Lake Country Health Center

Chiropractor

1452 Genesee St

Delafield, WI 53018

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

delafieldchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great people; great care.
Lake Country Health Center is near my home - its location is a real plus for me. I know this, if the office were 40 miles away I would still a patient. It's all about the people. Professional care, personal concern, commitment to listening, and working hard to render the right care - can't ask for anything more!
K
2 months ago
High quality care and expertise
Dr. Brandon Meye is very knowledgable and has helped relieve many symptoms. He listens and takes his time with you. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to increasing their overall health.
D
2 months ago
Great Service
I had been dealing with Sciatic Nerve Pain for a few weeks. I was seen immediately, had some adjustments and am feeling much better. I really appreciated feeling like I was being seen and heard with compassion and understanding.
K
2 months ago
Great Massage
Pressure was perfect and she took care of my knots. Very professional and nice office.
E
3 months ago
Massage
I absolutely loved the massage, this was the first time i ever had one. The care they took , and understanding my trouble areas was perfect. Highly recommend
L
4 months ago
Friendly and Professional Service
I'm completely satisfied with the service I receive at the Lake Country Health Center. I visit every 2-3 weeks for a massage with Kassy. She does an outstanding job. Her skillful hands and expertise when giving a massage has made a tremendous difference on my body.
S
5 months ago
Caring, competent, wonderful!
I have been a patient of Dr. Dan for many years. He has never failed to be caring, professional, skilled and good-natured. I have recommended him countless times and will continue to do so.
E
10 months ago
The Best
Dr. Murray is the best chiropractor I have gone to. He knows his stuff. Professional. Listens well and has always help restore the health of both myself and my daughter. Cannot recommend him highly enough.
G
1 year ago
Totally Awesome!
I look forward to my regular Chiropractic treatments with Dr Brandon Meye and visits to Lake Country Health Center. I could not continue to do the things I enjoy doing without my regular adjustments, thanks to Dr Meye, and the entire staff is so friendly and it's a beautiful facility.
A
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Everytime i come I have a wonderful experience. I highly recommend coming here!!