Lake Cities Dental

Dentist

1101 E State Highway 114

Suite 104

Southlake, TX 76092

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

lakecitiesdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Wonderful staff
I am like most very anxious when it comes to going to the dentist. I left feeling great knowing I have found my dentist for my family. Everyone was wonderful. I have a detailed plan of action and they even set me up with their very affordable in house insurance plan.
N
1 month ago
Excellent ,caring and professional staff and Doctor.
V
3 months ago
Professional service
Everyone is so polite and professional. I came in for X-rays and everyone from the receptionist to the assistant showed respect and compassion. I will recommend to my friends and family
K
3 months ago
Best Dentist Visit Ever
I have a fear of the dentist (and needles) and because of that I don’t go as often as I should. I needed an emergency filling and did research to find a new dentist in my network. I found Dr Moore and she has the highest ratings and best reviews of everyone on the list. After going to see her, I know that they are well deserved. They were able to get me in for an appointment in less than 48 hours and the process was easy and quick. The staff was sooo nice and helpful and didn’t make me feel bad for not coming to the dentist sooner. They did not try to upsell additional services and gave me the exact treatment I asked for. I felt no pain and they were caring, swift, and knowledgeable. They even had massaging dentist chairs. I felt great when I left and I was overly numb and awful. I would refer this dentist to anyone and have already made 2 more appointments. Maybe I am over my fear of the dreaded dental chair!
R
4 months ago
Best staff
It was wonderful to see my dentist again! Lake Cities is very kind with a gentle manner and is the reason I will always return!
G
6 months ago
Happy Happy
Love Lake Cities dentist and staff. Top notch.
J
6 months ago
CEO
Great office....Great staff and Dentist. Parking ...not good....but I drive a crew cab....
K
7 months ago
Everyone was very professional and caring.
N
7 months ago
Excellent Service, minimum wait time, friendly staff and Doctor.
Doctor Moore and staff are very interested regarding dental problems and always explain in detail options and recommendations as to issues and best options to maintain health.
B
7 months ago
Simply Dread sitting in the Dentist Chair
I knew i had a long road ahead with issues snd procrastinated making appointments. I typically cancel my appointments. This time i stuck it out. I think it's been 3 years since my last check up with Dr Moore. Oh how I dreaded this emergency visit. Dr. Moore told me back when what i needed. If only..... Anyway Dr Moore and her staff were amazing!!! They made me feel at ease and accommodated my needs through the procedure. Love their chairs!!! The entire staff was awesome.💯