Lail Family Dentistry

Dentist

3415 Highway 120

Ste. 3

Duluth, GA 30096

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlail.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 hours ago
Great patient care with empathy and concern
Great patient care with empathy and concern
J
1 day ago
Very friendly
I havent been to the dentist in a long time. But it was time to g back. I am so glad i choose Lail Family Dentistry as the place! Extremely friendly and talk me through everything they did!
C
1 week ago
Down to earth and professional at the same time
It's like you have stepped back in time and walked into Mayberry very professional great staff but at the same time your part of the family. I hate to leave it's like leaving a family reunion. Would recommend to anyone you won't regret it. Caleb
M
1 week ago
Excellent care
I always received excellent diagnostics and treatment with Dr. Lail and his associates (Dr Callaway and Dr Moss) for 19 years. I have had different problems and I trust his advice. The outside specialists recommended by him also provided excellent care. Also I recommend Alice for dental cleaning.
J
1 week ago
Professional but very friendly! Most people don’t like going to the dentist, but you feel at ease with these “Lail” folks! From the moment you walk in the front door, getting your teeth “worked on”, until you walk out!
Today I had my teeth cleaned by Maxine and she was terrific! I also met with Dr. Callaway and he, as well as previous appointment with Dr. Moss, was very gentle in his exam, making it an all around pleasurable experience at the dentist! I would definitely recommend the Lail Family Dentistry!
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff
Love this dentistry. Chipped a tooth and they were able to get me in before the weekend even though they were working with a small crew on Friday. Thanks so much.
K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience!
Referred by my daughter who recently had a great first visit at Lail Family Dentistry, I went there due to a cracked tooth. All the staff was very kind, compassionate and professional. Dr. Callaway was the absolute best! He explained what had happened with my tooth and my options. He was very gentle and made sure I was comfortable during the procedure. His dental assistant was the best as well! Many thanks!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Erica and Dr. Lail took great care of me. I hate having dental work done but they made it quick and painless! Thank you.
T
2 weeks ago
Great!
M
3 weeks ago
Great Experience!
Recently our location was bought out by a new group of dentist. The guy that we liked so much that cleaned our teeth left too. So I decided to check out this location because it is within 5 mins of my work and our home! The receptionist is very friendly, the lady who cleaned our teeth(I can’t remember her name) was really good and the dentist was AMAZING!! So happy we gave them a chance!!!!!! Mallory Dykes