Lake Country Health Center

Chiropractor

1452 Genesee St

Delafield, WI 53018

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

delafieldchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Professional and yet friendly
There is a welcoming atmosphere in the facility and a friendly yet efficient attitude when in the presence of any and all staff members. You are treated with respect and and yet well cared for. It is a pleasure to be a patient at the Lake Country Health Center.
R
2 months ago
professional, knowledgeable, friendly,
Love healthy treats
C
3 months ago
Because of good-hearted and Professional people like Lake Country Health, this world is a nicer place.
Not a day goes by that I don't stop and think how lucky and great full I am to have a Staff of Professionals who bring so much sunshine,into this world, with caring, understanding and patience. Been seeing Dr. Dan for many years, and his amazing knowledge is a gift of commitment to all along with trust and comfort. WhenI walk in I already feel revived knowing I'll be taken good care of, with that said, Thank you for all you do for me & my family members. Staff is right up there, and greatly appreciated immensely. Thank you for always getting me in Linda, I feel so special. The massages I receive from Kim, make all the difference in the world within my mind,body, and soul. Gratification to you. I truly hope within my heart that all the good all of you do comes back to all of you. God Bless, Carol R.
J
4 months ago
Always professional and always on time. and keep making gains.
L
7 months ago
Consistent relief of chronic issues
Thanks to Dr. Dan and his staff I have been able to manage my chronic back and neck issues. This is just THE most caring and accommodating staff I have ever worked with. Dr. Dan and his staff are very in tune to their patients needs with each visit. There are no assumptions, they work very hard to understand the patients issues and come up with a solution. I don’t know what I would do without them. Thank you, Linda G
S
7 months ago
Always goes the extra mile!
Dr. Murray is extremely skilled at chiropractic adjustments, as well as exercise/stretching advice, laser treatments, APT treatments and so many other areas for a very well-rounded treatment plan. He has helped my family live a much healthier life for over a decade. He goes out of his way to be there for us because he honestly cares about his patients. He is very honest about what he can and cannot help. I have recommended him more times than I can count. Additionally, the atmosphere is so welcoming and beautiful! Many special touches.......fresh cookies, coffees and teas, fresh fruit and beautiful music. Smiles all around on everyone there :)
K
1 year ago
Best place ever for chiro & massage!!!!
I can't seem to brag enough about how much I love this place!!! Everyone makes you feel like family and really take the time to get to know you. You are not just a number sitting to be picked for your turn. Dr. Dan is so personable and has helped me so much over the course of almost 2 years now. I have horrible TMJ & bone spurs in my neck along with lower back and shoulder issues. Dr. Dan truly gets to know you on a personal level & that makes the experience feel so much less like a doctor's appointment. My husband has also been going to Dr. Dan and he has really helped him out a lot as well! Next up is my favorite all time massage therapist Kim Murray. She is so amazing! I don't think I could manage my shoulder and neck pain without her help as well. I walk in with messed up shoulders that are up to my ears and when I leave they have lowered and I feel so much more movement. If I could go once a week for a deep tissue massage I would do it! I have referred both my bosses to her already and they also have rave reviews of how amazing she is at what she does. Kim also makes you feel like family and is so considerate and kind. Anyone that wants a great massage therapist should really sign up right away! The staff is also very friendly and helpful! The cookies are pretty awesome too!!!
R
1 year ago
Massage
Kim was awesome. Just the type of massage I've been looking for, plus close to home. If feel phenomenal today. Thanks Kim. See you in two weeks.
L
1 year ago
Timely, very pleasant, efficient, interested in your comfort, very nice surroundings with music that is generally pleasing to all - suggestion: just for relaxation, classical music may be tried on an intermittent basis. Information is readily available when needed.
M
1 year ago
Best care you could find anywhere!
No matter where your area of pain is, Dr. Murray finds it and alleviates it. He is not your typical chiropractor, he is truly a gifted healer. My husband and I moved to Florida 6 years ago, there is no chiropractor down there we can find that can even compare to Dr. Murray, so we fly up to Wisconsin for treatment. We are not wealthy by any means, but Dr. Murray is worth the trip. He's been a blessing not only to us, but to the many family and friends we've refered him to...even the ones who were skeptical of chiropractors!