Lake Grove Dental Arts

Dentist

1033 Hawkins Avenue

Lake Grove, NY 11755

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Regular Dental Cleaning
Dr. Schiff has been dentist over the last several years and has always done a top quality job. He is also very personable to boot.
L
5 months ago
I always have a great experience When I come to Lake Grove dental. The office is clean and the staff is always friendly and helpful. Most people dred going to the dentist, but Dr Schiff is on of my favorite Doctors and always makes me feel comfortable and listens to my comcerns!
Response from Lake Grove Dental Arts
Thank you, so glad to be of service.
M
6 months ago
Excellent Practice
My family and I have been going to Dr. Wilensky for several years now. His availability is great and the whole office is very friendly. He's very straight forward when it comes to needing work done. I've never left the office unsatisfied.
Response from Lake Grove Dental Arts
That is our goal - thank you and please share your experience with friends.
K
6 months ago
Todays visit
Your the best Ron!! See you in 6 mos
Response from Lake Grove Dental Arts
Thank you. Good home care leads to less visits with us. Keep up the good work.
J
7 months ago
Very professional and through!
Response from Lake Grove Dental Arts
Thank you. We love seeing you and your wife. Its our pleasure.
J
9 months ago
Great job
Response from Lake Grove Dental Arts
Thank you.
S
10 months ago
Always a pleasant experience. they took me in right away and the Dentist did a fantastic cleaning.
Response from Lake Grove Dental Arts
We are glad you are happy. We look forward to seeing you again.
T
10 months ago
I was very happy about my visit at Lake Grove Dental Art. I liked first that I did not have to wait in the waiting room. Second I liked that I was not push to take the full X ray (It was my checking app) and I do not have insurance so I wanted to do the X ray only for my back teeth, so I can pay for it. Third I like that the doctor himself cleaned my teeth and he took time to do it.
Response from Lake Grove Dental Arts
Thank you- please pass on to your family and friends!
S
10 months ago
Recent visit
Everyone is friendly courteous and professional. My appointments are very thorough and never rushed. I am able to get in and out quickly. Dr Wilensky is he best!
Response from Lake Grove Dental Arts
Thank you!
L
11 months ago
Lake Grove Dental-WONDERFUL
Always works with MY schedule, always pleasant, Dentists are very nice, Dr Schiff is my dentist but Dr Willensky always is pleasant as well at the counter and takes time to talk to you and the staff is all GREAT as well. They listen to patient's feedback as well Highly-recommended
Response from Lake Grove Dental Arts
Thank you so much! We aim to please.