Lake Mary Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

974 International Parkway

Lake Mary, FL 32746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 months ago
High Quality Service
High quality service and a wonderful experience for children to go to the dentist. Honest and professional staff.
M
9 months ago
The best around!!!
My kids absolutely love Dr. White and his staff! They have been going there for about 4 years now, they actually get really excited when they find out they are going to the dentist. They are so friendly and so amazing with the kids. My dental insurance is out of network for this dental office but I will pay the extra money to keep them here. Highly recommend Lake Mary Pediatric Dentistry! You will not be disappointed!
R
9 months ago
LMPD is the best!
Dr White and his team are the best! Would highly recommend!
E
10 months ago
Outstanding, very professional and very polite
This facility is highly recommended, very clean , very entertaining to kids and all the employees are very friendly. My son is 17 years old and he is autistic that I thought it would be hard for the staff to handle. We met Ms Elise 3 weeks ago and she said she will take good care of my son on his next visit. We came in today and she took my son to the room and gave him confidence and treated him like a very special person. Thank you very much Ms Elise for your patience, and making him comfortable for the great job you did for him, and now going to the dentist will be one of his important routines that he needs to do for himself.
C
10 months ago
Friendly,Clean and Professional
My children have been patients since 2008. Dr. White and his staff are the best in the north Orlando area in my opinion. Always nice, super friendly, great dental work. I do wish that they would bill the insurance first instead of being reimbursed by my dental insurance later. But this is minor. I will continue to refer friends and family to this practice. Love them.
S
10 months ago
Exceeded my expectations
Antigua was wonderful once again along with the dentist :).
A
10 months ago
My son will be 3 in a few weeks and today was his first dental visit. The staff and the atmosphere were fantastic and we had a great experience. He's been telling everyone all day about his trip to the dentist!
M
10 months ago
Best dental group, ever!!! Everyone made my son's first dental experience a success!!! 💖
E
10 months ago
High quality service, very professional
Love each time we have came to the office. They have done an amazing job by making our kids comfortable during the process. Super clean office. Everyone is very professional and very kind. So happy we have found a place that love our kiddos just as much as we do. They took great care and made sure we knew everything they were doing. Overall an awesome experience!
A
10 months ago
First appointment for my 2yr old.
I took my two year old son here for his first appointment! I was a little late but they still worked him in, which I was so thankful for that... it was suuuch a pleasant experience! I was seriously shocked that he did so well, but of course it has a lot to do with the amazing staff! They showed him all the tools and talked him through it all and he cooperated. Super easy. Super calm. And the best part of all he got to pick a toy from the treasure box at the end! Already booked his 6 mo. And can't wait to take him back!