Lake Country Dental

Dentist

7401 W. Ranch Road 2147

Suite 1

Horseshoe Bay, TX 78657

Open Today 7:30AM - 3:00PM

lakecountrydentalhsb.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 day ago
Professional and friendly
Wonderful folks who really care about you and your teeth. Excellent results and a convenient location.
J
2 weeks ago
Had dental "emergency." They worked me in on the same day, got the problem fixed within 4 hours. Thanks for everything. Great service, good people.
D
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist I've had in quite a few years!
Dr. Martin is a very thorough and honest dentist.. She takes the time to not only explain what you need done, but she shows you on the x-rays and real pictures she takes of your teeth. She has a Great staff working for her, very friendly and accommodating..I am feeling so very lucky that my husband and I found her.
W
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Thanks for a wonderful first visit. I'll be back!
W
1 month ago
Very professional, efficient, and friendly service!
New patient visit! Dr. Martin and her team did x-rays, a thorough examination, and consultation in a timely manner while striving for patient comfort and reassurance during the entire process. A very positive experience!
G
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Today was for cleaning. The technician was very thorough and respectful. She gave me plenty of time to rest and explained all the steps she would be performing. One new cavity was discovered and consulted with the doctor for a plan. Dr. Martin did some additional checks and explained the necessary steps we should take.
L
2 months ago
Great service, professional and personable
I love this dental team . They’re are great from cleanings to emergencies. The staff is wonderful from the receptionist through to the dentist
D
2 months ago
Very professional
The team is very professional from the front desk to the dreaded dental chair. They keep you well informed and treat each patient as an individual. Their services are all delivered with a personal touch and everyone is very upbeat, calming anyone’s trepidation.
T
3 months ago
Always available for my family
Lake country is always available to help us. We have a really tricky schedule and sometimes we have been down to the wire and they have got us right in and taking care of our mouths. This time my husband was in pain and had a tooth infection, Dr. Martin, was able to get us an anabiotic called in during the weekend and they worked us into the schedule for the following Tuesday morning first thing. These ladies at Lake Country always make us feel right at home, like you’re dealing with your family and not a business. We could not be happier with the gentle skilled, hands of Dr. Martin and her staff.
D
3 months ago
Great Staff
Dr Martin has wonderful folks to make my visit short and to meet my needs. If you don't go to her, you should.