go anywhere else.
K
5 months ago
Excellent Experience
My boys were so comfortable at this office. I felt like everything was explained in detail, my questions were answered, and I didn't feel rushed. All staff were patient and kind.
K
8 months ago
This is a great dentist for children! My kids have been seeing Dr. Gallagher since they were 4 years old. They are truly the best!
T
9 months ago
As always great service.
As always, great service. Only recommendation is bubblegum scented gloves. The Westford office has them and the kids love them.
K
10 months ago
Excellent practice...wish I was a kid!
My three boys, now 9, 13 and 15, have been clients for 13 years (since the very first visit at age 2)! Dr G and staff are like cherished family members. I couldn't ask for a better dental practice...and our wonderful orthodontist, Dr Jaffe is conveniently now in the office as well.
L
2 years ago
Good humored and professional
This practice has a team of skilled professionals who make the visit fun while working quickly
T
2 years ago
My son always likes coming here. They are wonderful people. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends.
L
2 years ago
Kid centered dental health care at it's BEST!!!
Everyone here focuses on the kids, from they way the offices are set-up, the interactions of all doctors and support staff, and the approach to talking with kids- hands down the best there is!!! Parents are treated as partners in all of the decisions and respected through every process. My kids are respected, nurtured, attended to, and truly treated with kid gloves. :)
J
2 years ago
Dr. J is amazing!
I give Dr. J the highest compliments and praise for this work. My son has high dental anxiety and Dr. J. put him at ease. I couldn't have asked for a more professional and compassionate orthodontist. Dr. J. is the best.