Lake Country Dental

Dentist

7401 W. Ranch Road 2147

Suite 1

Horseshoe Bay, TX 78657

Open Today By Appointment

lakecountrydentalhsb.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Great Dentist
If you haven't been to the dentist in a long time, Lake Country Dental would be a super place to get back into a routine. They are knowledgeable and friendly. I'm very glad I found them.
G
1 month ago
Extremely friendly and professional!
C
1 month ago
Simply the best dentist I've ever been to. Dr. Martin is great and so is Deidre. I had a tooth extracted today and I didn't even know when it was pulled. They are very friendly and treat everyone great. I don't mind going to the dentist now. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a dentist.
C
1 month ago
Simply the best dentist I've ever been to. Dr. Martin is great and so is Deidre. I had a tooth extracted today and I didn't even know when it was pulled. They are very friendly and treat everyone great. I don't mind going to the dentist now. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a dentist.
J
1 month ago
You wish your dentist was this awesome!
I had to get a filling for the first time in 2 decades. Dr. Lisa was so precise I didn’t even need anesthetic! Deidra at the front desk is super sweet and her hygienist is personable and quick! Love this place!
K
2 months ago
Great!
D
2 months ago
Quick friendly service
I was very pleased with the staff and service when I came in with a broke tooth and they were able to see me that day. The consultation went well and am satisfied with the treatment plan
M
2 months ago
I was very pleased with the service. Pleasant and professional staff. Everyone always seems happy and personable.
A
3 months ago
Amazing staff, superb service!
I am beyond impressed with Lake Country Dental. Their staff is so knowledgeable and personable, Lisa is great and will sing to you with her gorgeous voice! They quickly and effectively helped alleviate my issues, very impressed, highly recommend.
J
3 months ago
Wonderful Experience
The front desk, hygienist and of course Dr. Lisa are all awesome. They are welcoming and pleasant but thorough and efficient. Who loves going to the dentist? You will if you choose Lake Country Dental!