Lake Country Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

888 Thackeray Trail

Suite 215

Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lakecountrydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
2 weeks ago
Always great.
T
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly
This was my first visit and everyone was very friendly, will recommend them to everyone
M
1 month ago
Professional and caring experience
A
1 month ago
Friendly, clean, organized.
My first experience was great!! I would definitely recommend to family and friends. My dental hygienist did an excellent job, very thorough.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful Visit
I have to say that my experience with Lake Country Dental was nothing less than wonderful. From my initial exam with Brittany and the doctor, which was comfortable and very reassuring, to the cleaning with Chyanne, I was so pleased and happy with my visit. Everyone, including the office staff were incredibly kind, friendly and welcoming. I will recommend them to family and friends and look forward to my next visit. (Not exactly, because it's to repair cavities, but I will...) I could not be happier with the experience.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful
My initial appointment was very welcoming, congenial and satisfying. I felt Tracy and Dr. Hareld made an extra effort to improve my dental situation, which I very much appreciate. Thank you for a great overall experience.
B
2 months ago
First grade services. Friendly, caring, the Best. During 22 years of care alvays ready to help.
S
2 months ago
They have always been very good with there patients . Trying to make you as comfortable as possible. It is nice to get everything done in one appointment and not have to come back . I had a filling that had to be redone wasn't sure if it needed a crown . It did and it was done in little time .
R
3 months ago
As I stated before, on my recent dental visits, I was most pleased with the care and service i got from Tracy, Cheyenne, Brittany and Dr. Cotey. And to make things even better, Brittany is a BIG Cub's fan, as I am!!
R
3 months ago
I was most pleased with you recent dental appointments: one with Cheyenne, and the other with Brittany and Dr. Cotey. My compliments to them all.