Lake Manassas Dental Center

Dentist

7915 Lake Manassas Drive

Suite 115

Gainesville, VA 20155

Open Today By Appointment

lakemanassasdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
excellent service ,would highly recommend
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
The staff are wonderful, the office is clean and professional, the assitants are compassionate and great with children, and the dentist was lovely. This is a fabulous office.
R
1 month ago
Another great Visit
Friendly, very competent and exceptional Dentist (Dr. Speicher) and staff! Our visits are always a great experience whether it is a routine cleaning or dental work.
K
1 month ago
Awesome experience.
G
1 month ago
Jen is Great
Jen is Great. Give her a raise.
E
1 month ago
Very thorough and friendly
Jen was awesome
L
1 month ago
Great staff
The staff are very professional and always ensuring you are comfortable during every procedure. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for a very knowledgeable and professionally staffed dentist.
J
2 months ago
We always get excellent service'
T
3 months ago
High Quality Service and Excellent Care!
Dr. Nguyen and Staff are wonderful. They are always greeting you with a smile and are sincere with their care of your teeth! I appreciate their professionalism and sincerity.
M
3 months ago
Always a positive experience.
Hard to say considering that you are going to the dentist, but the staff are always friendly and professional and I have never had an issue going there. I highly recommend them.