Lake Michigan Dental

Dentist

2150 Lake Michigan Dr NW

Suite A

Grand Rapids, MI 49504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lakemichigandental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Always friendly, professional
I have never had a complaint about LMD! Always friendly and professional. My teeth look great. Makes me want to smile a lot.
T
2 days ago
Great staff
As much as I hate going, the staff at LMD is great. Highly recommended.
K
6 days ago
High Quality Service & Care
The Dr and nurses were excellent. I was nervous and the dr. came in and explained everything to ease my anxiousness. The nurse was also very helpful and friendly. I would recommend this office to everyone.
J
1 week ago
Clean Teeth are Happy Teeth
I always look forward to having my teeth cleaned because they feel so-o-o good afterward! Today was no exception. Judy is thorough, gentle and skilled in using the equipment. And my teeth feel as if they are sparkling. I am almost hesitant to eat so I won’t get them “dirty” again. I’m grateful to have Lake Michigan Dental as part of my health plans.
L
2 weeks ago
Last Minute Appt.
Due to a tooth that was acting up I was able to get a same day appt. to have it evaluated- thanks for being so flexible and willing to work with my schedule!
C
2 weeks ago
Very personable, friendly and professional.
I like the fact that the nurse makes me feel important ant that I am very comfortable with the treatment/service received. Thank you!
H
2 weeks ago
Happy Dentistry
As a person who always disliked going to the Dentist, I no longer am anxious at all since I began going to Lake Mich. Dental. Everyone, from the Drs. to the hygienists to the front desk workers, always makes each visit a pleasant experience. I have often recommended this dental office.
T
2 weeks ago
Perfect and flexible!
The service at Lake Michigan Dental has always been top-notch, and today was no exception. The staff was willing to let me switch times today so I could accommodate my changing schedule and my appointment went smoothly as always.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
As always, LMD was running timely, the staff was friendly, and I left feeling well-served.
C
3 weeks ago
Waited 30 mins. after scheduled apt...maybe next time let us know if you’re running late and give out an estimated time?
Response from Lake Michigan Dental
We understand how valuable everyone’s time is and pride ourselves with being punctual and always try to advise patients when Dr or staff is running behind. We even have a sign in our reception area asking patients to let us know if they have waited more than 15 minutes. We’re sorry we let you down and would like to apologize for your additional wait time.