Lake Manassas Dental Center

Dentist

7915 Lake Manassas Drive

Suite 115

Gainesville, VA 20155

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lakemanassasdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
High Quality service, professional & friendly
I'm delighted to have the whole team at Lake Manassas Dental helping me maintain & improve my dental health.
J
4 weeks ago
the technician was did a great job.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Speicher is wonderful!
I highly recommend Dr. Speicher. She performed a crown procedure and it was painless and it looks great! Her support assistant T is also wonderful!
J
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Wonderful staff, very attentive and little to no pain.
T
1 month ago
Great practice
Excellent customer service. Great people, clean office, and excellent clean teeth after😁
J
2 months ago
Dr. Spiecher is awesome at fixing my dental issues and the whole staff is really excellent in terms of being professional and friendly. I think like most people, I get a little uptight while sitting in that dentist chair, so it's important that the doctors are good and the staff is friendly in order to put me at ease. Thank you for your service!
M
2 months ago
Great customer service 😁
T
2 months ago
Great place to be
I love this place even after I’ve relocated to another city I still come here to get my dental done. Staff is very sweet and considerate.
K
3 months ago
Great service as always!
I had another cleaning today by the best hygienist Jennifer! Jennifer is always competent, meticulous and thorough! And to top it off, she is always friendly and making sure I was comfortable and pain-free! For the past 3 decades, my teeth have been cleaned by many hygienists. But none was even half as good as Jennifer!!! Keep up the good work Jennifer! You are the reason I have been coming to your office for the past decade!
M
3 months ago
Great service
Jennifer is very thorough and professional . I highly recommend her .