Lake Jeanette Orthodontics and Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3901 North Elm Street

Greensboro, NC 27455

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Great service!
My daughter went for her annual cleaning. As always from the time we checked in, during the service to checking out we were provided great services. The staff is always friendly, nice and caring. My daughter even did much better this time than her first visit! They were also able to get my son in later that day for his cleaning so that both my kids will come on the same day from now on. Very convenient!
L
1 year ago
We had a great experience at Lake Jeanette Orthodontics and Pediatric Dentistry! Everyone was very friendly and worked hard to help my daughter who was very scared and nervous feel comfortable. The office was bright, clean and very kid friendly. The waiting rooms sported toys, computers and an iPad table. As most parents know having an exciting kid environment makes it all go smoother and it did for us! Also at the time of our visit we were on a time crunch due to an up coming lax in insurance and they worked us in the week we called. They even opened early to do her procedure! The day after our appointment, we received a personal call from Dr. Andrews checking to see how my daughter was feeling. We felt very well cared for and definitely will be returning for our kids dentistry needs!
E
1 year ago
Great staff. They are patient and take the time to get to know the children.
H
1 year ago
Professional, thorough, communicated effectively to the patient and parent, and fun!
My children love coming to Dr. mike's for their bi-annual appointments!
G
1 year ago
Not so good service
The quality of work here is great. I'm only speaking on service. I've never had to wait so long for my daughter to see the Dr. after her cleaning. Things just seemed to be unorganized and stressed. Hopefully it was just a bad day, because I don't want to dread coming to her appointments.
R
1 year ago
Best Pediatric Dentist ever!
We have been going to Lake Jeanette Pediatric Dentistry for several years now, and everything about them has been positive and above our expectations. Interactions between their whole staff and the children and adults in our family has always been friendly, fun and professional. Dr. Mike and Dr. Andrews are great with kids and the whole business is conducted in a warm, efficient and professional atmosphere. I would highly recommend them for anyone looking for a Pediatric Dentist or Orthodontist.
E
1 year ago
Great and friendly staff
I have had a great experience at this office besides having a great staff the office is also great for kids to be entertained while waiting. Definitely will recommend this office to all my friends with children. My child was pleasantly seen by a very professional and friendly staff starting from the dental assistant to the doctors.
A
1 year ago
Great service and friendly staff.
S
1 year ago
Wonderful service
They really know how to connect with children and gain their trust. We have had a great experience each time we have been there. My child loves going to the dentist now.
D
1 year ago
Absolutely pleased...
Everyone was so friendly and very informative. Love, love, love this office. There are so many things to do to keep the kids engaged and make them feel at home.