Lake Norman Health & Wellness

Chiropractor

19607 W Catawba Ave

Suite 103

Cornelius, NC 28031

Open Today By Appointment

corneliuschiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Amazingly comprehensive whole-body health assessment and plan
Dr. Green is by far the most knowledgeable doctor I've consulted about the wide range of health issues that I have, including another Functional Med doctor. His whole-body approach and the solutions he suggests are in sync with the research that I have done on my own trying to figure out how to have a healthier lifestyle and heal myself without the use of conventional medical invasive procedures and pharmaceuticals. He explains everything is language geared toward the patient, not in medical terminology so common among physicians. I have total faith in him that he can help me feel better and live a happier, fuller, healthier life!! His office staff is friendly, knowledgeable, patient oriented and a pleasure to deal with.
D
2 months ago
Healing in process
The service was excellent. Can't wait to return to continue the healing process. Many thanks.
A
2 months ago
Great medical care / Poor admin staff
Dr. Green is brilliant in understanding the human body, treats the root cause--not symptoms and helps people heal. However, he does not seem to be able to keep up with his patient load when e-mails are sent--takes 2-3 reminder e-mails to get a response and then he is forgetful of what he said. It takes 15-20 minutes every visit to check out and then they are always out of supplements that you need. Admin staff cannot seem to keep up with the patient load, although they are always very friendly. Check out is burdensome and inefficient and e-mails to admin staff are not handled in a timely manner either. I have been going there for over 5 years and there has been way to much turnover in staff. I can count 12 different admin staff that have been there and left during my time there--you begin to wonder why!
K
8 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff
Came in for a consultation. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Dr Green was friendly as well. Dr Green's knowledge is impressive and he takes the time to look at you as an individual. His approach is to treat the individual as well, not just quick fix symptoms. I am looking forward to seeing how my care plan improves my well being and quality of life.
F
9 months ago
Looking forward to whole health
Dr. Green and staff have been great in the short time I have been visiting Lake Norman Health & Wellness. The care that I will be receiving over the next 6 months will be intense and extensive but I believe Dr. Green has the knowledge and resources to properly diagnose all of the issues that I have. I look forward to feeling better than I have in the last 11 years or more.
V
11 months ago
Excited
I am so excited to be working with you. I'm looking forward to seeing some real health improvements in the coming months 😁
K
11 months ago
Highly recommend and have!!
It maybe an investment and I am working toward my funding. I can't wait wait to start my treatments. Dr. Green is so knowledgeable, honest and nice. He genuinely cares about each person he takes to. I have yet to have a Dr that took that kind of time and concern about my situation. I have recommended to several friends!! Thanks Kim Robinson
S
1 year ago
Personable, patient, professional
I've never met a doctor who is so into healing the whole body! Dr. Green gives detailed information on bloodwork, diagnosis, and a health plan to keep his patients informed to be maximum. His staff members are always available to answer questions and make your appointments convenient! When you enter his office, you are called by your first name and made immediately to feel welcome!
C
1 year ago
on time service
It was nice to see appointments running on time, but service at the front desk is extremely slow. It took me 15 minutes to check out and some things were still wrong. I am not sure overall why there is such a high turnover in support staff but it is very detrimental to the service and care received. The right hand does not seem to know what the left hand is doing and many things are forgotten whether it be via e-mail or in person. Dr. Green is brilliant and very helpful in treating his patients, but it seems that he does not have enough time to keep up with his patient load and does not have enough high quality administrative staff to cover his patient load and who want to continue to work there for a long time. I begin to wonder why...
M
1 year ago
Above and beyond
These doctors have went well beyond what others doctors have done. Dr. Gary can be reached just about any time! He basically works around the clock. The compassion that you get with the floor staff is amazing.