Lake City Smiles

Dentist

12733 Lake City Way NE Suite 201

Seattle, WA 98125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Great visit (as always)
I've seen Dr. Yea for several years now. He's always concerned with comfort and working with you to keep your smile healthy, NOT just recommending a bunch of work so he can make money. The office is clean, but nothing fancy (which is why he probably doesn't need to recommend a lot of expensive work.) I've referred a few friends to him and everyone has been pleased.
A
1 month ago
Great service as usual
Had the annual X-rays done, cleaning, polishing and flourish treatment completed. Also discussed treatment options on a couple of my teeth. Always a pleasant visit!
A
3 months ago
Dr. Yea and staff make you feel like family.
This was the 3rd time I went to see Dr.Yea. I had to bring my 2 year old with me and he was really upset. He was scared. He ended up sitting on my lap the during the whole exam and cleaning. He was given stickers and Dr. Yea even blew up a rubber glove and drew a funny face on it to help him feel better.When it was time to do X rays Dr. Yea's receptionist held him and tried to calm him down even though she had to answer the phone. It was great and I never felt judged.
R
5 months ago
Really friendly
This was my first visit, really glad I chose Lake City Smiles! Everyone was super nice and took great care.
J
5 months ago
The usual great service
Came in for my biannual checkup. All is great. Always the best service
S
6 months ago
Great. As always.
S
7 months ago
Great. As always.
J
7 months ago
Great service
Had to get my teeth cleaning and exam done before I leave country for a few months. Staff is so nice and made me feel so comfortable. I just need to execute on the advice they gave me to keep my teeth healthy and shiny!
S
10 months ago
Great service
Very friendly and patient. Explained all issues and laid out a plan for treatment.
L
12 months ago
Wonderful Office!
I really love this office. The entire staff is warm, welcoming, and professional. I am comfortable at every visit.