Lake Mary Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

974 International Parkway

Lake Mary, FL 32746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
My kids are comfortable
Dr White and team do a great job ensuring the kids are comfortable and have no fear to go to the dentist!
A
4 months ago
Amazing Kids Experience
It’s always a pleasure to visit my kids dentist! My girl counts the days for her next appointment!!! Amazing staff and completely professional and kids friendly!
V
10 months ago
High Quality Service
High quality service and a wonderful experience for children to go to the dentist. Honest and professional staff.
M
1 year ago
The best around!!!
My kids absolutely love Dr. White and his staff! They have been going there for about 4 years now, they actually get really excited when they find out they are going to the dentist. They are so friendly and so amazing with the kids. My dental insurance is out of network for this dental office but I will pay the extra money to keep them here. Highly recommend Lake Mary Pediatric Dentistry! You will not be disappointed!
R
1 year ago
LMPD is the best!
Dr White and his team are the best! Would highly recommend!
E
1 year ago
Outstanding, very professional and very polite
This facility is highly recommended, very clean , very entertaining to kids and all the employees are very friendly. My son is 17 years old and he is autistic that I thought it would be hard for the staff to handle. We met Ms Elise 3 weeks ago and she said she will take good care of my son on his next visit. We came in today and she took my son to the room and gave him confidence and treated him like a very special person. Thank you very much Ms Elise for your patience, and making him comfortable for the great job you did for him, and now going to the dentist will be one of his important routines that he needs to do for himself.
C
1 year ago
Friendly,Clean and Professional
My children have been patients since 2008. Dr. White and his staff are the best in the north Orlando area in my opinion. Always nice, super friendly, great dental work. I do wish that they would bill the insurance first instead of being reimbursed by my dental insurance later. But this is minor. I will continue to refer friends and family to this practice. Love them.
S
1 year ago
Exceeded my expectations
Antigua was wonderful once again along with the dentist :).
A
1 year ago
My son will be 3 in a few weeks and today was his first dental visit. The staff and the atmosphere were fantastic and we had a great experience. He's been telling everyone all day about his trip to the dentist!
M
1 year ago
Best dental group, ever!!! Everyone made my son's first dental experience a success!!! 💖