Lake Michigan Dental

Dentist

2150 Lake Michigan Dr NW

Suite A

Grand Rapids, MI 49504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lakemichigandental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Review
Since finding my hygienist I am as happy as I was for 30 years before my life long hygienist retired. I am as happy as ever and feel like I am getting a great service in a family environment! Like Norm from Cheers if you are old enough to know the reference :)
S
5 days ago
Teeth cleaning
Every hygienist I’ve had is great. Last couple of times I’ve had Sully. Very thorough but gentle. Made getting my teeth cleaned, almost enjoyable. 🙂 Very friendly guy. I’ve been going to this office for at least 25 years. Highly recommend. Competitively priced.
M
5 days ago
Always take great care of me.
A
5 days ago
Very professional
well run office. Staff is very professional and know what they are doing. Work they do is wonderful. They are upfront and honest. Appt scheduling is reasonable and wait time is surprisingly fast.
A
7 days ago
Dr. Hallas and crew are the honest and always professional.
This is an unbelievably well run office. The staff is polite and friendly. The hygienists are always great and Dr. Hallas is a family favorite! My nieces nephews etc love him. Another great thing about this office is that there is never a long wait! Thank you!!!!!!
A
7 days ago
On time, very professional and friendly.
S
1 week ago
Cleaning appointment
It was good as usual. They are very good at their job
A
2 weeks ago
Prompt, knowledgable, patience.
I was in the dental chair 5 minutes before my appt time and helped right away. All questions were answered patiently and with confident knowledge of information given. Extremely professsional.
B
2 weeks ago
Have always loved this friendly place
Dr. Samparas is fabulous. I never thought there'd be a great replacement for Dr. Warber, but this guys totally fills those shoes! My hygienist/assistant today was very friendly and aware of how nervous I was. I felt the appointment was quite thorough today!
K
2 weeks ago
Helpful, kind, and personalble
Everyone in the office is always positive and willing to help. My hygienist was wonderful, friendly, and did a great job!