Lahair and Gallagher Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

102 Shore Drive

Suite 302

Worcester, MA 01605

Closed Today Closed

fightingdecay.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Best experience
Deb was unbelievable with both of my children. I had two kids screaming the whole way to the office with anxiety and by the time we left they didn’t want to leave. The best experience ever!
J
2 days ago
Happy kid
My 7 year old loves coming to the dentist. Everyone so friendly. Feels like family:)
D
1 week ago
Experience
My daughter had a great experience when getting cavity filled. All herquestions were answered. She wasn't nervous or feel any pain
D
2 weeks ago
Wonderful people. Very caring staff!
V
2 weeks ago
Awesome service!!!
As always, best service ever!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Yay for our times at the Dentust.
We have never had a bad experience at Lahair. My kids have been patients for a very long time,maybe 9 years, every 6 months Not one bad thing. Love all the hygienists and Dr Matt is their favorite!
D
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, amazing!
We’ve been going to Dr. Gallagher since my oldest was about 4 years old. He’s 15 now. Every time we go in, we are treated like family. It’s not always about the dental work. He asks about the family, what plans we have coming up for vacations or holidays. Finally, he has a zany sense of humor that the kids love, no matter how old they get!
D
3 weeks ago
Deb was great
A
3 weeks ago
I love this place and so do my kids!
I cannot say enough about this dentist office. The staff is amazing and the atmosphere is completely catered to children of all ages. My daughter just had 2 teeth pulled and left with a smile on her face. I highly recommend this office!
R
1 month ago
Best dentist!
My son broke his front two teeth. They saw him right away and took the time to fix his teeth and make sure they looked and felt right. Thank you!