Lahair and Gallagher Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

102 Shore Drive

Suite 302

Worcester, MA 01605

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:00PM

fightingdecay.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Another good check-up!
My son has been a patient since 2010. We’ve always been treated in a professional and friendly manner. I honestly have nothing negative to say after almost nine years—a great pediatric practice!
P
1 week ago
My Daughter loves going to the dentist, they very friendly, she love the prizes and sticker.
K
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Professional
Very friendly dentists, hygienists and staff. They are all very professional and excellent at working with kids! They explain what they’re doing in a way that makes kids completely comfortable. My 5 year old daughter actually loves going to the dentist!
G
2 months ago
Thank you to everyone at Lahair and Gallagher for always being so kind and for making my children feel comfortable. Everyone there is just wonderful.
M
2 months ago
Excellent care
My son received wonderful care today for his appointment, as always!
R
2 months ago
Friendly staff and on time... per usual. :)
A
2 months ago
They took me right in and I was done quickly but thoroughly. Excellent job!!!👍👍
S
2 months ago
Great services, friendly and professional!
A friend recommended this place when we moved to the area. Both of my kids see dentists here as well as the orthodontist. So far we’ve been very happy with their friendliness and their services.
J
2 months ago
Ashley has been a dental patient of Dr. Gallagher and staff for many years. Deb, her hygienist and Ashley have a special connection and Deb knows just how to make Ashley relax and feel at ease while cleaning her teeth. We have never had any negative or bad experience.
D
3 months ago
Professional and patient
Our recent visit to the dentist office was for my sons sealants. He had trouble following directions and had ants in his pants throughout the visit. The two hygienists were so patient, and continued to give verbal cues and reassurance. We love the care we receive and highly recommend this dentistry practice!