Lake Country Health Center

Chiropractor

1452 Genesee St

Delafield, WI 53018

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

delafieldchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Consistent relief of chronic issues
Thanks to Dr. Dan and his staff I have been able to manage my chronic back and neck issues. This is just THE most caring and accommodating staff I have ever worked with. Dr. Dan and his staff are very in tune to their patients needs with each visit. There are no assumptions, they work very hard to understand the patients issues and come up with a solution. I don’t know what I would do without them. Thank you, Linda G
S
3 months ago
Always goes the extra mile!
Dr. Murray is extremely skilled at chiropractic adjustments, as well as exercise/stretching advice, laser treatments, APT treatments and so many other areas for a very well-rounded treatment plan. He has helped my family live a much healthier life for over a decade. He goes out of his way to be there for us because he honestly cares about his patients. He is very honest about what he can and cannot help. I have recommended him more times than I can count. Additionally, the atmosphere is so welcoming and beautiful! Many special touches.......fresh cookies, coffees and teas, fresh fruit and beautiful music. Smiles all around on everyone there :)
K
9 months ago
Best place ever for chiro & massage!!!!
I can't seem to brag enough about how much I love this place!!! Everyone makes you feel like family and really take the time to get to know you. You are not just a number sitting to be picked for your turn. Dr. Dan is so personable and has helped me so much over the course of almost 2 years now. I have horrible TMJ & bone spurs in my neck along with lower back and shoulder issues. Dr. Dan truly gets to know you on a personal level & that makes the experience feel so much less like a doctor's appointment. My husband has also been going to Dr. Dan and he has really helped him out a lot as well! Next up is my favorite all time massage therapist Kim Murray. She is so amazing! I don't think I could manage my shoulder and neck pain without her help as well. I walk in with messed up shoulders that are up to my ears and when I leave they have lowered and I feel so much more movement. If I could go once a week for a deep tissue massage I would do it! I have referred both my bosses to her already and they also have rave reviews of how amazing she is at what she does. Kim also makes you feel like family and is so considerate and kind. Anyone that wants a great massage therapist should really sign up right away! The staff is also very friendly and helpful! The cookies are pretty awesome too!!!
R
10 months ago
Massage
Kim was awesome. Just the type of massage I've been looking for, plus close to home. If feel phenomenal today. Thanks Kim. See you in two weeks.
L
11 months ago
Timely, very pleasant, efficient, interested in your comfort, very nice surroundings with music that is generally pleasing to all - suggestion: just for relaxation, classical music may be tried on an intermittent basis. Information is readily available when needed.
M
11 months ago
Best care you could find anywhere!
No matter where your area of pain is, Dr. Murray finds it and alleviates it. He is not your typical chiropractor, he is truly a gifted healer. My husband and I moved to Florida 6 years ago, there is no chiropractor down there we can find that can even compare to Dr. Murray, so we fly up to Wisconsin for treatment. We are not wealthy by any means, but Dr. Murray is worth the trip. He's been a blessing not only to us, but to the many family and friends we've refered him to...even the ones who were skeptical of chiropractors!
T
12 months ago
Great Massage!!
Crystal was very friendly and loved the massage that I received. I was so happy she fit me in her schedule. She worked out all my kinks and tightness in my trouble areas. I felt great and relaxed afterwards.
J
1 year ago
Great people; great care.
Lake Country Health Center is near my home - its location is a real plus for me. I know this, if the office were 40 miles away I would still a patient. It's all about the people. Professional care, personal concern, commitment to listening, and working hard to render the right care - can't ask for anything more!
K
1 year ago
High quality care and expertise
Dr. Brandon Meye is very knowledgable and has helped relieve many symptoms. He listens and takes his time with you. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to increasing their overall health.
D
1 year ago
Great Service
I had been dealing with Sciatic Nerve Pain for a few weeks. I was seen immediately, had some adjustments and am feeling much better. I really appreciated feeling like I was being seen and heard with compassion and understanding.