Lake Manassas Dental Center

Dentist

7915 Lake Manassas Drive

Suite 115

Gainesville, VA 20155

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lakemanassasdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Great service and always friendly
Jennifer always is so gentle and caring while cleaning or working on my teeth. All of the staff is really great. No uncomfortable pressure to take care of things, they suggest what is best to get done and next steps. Our family has been coming here for the past 10 years.
C
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
M
1 month ago
Service was very friendly and looking forward to seeing them again.
P
2 months ago
Great pain free office visit.
Two fillings, no pain, no shots, great visit. Very friendly staff, made me feel welcome and in good hands. This is the place I wish for my wife and children to go to always in the future. I know they will be treated special.with minimal stress and pain.
S
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional
All procedures were explained well, answered all questions/ concerns satisfactory, friendly atmosphere, clean environment.
L
2 months ago
Mary A. Speicher
I went to see my dentist at the Meyer Clinic in Gainesville Va. to have a chipped tooth pulled and they said hey save your tooth instead of getting them pulled so they referred me to Mary Speicher. Of course I was skeptical having never delt with this dentist but to my surprise she was the best thing since sliced bread. She's been in the profession for almost 30 years and with experience comes expertise and a sure hand. Most would be scared of the dentist due to needles. Well I never felt them when she injected the numbing medicine . Not one pinch from the needle. She did her job diligently and precise. Never questioned anything she was doing after my mind was set at ease and my nerves calmed down. I was under her care care for 3-1/2 hours and not one ounce of pain during the process. Afterwards you'll have some pain of course due to the work being done but as for her taking care of my mouth I feel like a million bucks. I chipped a tooth. My front tooth to be exact and let me tell you my teeth look like the never left my mouth. She's soft spoken and sweet as mommas old skool cherry pie. I recommend her to any and everyone. Her business card says gentle, experienced, compassionate, and understanding and believe me she's all that and more. Thank you Mrs. Mary and her her wonderful staff.
M
2 months ago
High quality service, great experience!
I had a great experience today! Everyone is nice and friendly. Courteous staff.
E
3 months ago
Always great experience
The ladies are so nice and attentive every visit. Motivates me to take good care of my teeth. Don't want to let them down!
M
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Took me in on time, got the service done in a timely manner, all the personnel are friendly and courteous. Thanks.
J
3 months ago
ANOTHER SUPERB VISIT!
Another OUTSTANDING visit with an EXCELLENT staff!!!!! Everyone in this office is GREAT and they always provide top-notch, friendly service. Dr. Speicher and Dr. Nguyen are absolutely the best and I cannot say enough great things about Jennifer, Taneilya, and Amanda! You cannot go wrong by visiting this office.