Lake Orion Family Dentistry

Dentist

1320 South Lapeer Rd

Lake Orion, MI 48360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Completely professional! Very Pleasant experience
Highly recommend this Dentist office.
D
7 days ago
We all love LOFD!
Our whole family loves LOFD. The front office staff is exceptional. The hygienists are wonderful and caring and the doctors are so personable! My younger girls were always apprehensive, but they love coming to the dentist now. My daughter said "I love how they remember you and know you, it makes me feel so comfortable," and I couldn't agree more! Absolutely the best around!
M
2 weeks ago
FIVE STARS!!
the staff is exceptionally professional, but also very gentle and kind.
M
2 weeks ago
BEST Office EVER!
There can never be an ounce of nerves when stepping into this office. My kids zone out on movies while the team can do whatever to their mouth. The staff is bubbly and friendly and brightens your day. In fact, at my last appointment, you could hear 80s music overhead, the staff was all boppin' heads to their favorite songs and while I was getting a filling I may have even been serenaded to by both my hygienist and dentist ("Africa" and "Whip it Good" respectively). I love going here! You can even get your hands dipped in paraffin wax while you get a cleaning (free!). I mean come on!! THANK YOU DR. Greenfield and staff for being real and approachable and fun! You all make the daunting task of dentistry a more peaceful and inviting experience. Don't ever change!
S
2 weeks ago
Unfortunately my apt was with someone I didn’t schedule with and apt was made 6 months ago! Wondering why this happened? Gums very sore!
M
3 weeks ago
I had a very thorough hygiene appointment with Caitlin. She took great care and did a very professional job. Dr. Greenfield followed with a detailed exam for any abnormalities in my mouth. Both asked several questions about my bite and any other issues I was having. It was an excellent visit. Rest of the staff was friendly and accommodating. Beautiful, very clean and neat office.
D
4 weeks ago
Premier best describes this practice
I have been going to Dr. Greenfield's office since they opened in Lake Orian several years ago. I have always had exceptional service and great care. I cannot find one single negative thing to say. They are the best and I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants a dentist that they can trust. I have a lot of anxiety when going to the dentist and the nitrous oxide makes it a much more doable experience. I have gone to other dentists that seem to look for reasons to provide and charge for extra dental care. Even when something is borderline Dr. Greenfield takes the conservative approach and is not quick to drill which I absolutely appreciate.
F
4 weeks ago
My hygienist has been giving me excellent care for years and years. She is more than qualified to take care of my needs, and she does. What I can’t see is the extra $50 or more for a dentist to Check her work.... sounds like unneeded cost for my insurance and me .
G
1 month ago
Professional and well informed staff
I came in for my regular cleaning. Once Kaitlyn heard that I am having knee replacement surgery in a month, the staff called my orthopedic surgeon. She was very cautious and my surgeon agreed that I should not have the cleaning. Thanks for looking out for my health and educating me on why I needed to wait to get my teeth cleaned.
S
1 month ago
Outstanding service and professionalism
Dr Greenfield and his staff are fantastic. Extremely professional and friendly. They take great care of me and my teeth. They have up to date equipment and a clean and beautiful office.