Lake Murray Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

740 Old Lexington Highway

Chapin, SC 29036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
My two kids actually enjoy going there
No complaints whatsoever. The office is professional and friendly.
T
6 months ago
Fantastic as always!
B
6 months ago
AWESOME staff and service
My son went for his first visit at Lake Murray Pediatric Dentistry and did wonderful because of how awesome the staff treated him. Very happy we have found a new dentist!
J
7 months ago
Friendly patient staff. Fast service!
Great visit. Very patient with my child and quickly done. Thank you! The staff is very nice and respectful!
T
7 months ago
Wonderful people!!!!!
R
7 months ago
Great Dentistry Team
My son had both upper canine teeth removed for orthodontic process. Great teamwork and outcome.
M
7 months ago
Great service! Very satisfied
Thank you for taking such great care of my son! He was a little nervous but he felt much better once he got there!
E
7 months ago
Great quick professional service!
My boys loved their first visit to the office on 2/5/18. Everyone was so friendly, plesant and professional. The service was quick and efficient and they look forward to their next appointment!
E
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
The ladies at the front are friendly and welcoming. The medical staff was very professional and handled my my 2 yr old and 11 month really well.
C
8 months ago
Reassuring
My daughter had a filling during her appointment by Dr. Warnock. She is not the biggest fan of going to the dentist, but one of his dental assistants (Rachel, I believe) was so calming and reassuring to her. My daughter came out of her appointment, and said all went fine and talked about how nice Rachel was. Thank you!