Lake Orion Family Dentistry

Dentist

1320 South Lapeer Rd

Lake Orion, MI 48360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Wow! This is the place to be!
Wow! Just, wow. Everything from my very first phone call, to the greeting upon entering the building, to even filling out the necessary paperwork was truly an outstanding experience. But then, the dental care and experience with hygienist and doctor were superb! Lake Orion “Family Dentistry” is aptly named, because this IS the place to take your whole family for outstanding dental care experience.
J
6 days ago
Excellent, knowledgeable and friendly staff. My cleaning was quick and painless thanks to Rhonda. Always a pleasure to interact with everyone.
A
1 week ago
Excellent service, friendly and professional staff!
I love the professional yet friendly staff and the level of expertise and care that is provided. I dislike going to the dentist but with Lake Orion Family Dentisty I am not anxious about my appointments. I know that I am well cared for and have always felt confident in the service and care provided. Great compassion and understanding as well as administering the most current and technological applications for comfort and thorough exams.
D
2 weeks ago
Love this Dentist and his Staff!
I am from the generation that is petrified of the dentist. I was having pain in a tooth and was dreading going in. Dr. Bradford put me completely at ease and relieved the pain with a simple procedure! I am so appreciative of the professional and painless care!
B
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff. Up-to-date technology really speeds up the process. Nice people and good music.
D
2 weeks ago
My experience was amazing. This by far was the most comprehensive dental appointments I have encountered. From the warm welcome to the close of my visit, I was made to feel welcome and that my dental health was important I appreciate, the whole body approach of my New Dentist. I will not only recommend, I will suggest others to come
K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful first visit!
My hygienist was amazing and so was the dentist. Very happy and will definitely refer anyone looking!
A
3 weeks ago
My kids are seeing Dr. Greenfield for years and our experience was always outstanding. Very friendly staff, always on time.
J
3 weeks ago
My hygienist and dentist were attentive and friendly while giving my teeth excellent, painless care. This practice is one seek for high quality, caring service.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality caring service
I had my first implant tooth put in today. Everything was easy, Dr. Greenfield explained completely so no surprises. Tooth fits perfect and matched my other teeth. I love this dentist. Ann was super kind, comforting and awesome assisting him. Checking in and out was super easy, staff is always so friendly and helpful. Best Dentist office in the area!!