Lahair and Gallagher Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

102 Shore Drive

Suite 302

Worcester, MA 01605

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:00PM

fightingdecay.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
My daughter is a 4 1/2 year old with special needs, Dr McGary and his assistant are fantastic with her, by far the easiest appointment (out of many) that I have to bring her to. They are extremely patient with her, knowledgeable, and very friendly. i would highly recommend them!
L
7 days ago
Amazing quality service
My kids just love going to the dentist,they never complain about going. This is wonderful !!!
C
3 weeks ago
Awesome dentist office. Staff is wonderful. Kids have never been afraid to go to the dentist
Love Dr Matt and his staff
L
4 weeks ago
Kind and professional care
Dr. Anna and her amazing support staff again demonstrated the utmost professional care when completing my daughter's filling. Everyone in the office is so kind and compassionate, which is exactly what I would want from a pediatric dentist. Thank you!
A
1 month ago
Dr. Matt
Amazing quality services. From the text message reminders to the email confirmations. Hands-down best place to bring your children!! They are very considerate of your individual needs. Keep smiling:) Andrew .H
O
1 month ago
Dr. Matt and his staff were amazing as always. They have their hands full with my son & always no how to calm him.
D
1 month ago
Love this place! Fantastic people - from the office staff to the dental staff. So accommodating with my crazy schedule also! I would highly recommend them!
D
1 month ago
Love this place! Fantastic people - from the office staff to the dental staff. So accommodating with my crazy schedule also! I would highly recommend them!
F
2 months ago
Excellent!
Travel just to get to this dentist for my daughter. They are very good with the kids and work well with the parents.
K
2 months ago
Love this dentist! My two older children have been going here for years and my youngest just had his first dentist appointment today. Everytime we go there we have a great experience. I highly recommend this dentist if you have children.