Lake Manassas Dental Center

Dentist

7915 Lake Manassas Drive

Suite 115

Gainesville, VA 20155

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lakemanassasdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 hours ago
Two hour crown
My molar had a crack due to the old filling and needed a crown. This will be my third. The dental team took great care to put me at ease and had the complete procedure done in two hours. This is so much better than having to wait two weeks while you wear a ‘temporary’ crown. The entire team is friendly and professional.
J
6 days ago
Great experience best staff and doctors
J
6 days ago
Fillings
Prompt, friendly and thorough service. Pain free procedure. Can't ask for more.
M
7 days ago
Very professional and caring staff!!!
J
7 days ago
Jennifer provided a great cleaning as always...clean teeth no pain..and friendly. Dr. Nguyen was good also. He was sensitive to my needs.
J
1 week ago
I was very pleased with my recent visit to Dr. Nguyen's office. Ann did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. She was very friendly, personable and, at the same time. very professional. Dr. Nguyen was his usual friendly, caring professional. The atmosphere is the office is very relaxed. I liked the idea of being able to look outside while having my teeth worked on.
D
1 month ago
Perfect service
Get my teeth cleaned on a regular basis now mostly because of how they do it and quality of service. Never any pressure and perfect results. No more fear of going to the dentist.
C
1 month ago
Awesome cleaning!
Dr. Nguyen and his staff are great. He made me feel very comfortable regarding my treatment. I also love getting my teeth cleaned.
R
2 months ago
Family
All wonderful people. People at work complain about going to the dentist. I brag about going!
J
3 months ago
High Quality service, professional & friendly
I'm delighted to have the whole team at Lake Manassas Dental helping me maintain & improve my dental health.