Lake Orion Family Dentistry

Dentist

1320 South Lapeer Rd

Lake Orion, MI 48360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Another great visit at Lake Orion Family Dentistry
I’m so impressed with the modern equipment this office has and how the staff is able to accomplish so much in one visit so I don’t have to keep going back. Sure-handed Dr. Greenfield did an excellent job and his assistant was excellent. So happy I found this dentist! Would absolutely recommend him.
L
1 week ago
High Quality service, professional and friendly
I came to Lake Orion Family Dentistry for the first time for a second opinion for a crown and implant. I was extremely impressed with the service and information they provided me. They immediately came up with a reasonable and affordable plan for my dental issues. I am so pleased with the doctor, staff and facility. Thank you!
S
1 week ago
The service is professional and friendly, I had a crown fall out on a Friday night, called 1st thing Monday morning. They worked me in on that very afternoon, this is a terrific office. Our whole family goes here. The best!
H
1 week ago
Couldn’t be happier!
Every single person here is excellent at their job, incredibly friendly, and accommodating. I couldn’t be happier with this office. I highly recommend.
K
2 weeks ago
Crown & 4
After a diagnosis that a crown was needed, I was delighted to learn that it could be completed in one short visit. The process was smooth and uneventful! While going through the process, we were able to take care of a couple of old fillings that had failed. After 2 hours, I walked out with a new crown and four fixed fillings. Nice!
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional friendly service
A
2 weeks ago
great care
friendly place take great care of you explains the care and treatments to you
B
2 weeks ago
First timer at LO Family Dentistry
Staff, tech’s, and of course dr. Brad were excellent Beautiful first class office and equipment
P
2 weeks ago
Better smile!
Two crowns in one day! Completely painless and FAST! And they look “MARVALOUS”!!
A
3 weeks ago
Best of the best
First time experience at Famiky Denistry and I will be recommending it to anyone I can. Went out of their way to make my daughter feel at ease. What a great staff and Doctors! Thank you!