Lake Michigan Dental

Dentist

2150 Lake Michigan Dr NW

Suite A

Grand Rapids, MI 49504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lakemichigandental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 hours ago
It was a great experience!
J
1 day ago
Professional and friendly
Donna did a great job cleaning my teeth! Always very thorough, professional and friendly. My teeth feel great!
M
2 days ago
Efficient and Thorough
I have been seeing Dr. Hallas for years, and am impressed with every visit. He is friendly yet efficient, and always takes time to discuss my concerns. The hygienists are wonderful as well, and send me with extra supplies to set me up for success between my regular cleanings. Highly recommend!
G
7 days ago
Same day service for a broken filling
I needed and received same-day-service for a broken filling. I did not feel a thing. In and out in 1 hour. Dr Hallas always has time for questions and answers them thoroughly. The whole staff is friendly and professional. The previous dental office I used...I always felt like I was a bother tot them. They just wanted to get it done fast and bill me. Thanks LMD!
R
1 week ago
Professional service thru the process
Great experience
J
1 week ago
Everyone was very pleasant and professional.
A
1 week ago
Efficient and thorough as always
I had to wait just a few minutes for this appointment which is very unusual, but the patient before me had a few special needs that had to be taken care of. Once I was in, the appointment went quickly and I appreciate knowing that they will take time to care for my needs I ever had something extra that needed care.
K
1 week ago
Very friendly and high quality service!
I had an appointment to get my teeth cleaned today. I ended up needing X-rays. Everything went very smoothly and quickly. My hygienist, Judy, was very personable and very professional. The doctor came in to check my teeth also and was very personable and professional. I would highly recommend this office. The front desk staff works very efficient and is also very professional.
C
1 week ago
It doesn't get any better than this!
I have been a patient since 1990 and I have always appreciated the friendliness of the staff and dentists. My hygienist, Judy has cleaned my teeth since 1993 and she is outstanding. Dr. Hallas has consistently been personable, clear in his communication and competent. The office staff are efficient and positive. Dentistry has come a long way since I grew up in the 1950's and I appreciate every improvement since my earlier dental experiences were less than stellar. Kudos to all who work at LMD!! And, yes, I would recommend LMD to anyone who needed dental care.
L
1 week ago
Was a great experience eneeryone was couteous kind and efficient.