Lake Manassas Dental Center

Dentist

7915 Lake Manassas Drive

Suite 115

Gainesville, VA 20155

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lakemanassasdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Super service once again!
Absolutely awesome visit as usual. The entire staff is great!
H
2 weeks ago
Quality Care
Appointment was on time, friendly staff. Everyone in the office is polite and professional. They make you feel like family. The office is clean and sanitary. I have been going to the practice for 10 years and have never had a problem. Great office!
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent care in a friendly and professional atmosphere
Wonderful service, delivered with firm yet gentle hands. The entire team is friendly and makes you feel welcome at each visit.
S
2 weeks ago
Awesome
Dr. Speicher is the kindest, most caring and gentlest dentist I have ever been to. Jennifer, the hygienist is the best! The dental assistant, “T” and Amanda the receptionist are wonderful as well.
K
4 weeks ago
Jennifer was Great!
So, teeth cleaning has to be one of life's most unpleasant but necessary evils that we all have to endure. Jennifer gave me the most thorough and extensive cleanings I think I've ever had...she was terrific! So friendly and conversational (interpreting all of my grunts perfectly!) and I really appreciated the level of care I received today. Thanks so much!
A
1 month ago
Professional and caring service all around.
Great people, excelent service!
L
1 month ago
Loved Jennifer, she did a great job at cleaning my teeth today. She was also super friendly!
J
1 month ago
Great Dentist Experience!
Dr. Speicher, hygienist team, and administrative staff provide quality dental care and very enjoyable experience. Very clean office and schedules are on time with minimal waiting room time. Dr. Speicher is an outstanding dentist with an exceptional chair side manner ... very competent. I highly recommend Dr. Speicher if you are looking for a family dentist.
S
2 months ago
High quality
Super helpful with a dental emergency! So kind to a very nervous patient.
J
2 months ago
I was impressed with Ann, who cleaned my teeth. She did a great job. I felt no pain and I found her to be very professional and thorough. there is no question, I would recommend Ann and Dr Mary Agnes Speicher to my friends