Lake Dental Clinic

Dentist

1497 North Business Highway 5

Camdenton, MO 65020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
Couldn’t have had a better experience
Dr. Connell and his staff were great. I am not a frequent dentist visitor from bad past experiences at other places, but this place has changed that for me and my family.
J
7 months ago
As always, today’s visit was great! I’ve never left Lake Dental anything but happy.....Dr. O and Kay are the very best! I’m totally happy with everyone there! Janice Whipple......Lebanon, Mo
E
7 months ago
Very professional. Friendly.
Very pleased with the service provided. Every person we encountered was friendly and professional. We felt very comfortable for being a first time patient.
B
7 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Taylor in the hygiene department made you feel welcome and was open and personable. Talking to me made the time go by quickly.
J
7 months ago
Efficient, friendly and knowledgeable
I am so glad to have found Lake Dental Clinic. There is such a focus on professionalism and pleasant productivity that you can sense it in all the employees.
D
7 months ago
Awesome
A
7 months ago
Fantastic service
Everyone very friendly and knowledgeable made me comfortable and explained what they were doing every step of the way. Highly recommend. Thank you!!
S
7 months ago
I love Lake Dental Clinic, they always make me feel right at home! When I was little I had a fear of dentists, not anymore, everyone is very friendly!!!
G
7 months ago
Excellent Care
From Monica at the front desk to Amy M. and Julie who were personable, polite, efficient, and skilled, I had excellent care.
J
7 months ago
Great people
They are so nice and make you feel comfortable.