Lake Elsinore Dentistry


Lake Elsinore, CA 92532

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

4 months ago
Doctor Naznin and her staff is truly amazing!! Love their work😄
Doctor Naznin is an amazing doctor with great professional work and attitude, her staff is very friendly and very helpful , I would definitely recommend this dentist to everyone, truly love their work and service. Thank you very kindly.
4 months ago
Great customer service
The best so far. Very helpful and friendly. Definetly a great team.
4 months ago
Very friendly dentist and staff
The dentist and staff are so friendly and knowledge. They always remember my kids and I. When I told them I was pregnant they took extra caution with me and listened to my concerns. I feel like they truly care about their patients.
4 months ago
Always a good experience
As people know kids and dentists don’t mix unless you go to Lake Elsinore Dentistry with Dr. Naznin Bholat, DDS. From when you walk in you are welcomed with smiling faces and a very well kept office. Appointments are always on time and they are very kid friendly. Dr. Bholat and staff are very gentle while working with my young ones. She is honest and up front with all that is going on with my children’s teeth. Highly recommend!!!
5 months ago
I always enjoy my Dental visits. The Dentist is very professional, the office modern and the staff very friendly. If you are looking for a relaxing atmosphere in a Dental Office, then this is the place.
5 months ago
Great dentist!
Love this office! The staff is super sweet! They are great when it comes to wait times and service! Definitely recommend Dr. Bholat because she is so good to her patients!
5 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Everyone there does a great job. Very gentle with their patients. Theres no wait time, very clean dentistry.
5 months ago
Excellent service
Dr.Naznin and her staff are very professional and provide the excellence service. My whole family are the client at their dentistry. Thanks,
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had a fear of the dentist but Dr. Bholat and her staff always make me feel comfortable and I am no longer afraid to step foot into a dentist. I am so glad to have found a dental office that is caring and patient.
5 months ago
Best staff and denist ive ever been to.
The receptionist was so patient and kind.She help me with my ins info and helped keep me calm (i was in pain and dont like denists) the waiting room was soothing to.when i went back the denist was sooooooo kind and gentle i didnt feel her pull my molar or other tooth a simple tap to tell me she was done.Im going back to get more work in 2 weeks with not much anxiety. Price was so good also.