Lake Country Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

888 Thackeray Trail

Suite 215

Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lakecountrydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Fast, professional, painless
Katy was quick and thorough. Complete cleaning, x-rays, and checkup with dentist was done in 45 minutes.
J
1 week ago
Loi always makes my day while at the same time making her earn her day. Katy, too is exceptional. I try not to hazzle her though because she is in a position that can cause me great neck up harm. In Loi's words, "we have a great team here," and I would certainly agree. Bottom Line: You bet!!! I'd recommend you to others. (But, please don't let it go to your heads.)
S
1 week ago
Fantastic
Awesome as always!! I don't know why anyone would go anywhere else. Best, most knowledgeable staff I have ever experienced.
T
3 weeks ago
I love to get my teeth cleaned
They use the newest technology and great people to insure my comfort and make a messy job enjoyable.
M
4 weeks ago
As always - accurate and excellent qualified staff
J
1 month ago
Everything went fine until the bill was made out. I was given a price of 670.00 minus 10% for a check which I paid .Should have been 603.00. I got charged 648.91 I did not notice at the time what was going on. I will call on this Friday A.M. Thanks Joh Lawson
R
2 months ago
Dental Anxiety - Not Anymore!!
I have always had poor teeth due to my genetics and therefore have had some traumatic dental experiences. I moved to Lake Country Dental and no longer have dental anxiety! I have been given professional and informed recommendations, but also have been treated with gentle kindness. The staff checks periodically through my visit to make sure everything is going ok and that I am NOT experiencing any pain. My gums and teeth have improved with the advice and treatments I have been given and the insurance processing is always taken care of quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend Lake Country Dental! Everyone is positive, friendly and customer oriented!
D
2 months ago
Best Dental Care Ever
Lake County Dentistry is highly recommended. Once your a patient you're a member of the Lake Country Dentistry family. Very friendly, professional and kind staff that will take care of your smile and seriously make laughter fun##.
E
2 months ago
Professional, Knowlegable Staff
Everyone we have worked with at Lake Country Dentistry is very friendly and professional. I appreciate that they are so good with our children. They explain things so they are understood and truly care about their patients.
N
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
We are always happy with the care we receive from the professionals at Lake Country Dentistry. They are always friendly and give kind, constructive feedback to myself and my children.