Lake City Smiles

Dentist

12733 Lake City Way NE Suite 201

Seattle, WA 98125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Great Service
Went in for routine exam and cleaning with fluoride. Very friendly and sociable. Been seeing Dr. Yea for over 13 years and will continue l!
J
4 weeks ago
Beat Service
Been going to Dr Yea’s office for over 12 years. Enjoy getting my teeth taken care of there.
M
3 months ago
Positive and informative
Grrat cleaning, no pressure
D
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I’ve been coming here for years. Dr Yea is so friendly, he makes you feel very comfortable that you forget you’re at the dentist. He asks questions about your dental care and will offer advice on ways to improve it. He’s very thorough in his examinations and will explain everything in a succinct manner. He takes his time to get to know you and he shows that he really cares about you. If you want a great dentist who loves his patients just as much as his job, on top of making your teeth look great. This is the place to go! You cannot go wrong.
J
3 months ago
I have been to many dentists over the years and Dr. Yea at Lake City Smiles is the BEST. He explains what he is doing as he works on you. He wants to know the dental care that you provide yourself and asks you questions along the way providing brushing tips and such as needed. You will not go wrong selecting Lake City Smiles as long as Dr. yea is there!!!
S
8 months ago
Great. As always!
Not only professional, but, very friendly. :-)
J
8 months ago
Great Service!
Dr Yea and Kyle gave me excellent service as I needed fillings on my rear molars. I feel great as anesthetic is finally wearing off. So far so good. Thank you again!
V
8 months ago
Completely satisfied with the service provided by the dentist Dr Seng Yea. My options and concerns are fully explained. Furthermore his Assistant Kyle is polite & helpful.
V
8 months ago
Completely satisfied with the service provided by the dentist Dr Seng Yea. My options and concerns are fully explained. Furthermore his Assistant Kyle is polite & helpful.
P
9 months ago
Excellent dentist!
Been coming here for years. Just had my bi-annual cleaning. Dr. Yea is open, friendly, personable and focused on my comfort, as always. Ends appt by making absolutely sure all my questions are answered.