Lake Dental Care

Dentist

810 Martin Avenue

Big Lake, MN 55309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Quality results in a very friendly office.
This dental office is different in that I don't drag my feet at the thought of going. I enjoy the friendly atmosphere. Everything is state of the art - I had a crown done in one day from start to finish. (My last crown took two weeks with a temporary cap and doesn't look or feel as good). No high pressure to get work done "now." They gave me an honest evaluation and prioritized what needed to be done in order to spread out the cost. And best of all my mouth doesn't ache when I leave.
B
7 days ago
High quality service, professional personnel
Excellent care
L
2 weeks ago
Very great with my son
Everyone there was very wonderful with my son. Very friendly staff ...I’m very happy I found this dentist office and it’s in a great location.
C
3 weeks ago
Moving to a new community means finding a new dentist. It took me 4 tries before finding one with a professional and friendly office staff. I saw Dr. Pachuta for a couple of fillings and he and Katie provided me with the BEST dental experience I have ever received! Thank you!!
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly and kind
They always remember things going on in my life. Amazing technology! And good prices.
K
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff
Had a great first appointment at Lake Dental Care. Everyone was friendly and made me feel welcome!
D
4 weeks ago
Very satisfied!!!
My 10 year old son had a cavity that had to be filled and my god he was nervous. I have to say that everything was handled so well and my son had the best experience he could’ve had given the situation. If I could give them more than 5 stars I would. I’m the type of person that really hates dentists and I’ve been really hurt by more than one. I didn’t think dentist like this existed and I was so happy to find them for my son. Thank you so much :) Wonderful staff, very clean place and just really exceptional service!!
B
1 month ago
Great Service
I had a crown fall out, so I drove to the office and was seen by Laurel and Dr. Skjei within minutes. I was out of the office within the hour with my crown back in place. Thanks for the quick service.
J
1 month ago
a good day at the dentist
Enjoy the friendly, gentle yet thorough, and professional visit-love how teeth feel so goood!
L
2 months ago
Amazing
Dr. Skeij and Laura are the most kind people one could ever have the fortune of meeting. The level of professionalism from ALL staff is superb and unmatched. I specifically travel 15 miles out of my way go here and plan on making this my "lifetime" dental clinic. I will say that I do not have a "dentist/dental work fear" (which I know is rare) but even if I did I could see how at ease I still would be. Last visit was 3 fillings and I had a terrible cold- Dr. Skeij was so efficient and I was comfortable the whole time despite my cold. Can't say enough great things about this place! And as a healthcare worker, trust me, I am picky. They are PHENOMENAL.