Lail Family Dentistry

Dentist

3415 Highway 120

Ste. 3

Duluth, GA 30096

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlail.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Been using Dr Lail office for 22 years and have always had a great experience with Dr Lail and his staff. Would highly recommend...
K
2 days ago
Compassion...fair pricing...professionals...not necessarily in that order.
Long term competent employees says it all. Would recommend to anyone!
M
3 days ago
Professional, friendly and thorough.
Had to have an emergency dental appointment for my 6yo. The team at Lail was quick and efficient, while still delivery great chair side manner. Thank you!
J
3 days ago
Friendly, professional service- EVERY time!
I’ve never had any complaints about the care received from dentists or any of the staff.
T
5 days ago
Great Service!
I love how professionals and pleasant the staff were! My son needed to see a dentist for an urgent matter and The Lail Family Dentistry were able to get him right on in. Dr. Callaway was awesome and thorough!!! If we didn't have a dentist already, this practice would BE OUR #1 CHOICE!
R
6 days ago
Great!
T
7 days ago
Dr. Slaid Lail is the best Dentist in Gwinnett County. Very very personable. He explains every detail and the office staff is great! I would highly recommend this practice
A
1 week ago
Great to be home
This team of extraordinary professionals is the BEST that exists - anywhere ... ever! My family and I have been coming to this office since 1996; we've moved to another town/county, but never once thought about looking elsewhere for our dental provider. They are like family and there's no place like home!
J
1 week ago
Very much so
Slade is always super sweet and explains stuff he is doing I just love all of them so nice and I hate to go to the dentist
S
1 week ago
Great service!!!😀
My experience was great, very warm and comforting.the doctor and assistance proved to be very professional and friendly. 😊