Lahair and Gallagher Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

102 Shore Drive

Suite 302

Worcester, MA 01605

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:00PM

fightingdecay.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
9 hours ago
Great with our 18 month old
The technician and dentist were both gentle, kind, and fun with our 18 month old son, while providing a thorough checkup and advice for future dental care. Staff are prompt and friendly.
V
4 days ago
Nice place, kind and high quality service. Very professional staff!
Great service, professional and kind too! Overall, great experience ever!
J
2 weeks ago
Fast, professional, and so kind ❤️
Highly recommend this office for dental appointments. Love the easy appointment setting and reminders. Office visits are fast and fun:-) they really keep kids feelings in mind:-)
K
2 weeks ago
We've been dreading bringing our 4-year-old to the dentist because he has disabilities and special needs, and does not respond well to strangers invading his space. This office was recommended by a friend who also has a child with special needs and I was so thrilled with the results. Dr. McGary and the dental assistants were completely comfortable with Joey and his limitations and reactions to things, prepared to perform an examination with a patient who didn't quite understand what was happening, and were understanding about the difficulties of brushing at home. We don't live near Worcester but it was well worth the drive! Thank you so much!
J
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
They have the best staff ever! My children have been going here for 8 years. The staff is always so friendly and go out of the way to explain what they are doing to keep the kids relaxed.
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience for our 5 year old!
The staff at Lahair and Gallagher are wonderful and provide such a caring and professional environment for our five year old.
A
2 weeks ago
Fantastic staff and care!
We could not ask for better care for our 2 young boys! Everyone is so kind, professional and most of all caring!
T
3 weeks ago
Love Lahair & Gallagher
All of our experiences have been amazing at Lahair and Gallagher and we have been going for 4 years. Tori our hygenist is great with my son, we know book all of our cleanings with her. Dr. Gallagher is the best!
A
3 weeks ago
Very friendly
High quality service, very professional and friendly staff
E
4 weeks ago
very thankful
Thank you to the staff that got us in again same day to repair my son's tooth, then was beyond patient when I was running behind because I forgot the tooth fracture. Dr. McGeary and the dental hygienist where soon good to my son!