Lake Cities Dental

Dentist

1101 E State Highway 114

Suite 104

Southlake, TX 76092

Closed Today Closed

lakecitiesdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Happy Happy
Love Lake Cities dentist and staff. Top notch.
J
2 months ago
CEO
Great office....Great staff and Dentist. Parking ...not good....but I drive a crew cab....
K
3 months ago
Everyone was very professional and caring.
N
3 months ago
Excellent Service, minimum wait time, friendly staff and Doctor.
Doctor Moore and staff are very interested regarding dental problems and always explain in detail options and recommendations as to issues and best options to maintain health.
B
3 months ago
Simply Dread sitting in the Dentist Chair
I knew i had a long road ahead with issues snd procrastinated making appointments. I typically cancel my appointments. This time i stuck it out. I think it's been 3 years since my last check up with Dr Moore. Oh how I dreaded this emergency visit. Dr. Moore told me back when what i needed. If only..... Anyway Dr Moore and her staff were amazing!!! They made me feel at ease and accommodated my needs through the procedure. Love their chairs!!! The entire staff was awesome.💯
S
3 months ago
I Really Hate Going to the Dentist........
I haven’t been to the dentist for 18 months and so dreaded going! I knew I had some issues and was feeling some discomfort! Dr. Moore and staff made me feel comfortable and I wasn’t “scolded “ for waiting so long. I was scheduled quickly and we are getting everything treated in the next 2 weeks! Wonderful experience! They even had an appointment at 7 am!!
B
3 months ago
Smile everyone smile
Good overall experience. Everyone was very professional and nice. Greeted me when I came into the office and throughout my visit. No surprises overall, services were as expected and explained. Hygienist and Dentist were very knowledgable and seemed to truly care about my teeth and general health. Would recommend.
R
6 months ago
Amazing Staff and Service
Every experience with this office has honestly been so delightful. I always feel warmly welcomed here, and the staff always does a wonderful job! I can gladly say that I look forward to my dentist visits!
Response from Lake Cities Dental
This is a compliment of the highest caliber! We thank you for your kind words and will continue to provide you with quality care in a friendly, comfortable environment.
P
6 months ago
Excellent service from staff and Doctor
Dr Moore is the most precise Dentiste I have visited and believe me I have had many at my age. She is very attentive , precise, and patience. She never rushes and ensures her work is of the highest quality standards. She is also very gental and are her rates are very competitive. Her staff is very knowledgeable and kind. I am so happy to have found her. I always get lots of compliments on my smile due to Dr Moore’s work. I highly recommend her to anyone looking to have dental work done.
Response from Lake Cities Dental
Thank you! It is our pleasure to give our patient's not only quality work but beautiful work as well. Your smile is important to us!
J
7 months ago
Fast, friendly service
I just had a teeth whitening kit made by Lake Cities Dental. The staff was very friendly and accommodating, making me feel comfortable and welcome. The bleach trays were available the very next day for pick up which is much faster than I would have anticipated. If a comfortable, welcoming and friendly environment is important to you, I'd recommend this office for your dental work.
Response from Lake Cities Dental
We are so glad we were able to do this for you. Enjoy those white teeth!