Lahair and Gallagher Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

102 Shore Drive

Suite 302

Worcester, MA 01605

Closed Today Closed

fightingdecay.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
6 days ago
Great first appointment for 12 month old baby
Dr. McGary was kind, patient, and gentle with our little guy. Appointment was great. Thanks!
S
1 week ago
Professional and very friendly environment
The staff was very friendly, making a dental visits for my 2 kids a pleasant experience. The hygienists and the doctors are very reassuring and explain results and offer great care.
S
2 weeks ago
Very nice and friendly service
Very nice and friendly service
J
2 weeks ago
The Best!
The Best pediatric care around
S
2 weeks ago
I would recommend this facility for kids
I would have to say Lahair and Gallagher is a really good pediatric dentistry I went to another dentist last year because Lahair was not in network with my insurance and my kids did not do well there at all. They didn't know how to calm the kids down and my daughter needed a filling and since she was scared and crying they suggest she wait til next year and see if she would be comfortable to get it done. Even though my insurance was out of network during that time I came back to Lahair and Gallagher once back they got the filling done for my daughter.
M
3 weeks ago
I've wanted my kids to enjoy their dental appointments because they are so important to keep up. I never liked dentist and was a white knuckler and hated going. They love the hygenists and enjoy the docs. They have learned to watch and listen to great ideas and instructions that will help them take better care of their teeth. It's really fun!!!!
N
3 weeks ago
Love this dental office
I’ve always had my husband bring the girls to their appointment .. today I had the day off and brought them in for an appointment today. Dr. Gallagher was soooo awesome.. we knew some of the same people, Small world!! But he was great and even the girls dental hygienist she was great too. The whole office was great my girls love being there and look forward to heir appointments! Thanks guys !
T
4 weeks ago
Highly Skilled and Wonderful Demeanor
I can't say enough about Dr. Anna! Above and beyond being a talented professional, she is patient, respectful and loving in the work that she does and in the way she interacts with my child. Over the last 6 months, my little one had 3 baby crowns, and I am ever so grateful that we came to know Dr. Anna. She is encouraging, upbeat and kind. Although I felt so badly that my little one needed dental treatments, I felt confidence and thankfulness for her skillful care as Dr. Anna performed each procedure.
T
4 weeks ago
Perfect dentist for children
I have been bringing my son here for 3.5 years. The staff is always nice, the hygienists are amazing. (We now book with the same one for every appt and she is fabulous with my son, but they are all great). We have seen both Dr. Lahair and Dr. Gallagher and they are wonderful. Another plus, they run on time!
L
1 month ago
Caring, quality service
As always, the staff at Lahair and Gallagher went above and beyond at my sons appointment today! They always take the time to explain what they are doing, and always do it in a caring way that is understandable to children. So glad we found this practice!