Lake Dental Care


810 Martin Avenue

Big Lake, MN 55309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

8 hours ago
Am so impressed how our little Big Lake has such an amazing, top notch clinic. Unfortunately, I need a lot of work done. However, how nice is it to be able to get almost all my work done with my dentist, including a surgical implant. Highly recommend!
3 days ago
Exceptional skills and care!
I just had 2 fillings replaced (old ones were done at another office). I have to say, the new fillings look even better than when the original ones were first placed, great job! I am very pleased with the skills of the dentist and assistant. They have all the latest technology too; even a gadget that catches harmful mercury vapors while drilling into old amalgam (silver) fillings.
5 days ago
Extremely good Dental office!
Brought myself my 2 children 3&5 and my husband in for a Cleaning and 6 month dental check up. They have a wonderful staff and dentist! They work really well with children and very great to work with. It is a beautiful office with all the updated dental equipment! You can go in needing a crown and walk out with a new one that day! Very great office! Recommend them to anyone!!
2 weeks ago
Top shelf care, and comfort.
I have been coming here for a couple of years now and the care and quality or dental work I have received is nothing short of miraculous. I'm no spring chicken, and in my nearly 60 years of dental experience, I never yet been so comfortable that I nearly fell asleep during a crown procedure. They are professional, pleasant, and easy to talk to. Good job, from the front desk through my procedure to the billing. Thanks.
2 weeks ago
Should of done it months ago
I have major dental phobia and nightmares about the 5 minute impression gook in my mouth. Dr. Kyle and his staff are amazing and NO IMPRESSIONS for my new front cap. Everything done with laser like painless wand and my cap was made while my filings got taken care of. All in one 2 hr visit They make you as comfortable as possible and very friendly. I can smile again HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
2 weeks ago
Great People and service 5 stars
3 weeks ago
It was with a leap of faith that I decided to transfer from my former dentist of 35 plus years to be closer to home. Lake Dental is a great fit. Staff very personable and thorough. I am confident in their state of the art technology and expertise for my future dental care.
3 weeks ago
Kid Friendly
I love taking my kids here! Very kid friendly, they explain very clearly, and in an understanding manor!
3 weeks ago
Best service!
Not only does our family of 6 receive fantastic care at Lake Dental, but we are welcomed there like family. They are so patient with our Autistic son and our other 3 son’s. Our children actually like going to the dentist! The staff remembers all of us and things we have shared with them. It is a wonderful place to go. Our teeth are the healthiest they have ever been! We highly recommend this clinic!
3 weeks ago
New patient 1st cleaning and exam. Treated very well. Been a few years.since my last exam. I think I will keep them busy!