Lake Norman Health & Wellness

Chiropractor

19607 W Catawba Ave

Suite 103

Cornelius, NC 28031

Closed Today Closed

corneliuschiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Very helpful in working through a variety of issues.
L
3 months ago
High quality, professional and compassionate
Discovering this clinic and the people running it has been the highlight of the year for me. I have known for over 40 years that this kind of healing was possible. There just didn't seem to be anyone within a day's drive who was trained or equipped to administer the help. And if I had found the facilitators, I would not have been able to afford the care, financially. So I am thrilled to have found this place. I am invariably greeted with smiles and welcoming hellos, making me feel at ease immediately. I am doubly thrilled to have the medical staff who has the training and is cognizant of the whole person needing the balancing. I have been seriously impressed with their ability to actually listen and hear. The questionaire I originally filled out let me know that every issue was important and that it was going to be included in the overall approach to healing. Priority being to cure (if possible) the origin of the problems, rather than just treating a symptom or two. Even more impressive for me is the fact that, under normal circumstances, no chemical drugs are being used to make these adjustments. I am not going to have to worry five years from now because something I was required to ingest might have destroyed the integrity of another organ or system within my body. The charm of the individual staff members has been a beautiful bonus. I probably would have been willing to deal with dragons in order to get this treatment. Fortunately, I find the doctors and assistants are compassionate, capable of giving real and undivided attention, and seem to really care about what is happening in one's life. This serves to make me more receptive to what they have to say, more willing to follow instructions because they clearly do care. How can I do less? I thank you from the very depths of my heart for being there, for being such welcoming and caring people, and for offering an honest and authentic alternative to the drug-pushing automatons so prevalent in such a sick society. I prefer to see the glass as half full. Thanks to folks and clinics like you, we are going to turn this society back towards a more Divine design of well health.
W
3 months ago
Punctual, professional, caring.
So far I have been very pleased with the evaluation of my health challenges. Dr Green listens, is very receptive, and addresses any concerns/questions thoroughly, and has been patient and available. His office staff have bent over backwards to help arrange office visits that work with my schedule - thank you. Looking forward to improving my health and wellbeing.
T
3 months ago
I was very disappointed with Dr Green! He can not keep employees and was told things that were not true! I would never go back there or recommend him to anyone! He made several faults claims and kept encouraging me just to get more and more money!
C
4 months ago
Great info!
Friendly helpful staff, great consultation and wellness plan put together, can't wait to execute the ideas and info gleaned!
T
4 months ago
Professional and very personal.
Just getting settled in to my routine. I am excited to move forward and feel this is going to be a great relationship. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Like an extended family.
J
4 months ago
Just beginning but I have hope. Dr. Green is very thorough very personable he listens and treats you with respect.
T
5 months ago
High quality, professional, helpful, friendly
I have been going to Lake Health and Wellness for about a year now. Even though we are having nasty weather today, I walk in and I am immediately greeted with smiles by Janet and Melissa. The atmosphere though professional, is relaxed, which is what I enjoy. They know everyone by name, including Dr Green and Dr Boggs and greet you. I could not do my full set of treatments today, so Melissa made sure I did my most important ones as she is always taking care of the clients. I had a check up with Dr Green in regards my protocol and I am thrilled with the results! The last time I felt this good, I was in my early 20's...I am 40 next year. I am so grateful to Dr Green and Dr Boggs and I look forward to my health getting even better. As I walk out, again Janet and Melissa smile and send me off with a bounce in my step, even though it's pouring rain. Bottom line, I strongly recommend Lake Norman Health and Wellness if you really want to feel better. Everyone actually CARES, WANTS you to feel better and make a difference. I understand what I need to do and know confidently the continued steps because each member has educated me. Thank you!!! I would write more, but who wants to read a book review.
S
8 months ago
Amazingly comprehensive whole-body health assessment and plan
Dr. Green is by far the most knowledgeable doctor I've consulted about the wide range of health issues that I have, including another Functional Med doctor. His whole-body approach and the solutions he suggests are in sync with the research that I have done on my own trying to figure out how to have a healthier lifestyle and heal myself without the use of conventional medical invasive procedures and pharmaceuticals. He explains everything is language geared toward the patient, not in medical terminology so common among physicians. I have total faith in him that he can help me feel better and live a happier, fuller, healthier life!! His office staff is friendly, knowledgeable, patient oriented and a pleasure to deal with.
D
8 months ago
Healing in process
The service was excellent. Can't wait to return to continue the healing process. Many thanks.