Lake Dental Care

Dentist

810 Martin Avenue

Big Lake, MN 55309

Open Today By Appointment

bldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Professional & Friendly
Highly recommend anyone to go here. Made it a great experience, and will be going back for sure. Great place with great staff!
D
4 weeks ago
Adventures with Lake Dental
After being a dental patient at Lake Dental for over a year, I feel that no other place could give me higher quality in care. Major dental issues have been resolved, concerns addressed frankly and the environment is comfortable with the friendliness of all staff. Knowing that the latest technology is being used provides a definite level of assurance that I have made a good choice.
B
1 month ago
Life changing!
It’s been a long time since I’ve been to the dentist since my experience at other dental offices prior to this were not pleasant. Candee knew I was feeling anxious during my appointment and did everything she could to make me feel comfortable during my cleaning and to ease my worries. If every hygienist was as friendly and caring as Candee people would be more willing to go to the dentist. She never once lectured me; she made me feel like she was on my team. My experience at lake dental has definitely changed my outlook on going to the dentist and doesn’t give me anxiety about thinking of showing up to my appointment in 6 months. It actually made me cry happy tears to be able to walk out of the office without feeling like I was treated like a child during my appointment and that I could do nothing right. I would recommend lake dental to every person I possibly could. Dr. Pachuta was very friendly as well and also treated me like a human and didn’t lecture me on not being to the dentist for a while or for how bad my gums are. I could go on and on about how much my one trip to this office has changed my outlook of going to the dentist and don’t see myself cancelling my next appointment because I’m afraid of getting lectured, which is a huge success in my book!
D
1 month ago
Best Dentist in the region
Excellent staff & highly recommend anyone to go there.
K
2 months ago
3rd year here.....
They have new location... (awesome)....same great...staff!!....i would highly recommend this dental office. They are very "high tech"....and get your visits done quickly,accurately, and very cordial to your needs.....Awesome job guys!
B
2 months ago
I had an unexpected crown issue. Last minute allppointment started on time, even though it was at the end of the day. Dr. Pachuta was very engaged and I felt that he really listened to everything I said. Great results too!
K
2 months ago
professional.
Great listening and communicating regarding my dental needs.
K
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Wright County
I’ve tried many dental offices. Kyle Skjei and his staff at Lake Dental are exceptional. They listen to my concerns and always greet me with a smile. My teeth and my family’s teeth have never been better. The best part for me: I never feel pressure from them about any part.
G
2 months ago
Friendly atmosphere
Friendly atmosphere and wonderful staff to work with. I never enjoyed going to the dentist, I have no problem going back to see them! Would recommend to everyone!👍
S
2 months ago
Am so impressed how our little Big Lake has such an amazing, top notch clinic. Unfortunately, I need a lot of work done. However, how nice is it to be able to get almost all my work done with my dentist, including a surgical implant. Highly recommend!