Lail Family Dentistry

Dentist

3415 Highway 120

Ste. 3

Duluth, GA 30096

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlail.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Best Dental Practice around!
We have been using Dr Lail for almost 20 years! We have never had a bad experience and they are always helpful and friendly. There is never a wait and you get in and out quickly.
S
4 days ago
High quality of service
Very professional and caring
R
4 days ago
Always on time.
No waiting ever and very professional.
M
6 days ago
Loved the lady that cleaned my teeth today she was very good she reminded me of the lady that cleaned my teeth there for years but had to retire because of neck surgrey.
S
6 days ago
Very professional and friendly
My family and I have been going to Dr. Lail for almost 10 years and we've never had one bad experience with him or his practice. Dr. Lail and his staff are always very friendly, accommodating and compassionate - even when I had an after hours emergency. We are always seen on time and have never had to wait. I cannot say enough good things about this practice, I highly recommend Dr. Lail and his staff!
N
1 week ago
Caring people who provide great service
Our family has been going to Lail Family Dentistry for many years; we appreciate the competent and pleasant service of everyone there.
M
1 week ago
A smile can change the world.
I have been a patient for over 30 years. Great staff, excellent dental care with that personal touch that makes one feel “Important”. Over the years dental emergencies have arisen and I have always received immediate care. Who could ask for more.
C
2 weeks ago
Quality Care
Dr. Lail and his staff have always made us feel like part of the family! Both he and his dad are amazing dentists!
B
2 weeks ago
The best.
Super friendly and competent. Thanks for all you do for me.
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional
I am very happy with my dentist and my hygienist. I am kept informed about the health of my teeth and gums as well as given real information as to how to improve the results. I will recommend to my friends and neighbors. .