Lake Country Dental

Dentist

7401 W. Ranch Road 2147

Suite 1

Horseshoe Bay, TX 78657

Open Today 7:30AM - 3:00PM

lakecountrydentalhsb.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Fun and professional
You all have spirit. Even if not all can spread their fingers properly. Imdon'tneantnto scare you but I'll be back. That is, if you'll have me. Keep up the good work and keep having fun doing it.
J
3 weeks ago
Had an appointment to have my teeth cleaned. I can't say enough about how friendly and professional everyone at the office is. I have recommended you and will keep doing it. It is a joy to go to the dentist.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional, quality service with a family feel. Love them.
G
1 month ago
This was a follow-up visit. The doctor corrected the "bite" on a crown. She did a great job and the tooth feels very good.
R
1 month ago
Friendly, relaxed atmosphere with top notch dentistry
Love the relaxed feeling in the office..immediately sets you at ease. Excellent, cutting edge dentistry by Dr. Lisa Martin. Genuinely kind and friendly employees who are happy to be working there.
C
1 month ago
Most recent teeth cleaning experience was a positive one, technician knew what she was doing, did a good job. Pleasant experience.
K
1 month ago
Best Dentist I Have Ever Had
Dr. Lisa and staff are amazing.
D
1 month ago
Great Experience
On time, very professional, and entire office very friendly
L
2 months ago
Super friendly and professional. I fell very comfortable going to them. Teeth feel great !!
Love you guys !! You have a great staff . Everyone is nice, happy and great at their jobs. Making going to the dentist pleasant !
T
2 months ago
Gentle touch but a thorough job of cleaning my teeth. The staff is always professional and extremely friendly. You have a good feel about the office the minute you walk in the door. The office was a little behind in their schedule today, but I got a phone alerting me to the delay--first time ever a dentist or doctor's office has let me know they were running late--I so appreciated the call.