Lake Dental Care

Dentist

810 Martin Avenue

Big Lake, MN 55309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 hours ago
Great experience!
I called for an appointment three days later I was sitting in the dentist chair with the dentist checking my tooth ache. The next day I was having a root canal to take of the problem . I’m very happy with Lake dental staff. 😁
D
2 days ago
Great staff & very professional.
S
3 days ago
Awesome
They care and show it.
T
2 weeks ago
The staff was great. I went in because I lost a tooth from a slip and fall. They made me feel relaxed and comfortable. They are very warm and compassionate. Will definitely be back as I now found my regular dentist.
C
3 weeks ago
Kind and Professional
The entire staff at Lake Dental are very personable, kind and professional. Each person explains what they’re doing and everyone is excellent and professional. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my dental care!
J
3 weeks ago
Impressive
This morning I had a crown fall off a front tooth. Needless to say a problem in the work setting. I called Lake Dental and was not only able to get an appointment for what I expected to be a temporary fix, they gave me the option of hanging around and having the work of a new permanent crown done working around their client load. I left less than 2 1/2 hours later with all the work done. Everyone was extremely pleasant from the front desk to the dental assistant to the dentist. Thank you Lake Dental!!
R
4 weeks ago
Best experience at a dentist in years!
Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do, in fact I generally avoid it at all costs. I hadn’t been to a dentist in about 2 years and decided it was time to go. I found Lake Dental Care online due to their fantastic reviews...and the great reviews were true! The second I walked in the door I was greeted by the friendly staff at the front desk. I had a 12:30 appointment and was called back at 12:30 exactly...that has never happened to me at a dentist or doctor’s office!!! My hygienist Bailey was super personable, explained everything she was doing and answered every question I threw at her. Dr. Pachuta was awesome and did a thorough exam. He explained what he was seeing and even showed me up-close pictures of a cavity I had...this office has the latest technology!! My experience truely showed me that everyone in this dental office cares! I am looking forward to my next visit at their office! If you are looking for a new dentist, then Lake Dental Care is the place to go!
A
1 month ago
Best experience at a dentist!
Always friendly, never lecture and they actually make cleanings fun!
C
1 month ago
Great staff. Nice facility
I've been a patient at lake dental since they opened in Big Lake. Dr. Skjei is very knowledgeable in his field and he's very passionate about what's new in dentistry. I had implants placed at this visit. They look like natural teeth. He's a great dentist with a wonderful personality.
T
1 month ago
It's always great at. Lake Dental. I just had a cleaning today