Lake Murray Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

740 Old Lexington Highway

Chapin, SC 29036

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Great quick professional service!
My boys loved their first visit to the office on 2/5/18. Everyone was so friendly, plesant and professional. The service was quick and efficient and they look forward to their next appointment!
E
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
The ladies at the front are friendly and welcoming. The medical staff was very professional and handled my my 2 yr old and 11 month really well.
C
1 month ago
Reassuring
My daughter had a filling during her appointment by Dr. Warnock. She is not the biggest fan of going to the dentist, but one of his dental assistants (Rachel, I believe) was so calming and reassuring to her. My daughter came out of her appointment, and said all went fine and talked about how nice Rachel was. Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Great atmosphere
My son was so comfortable, he kicked back and relaxed when the associate cleaned his teeth. Great place, great staff!
L
1 month ago
Great place!
Always professional and caring service! It’s a great environment for kids!
L
2 months ago
Extremely professional and efficient!
I was in and out within 23 minutes with my next appt scheduled. The entire staff is extremely warm and personable, the hygienist is fabulous with children, and the dentist was ready to see her immediately and is great with kids. This was our 2nd time visit LMPD and we were so very pleased again! Even my daughter loves going!!
T
2 months ago
Staff was amazing!!
My husband and I are very grateful for the kind and thoughtful staff.
J
2 months ago
Outstanding service and excellent attention to detail
My son chipped his permanent tooth on a Sunday. I called Dr. Warnock's office around 8 PM, and to my surprise, an after hours receptionist answered the phone. She called the pediatric dentist on call, and fortunately, it was Dr. Warnock. He told me to put the chipped tooth in a bag with milk to keep it moist and saw my son the next morning at 8 AM. He was able to bond the tooth, and I am in awe at the quality of his work. I cannot tell that his tooth had been chipped, and it looked terrible prior to Dr. Warnock working his magic!! I highly recommend Dr. Warnock as a pediatric dentist. My two sons have been going to his office for years, and they love the staff and setting.
M
3 months ago
Great service and extremely efficient! Thanks guys!
S
3 months ago
Extremely Helpful and Very Friendly!
The office found us an appointment same day for a cleaning, and were so kind and accommodating about coming in last minute. We love the friendliness of the staff, and how Dr. Warnock shows such an interest in their comfort. We are very happy with this practice and highly recommend it to anyone looking for a great Pediatric dentist!