Lahair and Gallagher Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

102 Shore Drive

Suite 302

Worcester, MA 01605

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:00PM

fightingdecay.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 hours ago
High quality service
Love the staff...
A
24 hours ago
Friendly, caring, in and out!
Happy with our visits to the office - everyone is great with the kids!
L
1 week ago
Great pediatric dentist and team!
My daughter and son have been coming here for a few years. My daughter has some anxiety and my son is medically compromised and fragile. They do an amazing job easing their feelings and engaging them. They answer all our questions and go above and beyond for their clients. Definitely recommend everyone to this dentist. Could not be happier with their care and treatment!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, efficient staff. Excellent with children.
This is the perfect dental office for children. The staff are wonderful, well trained, and exceptional with my kids. The office decor is geared to the kids and every person we have interacted with has been excellent. Knowing I have 2 little kids, they always work to get us seen and on our way quickly. I just wish there was a changing table in the building’s bathroom, but I am sure that is a landlord issue.
K
3 weeks ago
Great Office
I cannot say enough about this office from the minute you walk in the door till you leave, everyone is so warm & friendly They are ALL so good with the kids
M
3 weeks ago
Lack of communciation between staff
We have been going here for years and certainly have had our share of ups and downs with the staff here. I did not care much for the former orthodontist and had issues with a member of his staff talking down to me. I also felt he was condescending when he spoke to me and my daughter who has some special needs, needless to say we were happy to see him go. The new orthodontist seems great and we are very happy with him so far. We were recently there to see Dr. Matt for my 3 year old who needed a filling. I clled ahead twice to request that no epinephrine be used and was told by the staff that was fine and it would be noted. I explained the reason to the staff when I made the call. I have a sensitivity to it as does my oldest child who recently had surgery and had an increased heart rate due to the epinephrine when coming off anesthesia. It was a very scary experience and I did not want to take any chances with my little one. When I arrived at the visit I was told by Dr. Matt that not giving her the epinephrine could increase the chance of her having an overdose. I was pretty upset that this information was being given to me for the first time while I sat there with my 3 and 9 year old children instead of explained to me ahead of time so I could do my own research and speak to my husband in regards to how we should proceed. I suffer from anxiety so this situation was quite hard for me to handle, and being put on the spot to make this decision caused an anxiety attack for me. I was beyond disappointed that this information was not provided to me ahead of time, especially when I had made two phone calls to discuss it prior to the appointment. I want to love Lahair and Gallagher but I cannot say that I do at this moment. I do think that the facility is clean and that it is extremely kid friendly. The hygienists are very nice (besides some mom shaming for letting my kids eat fruit snacks-insert eye roll emoji). I loved Dr. Gallagher and wish he was still around. Dr. Matt is an excellent dentist and I feel confident in his abilities however this situation was not acceptable in my opinion.
A
3 weeks ago
Best place for kids!
I can't say enough about this entire practice! They are friendly, on-time, have plenty to keep the kids occupied, make the visit fun - bottom line is my kids love going to the dentist! You will not be disappointed with any of the dentists here!
E
4 weeks ago
Fantastic! Cant say enough about Dr McGary and his staff, my daughter has special needs and they are wonderful with her!
C
1 month ago
Friendly, professional
We love this office! They are very patient and kind. All of our kids enjoy going for their dental appointments.
L
1 month ago
Exceptional customer service
We have been to several pediatric dentists and my son likes Lahair and Gallagher the best. We had an 8 am appointment and he didn’t mind getting up early on school break.