Lake City Smiles

Dentist

12733 Lake City Way NE Suite 201

Seattle, WA 98125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
yay for dr yea! always takes his time with appointments, and makes you feel comfortable even when you are a big baby...
A
1 month ago
Very Pleasant Appointment
I’ve been seeing Dr Yea for over 12 years and is the most friendly and honest dentist I’ve ever had. The staff is always friendly, courteous and smile a lot! I highly recommend him if you’re looking for a dentist.
S
2 months ago
Wonderful staff and Excellent dental service
Very friendly and pleasant staff. Dr. Yea is one of the greatest dentists that I have seen in my entire life. His wonderful professionalism and personable approach with great care are beyond expectation. Strongly Recommend!!!
J
3 months ago
Great, as always
I've seen Dr. Yea for several years now. He's done quite a bit of work on my teeth and has always been excellent. He has good chair-side maner and checks in often to ensure you're okay. Not a "fancy" office, but clean and tidy with friendly, professional staff.
A
3 months ago
Friendly and helpful!
Love my dentist at Lake City Smiles!!
E
5 months ago
Great dental office.
Great staff. Friendly, efficient, caring.
M
5 months ago
Nice service
Dr. Yea is personable and professional. He communicates what he is going to do and informs me of things about my dental hygiene as well as asking questions how I care for my teeth. He also doesn't try to upsell me products or services I may not need. I would definitely recommend him to be your dentist.
K
5 months ago
very professional and friendly
E
6 months ago
Always awesome
I always have a wonderful experience at Dr. Yea's office. I recently had two crowns put on, and it was a pain-free, fun visit. Yes, I said fun. I love Dr. Yea and his entire staff. They are always welcoming, friendly, professional, and beyond helpful. The work, from planning and preparation to execution and follow-up, is thoroughly explained and well done, and consideration for my feelings and opinions as the patient are always valued. Thank you!
J
6 months ago
Veryu freindly and professional.
My exam was very thorough, dentist explained all in much detail. Also so fredinly, all staff.