Lake Murray Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

740 Old Lexington Highway

Chapin, SC 29036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Great place, great staff..
Love coming here, from the beginning when my kids get to play on the ipads to the end when they get to pick a prize.. everyone is very friendly and informative. Even if they have a sedation appointment for some fillings they always are excited to come back. I don't have to drag them kicking and screaming like my mom had to do with me. :) They love it.
T
1 week ago
Great people!
I just love these guys. The entire team is just fantastic. They are so sweet and nurturing to their little patients. My daughter had to have some work done and they took such awesome care of her!!
B
1 week ago
Very friendly staff
B
1 week ago
Very Friendly Staff.
My kids love this dentist office. The staff is super nice and they love the games that you provide.
Y
2 weeks ago
Friendly
We came to this place because of a high recommendation from my neighbor and it has a nice review and close to where we live. The facility is very nice with cool fish and lake decoration. There are games for kids to play in the waiting room. The doctor and staff are super nice and friendly. They are very patient and answered our questions well. I think we picked the right place for my child. P.S. My child is little and cried for her first visit, which was not surprising. The staff and doctor handled it very well.
K
2 weeks ago
Did a really great job with my two-year-old my two-year-old loves really happy with the bag they give them and she was so excited when we left that she wanted to come back. Excellent people as service.
S
3 weeks ago
Great dentist, friendly & comforting staff
My 2 year old fell and broke his front tooth and Dr. Warnock and his staff did a great job fixing him up and also did a great job at keeping me comforted during the process. Lake Murray Pediatric Dentistry is the best!
T
2 months ago
So pleased!
So very pleased with the entire staff and atmosphere! My little one is super nervous but everyone was so nice and patient with her, that she said she wants to be a dentist when she grows up! Very excited we found this office!
C
2 months ago
Great dentist, great team, great practice!
Wonderful team and great dentist! Thanks for straightforward advice about my son's teeth and how to navigate information regarding his future braces and dental care. I highly recommend!
A
2 months ago
Fantastic Staff!!