Lake Mary Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

746 Stirling Center Place, Ste. 1100

Lake Mary, FL 32746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 hours ago
Amazing experience!
It was my sons (2) first time visiting the dentist and it couldn't have gone better! The office is perfect for children, the decorations, the iPads, the tvs and the video games are great entertainment for kids and make them feel comfortable the second they walk in the door. The tropical theme of the office is so much fun, my son loved it. The staff is so friendly and great with children. My son was nervous, but the dental hygienist and the dentist made him feel right at home. They are very comforting and patient. The dentist, Ms Karen was fun and comforting. Overall the experience was wonderful and my son is looking forward to going back!
R
1 day ago
Amazing visit like always
K
2 days ago
Amazing!!
Love everyone here! From the front desk, the assistants and both dentists! My son has sensory issues and they are so accommodating and gentle with him!
N
2 days ago
Best Pediatric Dentist!
You know you have a really great dentist when not only is your little one not scared about going but they actually get excited! Dr. White and his entire team are absolutely amazing... from cleanings to teeth getting pulled, it's always a positive experience!
D
2 days ago
Always exceptional!
Been going here for 9 years. We happily drive from Lake Nona. Always a positive experience with excellent service and care. From the ladies up front to the staff in the back!
N
2 days ago
Excellent service
G
6 days ago
All around amazing
Can't say enough good things!! My daughter is usually pretty shy with new people but they had her talking to them and following every instruction. I think she loved that it was a "fun" place from the moment we walked in. Thank you so much Dr White and the rest of the staff. She hasn't stopped talking about her "bubbles" to make her have pretty princess teeth since we left!
M
6 days ago
My son had 4 teeth pulled out today and the whole process from start to end was clearly explained to him. He was so afraid of going to his appointment today but with the clear explanation of the process he felt at ease and it all went great. Dr. White and his staff are wonderful! Thank you!
A
1 week ago
Always a great experience!
We have been going to Lake Mary Pediatric Dentistry since my daughter was 6 months old. We absolutely love it!
A
1 week ago
Above and beyond
A few things that makes this office above and beyond 1) the dentist office as a whole was extremely nice and enthusiastic to my 5yr old 2) kept my son and myself well informed and tended to his needs 3) asked questions about my 2yr old daughter and her well being of her teeth since her last appointment 4) just the over all process and experience was very well timed managed yet speedy and GREAT! Thank you Dr Keren and Rachel for making this appointment for my son so nice and excited to come back!