Lail Family Dentistry

Dentist

3415 Highway 120

Ste. 3

Duluth, GA 30096

Open Today By Appointment

drlail.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
I have been going to this practice for years! They are all very professional. Dr Lisa Moss is my favorite, very gentle and caring. I like them very much!
R
3 days ago
This is the best Dental Practice in Georgia. Very Professional at everything they do.
This is the best Dental Practice in Georgia. Very Professional at everything they do.
J
4 days ago
Every detail was so professional and quick, it was so easy to take care of all the business
You could never find a more friendly and comfortable atmosphere, I'm so glad I found these people
C
5 days ago
Very nice dentist and staff.
Well none of us like to go to the dentist but everyone at Lail Family Dentist go out of their way to provide best experience possible.
M
6 days ago
Great staff and drs!!
L
2 weeks ago
Great service, professional and friendliness
Been going to Lail Family Denistry for years. I've had cleanings, fillings, extractions and a partial made. Every time they have been very professional. The whole staff is super friendly. Quality work done at all times. If someone is looking for a dentist, I highly recommend my dental office. They make you feel like family! You never have to worry about your dental health if you go here.
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful, Wonderful, Wonderful
I have been a patient of Dr. Lail’s for more than 15 years. I am now 71 years old and I have all of my teeth. A few have crowns, one has a root canal and I have several fillings. However they are all mine. Many of my friends are jealous of that fact. I owe it all to Dr. Slade Lail.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Love having a dentist that treats you like family.
C
3 weeks ago
Comforting and Professional
I had a wonderful experience with my hygienist, Max, and my dentist, Dr. Moss. This was my first time at this office and Max was understanding of my “dentist fears” and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Moss was thorough and made sure I had no questions. I’m so happy that I’ve found my new dental office. Thank you and I’ll be back!
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental practice
Lail Family Dentistry is always a pleasant experience. They are quick, efficient and most importantly pain free!