Lake Michigan Dental

Dentist

2150 Lake Michigan Dr NW

Suite A

Grand Rapids, MI 49504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lakemichigandental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
I've been a client at LMD for well over a decade and have always been happy with the service provided. Currently I see Dr. Sampair and I find him friendly and warm. I recommend this office to anyone in search of quality dental care.
M
5 days ago
No wait, no pain, no problems.
I was called out of the waiting room right on time and Dr. Hallas was there within 2 minutes to begin the procedure. Checkout was fast and simple. Would not hesitate to recommend this office to anyone in need of dental services. I've been going here for 20 years and have never had a bad experience.
R
6 days ago
Office visit/cleaning
You never cease to amaze me. I came in for 6 month cleaning. Very professional. Extremely friendly. I’ve never had a bad experience. I’ve been coming to LMD since Dr. Warber was practicing. I have recommended and will continue to do so. Thanks
D
6 days ago
They got me in at the right time.The cleaning was very good.
K
1 week ago
Excellent care
Always a pleasant experience. Friendly , professional staff. Excellent dental care.
W
1 week ago
Great, Friendly Service
Everyone was great.
G
1 week ago
Professional and friendly service. Very nice people to have for my dental care.
D
1 week ago
Great Dental Service At Lake Michigan Dental!
I always experience wonderful service at Lake Michigan Dental. The staff is very friendly and professional. They initiate professional care while assisting patients. It is very hard to find that kind of care with other dentists. Dr. Palaszek is just phenomenal. He demonstrates so much professionalism and care for all of his patients. He has created such a positive environment for his staff and his patients. I have nothing but positive things to say about Lake Michigan Dental.
K
2 weeks ago
Loved it!
Today's visit was great! Everyone was so friendly! The service was excellent and very thorough. I will be back and will tell friends.
K
2 weeks ago
Dentist
The Dr. Hallas is professional and caring! Karen Veldman