Lake Michigan Dental

Dentist

2150 Lake Michigan Dr NW

Suite A

Grand Rapids, MI 49504

Open Today By Appointment

lakemichigandental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Wonderful Dentist & Staff
I’ve been seeing Dr. Hallas for quite awhile now. I am always happy with the level of service from check in to check out. Dr. Hallas and his staff are always friendly, patient, and willing to answer any questions I have. Dr. Hallas is a perfectionist, which I very much appreciate as I’ve had plenty of dental work done, and I’m incredibly picky. Dr. Hallas always exceeds my expectations. Overall, love this Dental office & staff. Thank you!
J
3 days ago
Staff are very courteous, they are on time for my appointments. Dentist are very knowledgeable!
C
4 days ago
Great atmosphere and quick
Loved that there was no wait and family atmosphere. Additionally the doctor took extra time to show me what he was looking at in regards to my brushing habits and where he saw a potential issue. Went in for a cavity and didn’t feel a thing. When leaving there was also no wait and no issues with billing. Thank you all.
S
4 days ago
Amazing Service!
My old dentist retired and I was looking for a new one. On the suggestion of my primary care physician, I scheduled a visit to Lake Michigan Dental. I was greatly impressed. The staff was friendly and helpful. As a new client, every staff member I encountered was fantastic! My dental hygienist, Tara explained all of my xrays in detailed along with any work she wrote down. Dr. Sampair was phenomenal! He took time to introduce himself and get to know me.
M
5 days ago
High Quality Service
They are the best! Always take great care of me.
R
5 days ago
Excellent service
Everything about my visit was top notch. Just like always!
S
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Very easy to schedule and get plenty of reminders the people really care about you I see cheryl and she is absolutely great she tries to help more solutions to better teeth and she us very friendly!
P
2 weeks ago
Thank you!
My son is 4 and had his teeth cleaned, which went great! He had a cavity and not only did we go right back to fix it, but the staff were great and he wasn't scared at all. Thanks for being such a great team!
S
2 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly
I've been a customer for years, and I've always had a good experience at Lake Michigan Dental. The staff are always so friendly and do great work. That's why I still go to Lake Michigan Dental even though I've moved across town.
E
2 weeks ago
Thorough, professional, curtious & super clean
Excellent experience