Lake Dental Care

Dentist

810 Martin Avenue

Big Lake, MN 55309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Great dental experience
Every appointment is great because of the professional, knowledgeable, and friendly attitude of everyone in the office!
P
6 days ago
First time patient and it was a positive experience.
This was my first time as a new patient and I found each person to be caring. I had to cancel my first appointment because of a family situation and they were very understanding. My first visit gave me a good feeling about choosing this dentist clinic.
R
2 weeks ago
It was the best dentist visit I had in a long time they are all good people have do my dental work
J
1 month ago
Exceptional Care and Service
Wonderful staff....Beautiful atmosphere. I absolutely recommend Lake Dental to anyone wanting high quality excellent care.
R
2 months ago
Was the best Dentist visit i had in long time.Staff is very nice and friendly.Have great prices for the work i need dun and honest.Will be my family's new dentist.Thanks Guy's
J
2 months ago
I have been a customer here for a very long time. As a senior, care for my teeth has need's I did not need as a young man. I have been lucky to have a Doctor and there staff to help educate an care for me with such care and understanding. Thank you.
C
2 months ago
Amazing with children
We love DR Kyle and Laura, my 2 and 3 year old love going there. They sing with my children and make it enjoyable for all involved. My kids are always excited to go back. And they always get a little surprise at the end, I highly recommend them.
R
2 months ago
Highest quality dental service
I left my old dental office after receiving care from Dr. Skjei many years ago. I came in a very nervous patient after some bad dental experiences and was very afraid when it came time to get my first crown a few years ago. My whole body shook so bad from nerves that I'm surprised he could work. He and his assistant were so calming and reassuring and actually made the procedure a pleasant one. Now a few crowns later I am calm and know what to expect when I come in. Dr. Skjei and his staff really care about their patients and provide excellent individualized care. I recommend them highly to anyone, but especially to those who are scared like I was. Lake Dental is truly the best!
D
2 months ago
Great place to go
I was presently surprised at how fast and well the work was done on my mouth I had 2 caps and a filling to do and was walking out in less then 2.5 hours. I will definitely be going back for all my dental needs.
S
2 months ago
Very friendly staff
Today was our first time seeing Dr. Kyle Skjei. He saw my 16 year old and was very kind and gental with him. My son has Celiac disease and this creates a big issue with his teeth. Dr. Skjei was very understanding and made my son feel as though he could really help him with his dental issues and didn't make him feel embarrassed like he has in the past with other dentists. Highly recommended this dentist for anyone who has a fear of dentists!