Lake Michigan Dental

Dentist

2150 Lake Michigan Dr NW

Suite A

Grand Rapids, MI 49504

Open Today By Appointment

lakemichigandental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Very Friendly
Dr. Sampair and Pam were so nice when I was in for my temporary crown. They knew I was little nervous and were very patient and reassuring. The ladies up front are always very nice and helpful as well!
R
3 days ago
I FEEL GREAT!
It's been about twenty-two hours since Dr. Sampair pulled my tooth. There is NO PAIN and I feel better than I have in months. I suspect the infected tooth was wearing down my general health. Thank you for getting me in within a couple of days from my call. And, thank you for making me feel great again!
K
3 days ago
I am always happy with my visit and the service that I get from the time I walk in to the time I walk out!
P
5 days ago
Best cleaning ever
Sometimes hygenists rest their hands on your face and therefore smear any makeup you may have applied. Not so today lol I left with eyelashes and eyebrows intact. Sounds trivial but true. Best and most thorough cleaning I've had. Dr. Chris is always quite thorough and doesnt hurry you which is refreshing. Thx LMD
A
5 days ago
Excellent service
Our family has been with Lake Michigan Dental for over 20 years. From the time you step foot into the office you are treated with friendly service. The wait time is short and the dentist and hygientists are thorough. I've watched as the years go by how this office keeps up with the latest technology and equipment. We always recommend LMD to all of our family and friends!
P
1 week ago
Timely provided service but not rushed
F
1 week ago
Great service
D
1 week ago
Great service and staff is very friendly
My family has been coming here for a few years now and we are always pleased with them. The hygienists/dentists are great and friendly. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking.
C
1 week ago
very good
M
2 weeks ago
On time. Staff was friendly and professional. I feel my teeth were cleaned and checked very thoroughly. See you in 6 months!