Lake Minnetonka Orthodontics- Wayzata

Orthodontist

250 N Central Ave.

Suite 302

Wayzata, MN 55391

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 months ago
The staff was very welcoming and explained all the options for my consideration.
K
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
All are so friendly and professional! Love this group!
K
4 months ago
An excellent service
Dr. Nelson provided excellent service for me. He and his staff are very professional and friendly. I am very happy for this visit. Also, they always corporate with my schedules. I truly appreciate these support and services!
J
5 months ago
Braces 😁
They are professional, fun, and efficient. We have been very happy there.
C
5 months ago
Only place for orthodontic services!
You won’t find better service or professionalism anywhere else - they know every patient by first name and treat them like family. Highly recommend!
E
5 months ago
New braces great experience
We were very nervous about receiving braces today, but the staff took their time to explsain every step. We also received very complete and detailed instructions, including video examples, of how to care for the braces and teeth now that we have them.
M
7 months ago
Best ortho ever
We have been involved with Lake Minnetonka Ortho for the past 4 years with 2 kids and they are the best of the best!
J
7 months ago
Top notch facility!
The staff and doctors are always friendly. They are very professional and efficient every single time I have an appointment.
J
7 months ago
Smiles
I like how everyone was very welcoming. The staff were all knowledgeable and informative.