Lake City Smiles

Dentist

12733 Lake City Way NE Suite 201

Seattle, WA 98125

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Great. As always!
Not only professional, but, very friendly. :-)
J
2 months ago
Great Service!
Dr Yea and Kyle gave me excellent service as I needed fillings on my rear molars. I feel great as anesthetic is finally wearing off. So far so good. Thank you again!
V
2 months ago
Completely satisfied with the service provided by the dentist Dr Seng Yea. My options and concerns are fully explained. Furthermore his Assistant Kyle is polite & helpful.
V
2 months ago
Completely satisfied with the service provided by the dentist Dr Seng Yea. My options and concerns are fully explained. Furthermore his Assistant Kyle is polite & helpful.
P
3 months ago
Excellent dentist!
Been coming here for years. Just had my bi-annual cleaning. Dr. Yea is open, friendly, personable and focused on my comfort, as always. Ends appt by making absolutely sure all my questions are answered.
J
3 months ago
Great visit as always.
A
3 months ago
Great service as usual
Dr Yea’s office is top notch. Always professional and friendly. This is why I’ve been so patient of his for over 16 years.
M
4 months ago
Professional and personable
.
R
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, very caring
I love Dr. Yea. He is very knowledgeable and really wants you to have good teeth with no problems. I would have given him 5 Stars except sometimes his long speeches on how to brush my teeth send me into a catatonic state. Very friendly and accommodating staff also.
D
5 months ago
Dr Seng Yea is the very best
My most recent visit was earlier today. Got a cleaning and Seng pointed out a couple areas of concern and what options were available. As always, I felt like I was in competent hands. He's been my dentist since 2011. Seng and his staff are always friendly and upbeat. The quality of service and care I receive is A+. They really want the best for you. Highly recommended.