Lail Family Dentistry

Dentist

3415 Highway 120

Ste. 3

Duluth, GA 30096

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlail.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 hours ago
Have always had pleasant experiences. Yes I would highly recommend them as Dentist.
B
1 day ago
Dr. Lail and staff are the most professional staff in the medical profession I know. Lail Family Dentistry sets the standards for the profession from the time I arrive for an appointment. All staff members are well groomed, positive attitude making each patient feel they are the most important. Dr. Lail makes me feel extremely comfortable from the time I arrive to the time I leave. My dental health is is the best it has ever been. While I was serving on active duty in the Army and Defense Department, I would travel thousands of miles to be treated in the Lail Family Dentistry. No treatment was or has been unable to be completed. They are the best in the business and I recommend this practice to every one I know.
D
5 days ago
We love this dentist and would recommend it to anyone. 👍
P
6 days ago
Excellent Service, Excellent Work, Excellent Staff
I have use Dr. Lail for about 20 years. That says something, considering, the dentist isn't my favorite place to visit. Dr. Lail, and staff have always been very polite, and professional. I don't give referrals often, but when I do, it really means something. I highly recommend Dr. Lail for your family dentistry needs.
J
1 week ago
Best service in Gwinnett.
I have been using Lail Family Dentistry for 40 years. That means it works for me. The doctors and staff are friendly and knowledgeable and work to make your visit a pleasure. Dental work can be painful, but they do the best that can be done to minimize your discomfort. I would highly recommend you consider using their services.
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentist!
Love this office and the staff! They are truly the best!
S
3 weeks ago
Routine Cleaning
Have been a patient for over 25 years. Went in for routine cleaning and met Lori for the first time. She was great!!! Awesome addition to the team!!
K
3 weeks ago
I have been going to Lail Dentistry for many years and all the staff has been wonderful. I actually live in Sugar Hill and still choose to go to this dentist office! My mom has been going for a very long time, as well, and her story is a tribute to how much this staff cares about their patients. She was diagnosed (after a very long time) with trigeminal neuralgia. Dr. Lail Senior and Bobbie were involved with her journey all the while! They often called her just to see how she was. She swears Dr. Lail is an angel from God!! Thank you all for making us feel so special :)
P
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, painless dentistry
Everyone from the check in desk, to the hygienist, to Dr. Lail and his assistant work together to assure a seamless, professional, and pain free experience.
D
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
My family have been serviced by Dr Lail and staff for over 15 years. Everyone has always been kind, gentle, and respectful. Can't wait for cleaning day and any dental advice. Everyone should experience the service provided. The best!!