Lake Orion Family Dentistry

Dentist

1320 South Lapeer Rd

Lake Orion, MI 48360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
High praise to Dr. Doman and staff.
I feel I’m in good hands with Lake Orion Family Dentistry. The facility is modern, up to date, clean and equipped with the latest dental technology. Dr. Doman and her staff are very competent, friendly and caring. They make me feel more like a friend than a patient. I would recommend LOFD to others.
T
2 weeks ago
Great!!!
Love this place! Dr. Greenfield and everyone in his office are always friendly and do a great job.
R
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and excellent care!
Lake Orion Family Dentistry is the best Dentist Office I have ever had the privilege of using. The staff and very friendly and funny! They truly care about your needs and take very good care of you.
S
3 weeks ago
Caring, kind and knowledgeable staff!
I have been coming to LO Family Dentistry for almost 12 years. So much consideration is given to you as a patient the moment you walk into the office. They are so kind, and you can tell they like what they do. I always feel so well taken care of! I highly recommend Lake Orion Family Dentistry!
M
4 weeks ago
Very Friendly Staff
Nice staff, good equipment and good results. I have a crown being fitted on Monday and I’ll expect nothing but the best from these folks!
D
4 weeks ago
Very professional and they make you very comfortable
Danielle was wonderful the team all seemed to really together 😁
J
1 month ago
Had a great experience at Family Dentistry.
Started on time, and finished ahead of time. The staff is very professional and accommodating. Always making sure I was comfortable. Anna & Danielle... Thank You!!
E
1 month ago
they were great they always treat me very good that's why I have been there so long .
D
2 months ago
Just GO, You Will Be HAPPY
From the Welcoming Staff, you start your visit as a return to friends. The quality and expert treatments are exceptional. I travel from downtown Detroit, that is PROOF that I am pleased
L
2 months ago
Great service. Dentist office was able to get me in quickly for a suspected issue. Friendly, professional staff.