Lake Country Dental

Dentist

7401 W. Ranch Road 2147

Suite 1

Horseshoe Bay, TX 78657

Open Today 7:30AM - 3:00PM

lakecountrydentalhsb.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Flexible scheduling, excellent service
The receptionist is just the BEST! She is flexible when I have to reschedule, calls when there is a cancellation to get me in early, and always friendly! Dr Martin and staff are very good at crowns and taking time to be sure they don’t bump with your other teeth. I have never had to return after a crown to get them to grind it down more.
A
3 weeks ago
Fast & Reliable Service
Chipped a tooth and took off the back of it. I was in the chair getting a filling to repair the damage in about 36 hours. She did the whole repair without numbing it (at my request). Excellent quality service from Dr Lisa and staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service
Very caring, accommodating, and offer great service. Highly recommend.
K
1 month ago
Friendly, caring and skilled
The entire staff at Lake Country Dental are all so friendly and caring. Makes “going to the dentist” so much more pleasant. Dr Martin is very skilled. I have been very pleased with all the work that I have had done.
S
1 month ago
Always The Best
I'm a long time patient of Lake Country Dental but this was my first time with dental hygienist Frances. She was friendly, thorough and completely knowledgeable. I liked her so much I asked for her on my next visit. Frances is a great addition to Dr. Lisa Martin's top-notch staff at LCD.
L
1 month ago
Great Service!
Wonderful folks!
M
2 months ago
Lake Country Dental is my New Dental Home
I was looking for a dentist to get a second opinion regarding a diagnosis I had received elsewhere. One of the reasons I chose Lake Country Dental was because I was impressed with the very favorable reviews, both on their website and through Google. I knew this would be my new dental home as soon as I spoke with Deidre to get an appointment scheduled. Her demeanor was very friendly and helpful on the phone. And when I came in to the office for my appointment she greeted me as though I were a long-time patient. I was extremely impressed with Dr. Martin's professionalism and the thoroughness of her exam. And she took the time to explain everything that she had done during the exam and also went over my x-rays with me. I definitely would recommend Lake Country Dental to anyone looking for a dentist.
J
2 months ago
I was extremely pleased with Lake Country Dental and would certainly recommend them to anyone who isn't happy with their current dentist. (or someone new to area like myself) The staff were so courteous and professional and it did not cost me an arm & leg. Thank you also for getting me an appointment so quickly. I can't say enough good things about Lake Country Dental. Joann
D
2 months ago
Love the new hygienist Debra ♥
Went in for my six month cleaning today & had a very good experience/appointment with Debra. Her 23 years of experience is obvious and her chair side manner is a joy! My teeth feel deep cleaned and fabulous. Dr. Lisa Martin, DDS, Deidra, Belinda and Debra make a great team; professional, personable & a sense of humor :-) I highly recommend their services!
D
2 months ago
Love the new hygienist Debra ♥
Went in for my six month cleaning today & had a very good experience/appointment with Debra. Her 23 years of experience is obvious and her chair side manner is a joy! My teeth feel deep cleaned and fabulous. Dr. Lisa Martin, DDS, Deidra, Belinda and Debra make a great team; professional, personable & a sense of humor :-) I highly recommend their services!