Lail Family Dentistry

Dentist

3415 Highway 120

Ste. 3

Duluth, GA 30096

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlail.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Greatest referral ever
Friend recommended them to us, and they did not disappoint! An excellent experience and obviously they intended it that way. Very professional and friendly!
T
3 days ago
Professional and very friendly
Everyone at this office is very friendly and professional. They made sure I was comfortable at all times during my fill. I would definitely recommend them!
D
1 week ago
BEST DENTIST EVER !!!!
Well iv'e been to a couple of Dentist in Gwinnett County. So happy my coworkers recommended Dr. Slade Lail. It was easy to make an appointment my Hygienist Nora Bramlett was fabulous and no words for how great Dr. Slade Lail was.Sending my husband next.
H
1 week ago
Friendly, Professional
After many years with the same dentist, our family is in the process of switching to Lail Family Dentistry because of a change in insurance. So far, three out of four of us have had initial visits with this office. So far, every one of us has had a wonderful experience in this office. The staff is very friendly and professional, and we have been able to schedule appointments within a week of the date we called. We had heard great things about this office, and we are so glad that we made the switch!
B
1 week ago
Wouldn’t settle for any other dentistry!
From Bobby, the receptionist, to Dr. Moss, Lail Family Dentistry is matched by none other. They are kind, thorough, and professional. Over the years my smile has required a LOT of work after losing my two front teeth from a childhood incident. I was embarrassed of my smile for quite some time but through the efforts of this dentistry, I smile big and with confidence. THANK YOU Dr. Lail, Dr. Moss, Bobby, Becky, and Max. 100% would recommend.
K
1 week ago
Highly qualified, experience, very caring, family owned
I was born in raised in Duluth and have been coming here for years. I cannot say enough good things about Lail Family Dentistry. They are amazing have an amazing experienced staff. Their experienced exceeds what it takes to make you feel welcome and comfortable. So if you’re looking for a wonderful Dentist, then look no further because you have found one here
H
2 weeks ago
The Best.
Through the years Lail Family Dentistry have been all that anyone could expect in terms of friendly service and care and I highly recommend them to everyone.
B
2 weeks ago
As uncomfortable and nervous as I am to go to the dentist!! I must admit that Slade Lail is the most professional and comforting dentist I have ever encountered. From the front desk to each employee very understanding and experienced!! 5 star service!!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional
Very satisfied. I called at 8:30a.m.with a loose crown and was seen less than two hours later. I was very impressed with Dr. Moss. She was extremely thorough with a pleasant and professional "chairside Manner". I will definitely recommend Dr. Mossi friends a family.
K
3 weeks ago
The entire staff is personable, competent, helpful, and pleasant.