Lake Norman Health & Wellness

Chiropractor

19607 W Catawba Ave

Suite 103

Cornelius, NC 28031

Open Today By Appointment

corneliuschiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
We always feel welcome! The doctors and all support assistants are eager to welcome us, and to facilitate our time in the office. Kindness and polite. Many treatments are scheduled for us each visit! Every minute counts and we left all the time feeling that our visit was worth it. We felt very relieved yesterday about our stress and pain. My husband and me are so grateful of Dr. Green, Dr. Boogs and all the support staff. We are looking forward to continue seeing positive results in our care as we are just starting the holistic treatment. Thanks!
J
4 months ago
High quality service
Only doctor that I've had over the years that seems to actually care about my progress and my condition in general. I feel better after leaving this doctor every time and my concerns that are brought up are addressed; treating my condition trying to find root causes as opposed to just treating my symptoms. Very knowledgeable staff.
D
5 months ago
Drs blame incompetence on office staff
I attended a seminar by Dr. Boggs and then booked a half hour consultation with him. At the end of the consultation, he suggested I book an initial treatment appointment with him and that the first two treatment appointments would cost me $99. When I called to make the appointment I reached their voicemail, so I left a message. The person who called me back was confused as to which type of appointment I should be booking and with whom. She said, "let me ask Dr. Boggs and get back to you." She got returned to the phone and told me that I needed a half hour neurological consultation with Dr. Green which would be free. She explained that the protocol was for every patient to see both doctors. I thought this was odd that I was getting two different stories, but nevertheless scheduled that appointment for Monday morning at 10 am. At 9:00 am that morning I received a call from Melissa, who is the office manager in charge of training the new front office staff. She asked me why I was due to come in that morning. Dumbfounded, I explained that I was booked for an appointment with Dr. Green and then expressed my frustration (and now lack of trust.) She said she was training new office staff and asked if I would like to speak to Dr. Boggs. He got on the phone and was extremely unapologetic, agitated and unprofessional, blaming the "new staff." In the end, he said, "there is nothing else I can do for you. Have a nice day" and hung up on me. I would like to sincerely thank him for making it obvious not to waste my time at Lake Norman Health and Wellness.
J
5 months ago
Very helpful in working through a variety of issues.
L
8 months ago
High quality, professional and compassionate
Discovering this clinic and the people running it has been the highlight of the year for me. I have known for over 40 years that this kind of healing was possible. There just didn't seem to be anyone within a day's drive who was trained or equipped to administer the help. And if I had found the facilitators, I would not have been able to afford the care, financially. So I am thrilled to have found this place. I am invariably greeted with smiles and welcoming hellos, making me feel at ease immediately. I am doubly thrilled to have the medical staff who has the training and is cognizant of the whole person needing the balancing. I have been seriously impressed with their ability to actually listen and hear. The questionaire I originally filled out let me know that every issue was important and that it was going to be included in the overall approach to healing. Priority being to cure (if possible) the origin of the problems, rather than just treating a symptom or two. Even more impressive for me is the fact that, under normal circumstances, no chemical drugs are being used to make these adjustments. I am not going to have to worry five years from now because something I was required to ingest might have destroyed the integrity of another organ or system within my body. The charm of the individual staff members has been a beautiful bonus. I probably would have been willing to deal with dragons in order to get this treatment. Fortunately, I find the doctors and assistants are compassionate, capable of giving real and undivided attention, and seem to really care about what is happening in one's life. This serves to make me more receptive to what they have to say, more willing to follow instructions because they clearly do care. How can I do less? I thank you from the very depths of my heart for being there, for being such welcoming and caring people, and for offering an honest and authentic alternative to the drug-pushing automatons so prevalent in such a sick society. I prefer to see the glass as half full. Thanks to folks and clinics like you, we are going to turn this society back towards a more Divine design of well health.
W
8 months ago
Punctual, professional, caring.
So far I have been very pleased with the evaluation of my health challenges. Dr Green listens, is very receptive, and addresses any concerns/questions thoroughly, and has been patient and available. His office staff have bent over backwards to help arrange office visits that work with my schedule - thank you. Looking forward to improving my health and wellbeing.
T
8 months ago
I was very disappointed with Dr Green! He can not keep employees and was told things that were not true! I would never go back there or recommend him to anyone! He made several faults claims and kept encouraging me just to get more and more money!
C
9 months ago
Great info!
Friendly helpful staff, great consultation and wellness plan put together, can't wait to execute the ideas and info gleaned!
T
9 months ago
Professional and very personal.
Just getting settled in to my routine. I am excited to move forward and feel this is going to be a great relationship. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Like an extended family.
J
9 months ago
Just beginning but I have hope. Dr. Green is very thorough very personable he listens and treats you with respect.