Lake Orion Family Dentistry

Dentist

1320 South Lapeer Rd

Lake Orion, MI 48360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Professional and friendly, top notch!
Knowledgeable, professional and really nice. Just the best ever!
T
2 days ago
Friendly, Professional Staff
Even though I was getting a filling in a tooth, which is not an enjoyable process, the staff was very friendly and welcoming. They worked quicly and efficiently and completed their work much faster than I expected. Thank you.
S
2 days ago
Pofessionalism at it finest!
Dr. Greenfield and his awesome team are by far the BESTEST EVER!!!! Tina - you are my hero!!! Never a disappointment - I love going to the Dentist :-) Try this practice, you will NOT regret it. Shelley Peek
L
3 days ago
Wonderful experience
Absolutely wonderful experience for my son. It was his first time and everyone was wonderful!!
L
6 days ago
Broken tooth
Thank you , thank you... I broke my front tooth off at 9:30pm last night. I had a new crown in my mouth and out the door of the dentist by 11:20 am the next day. Thank you all,for taking such good and fast care of me. Every person there is so nice, kind, and considerate. I was freaking out !
H
1 week ago
Great experience!!!
I love my dental hygienist; Tina. She is so sweet, and did a great job cleaning my teeth. I was able to get right in and was finished in no time. Thanks Tina!
J
2 weeks ago
Best dentist office ever!
I don't dread going to the dentist anymore because of Dr. Greenfield's office. They're the best! Very friendly, provide excellent service, and actually care about you. I recommend all my family and friends to come here.
A
2 weeks ago
Fill and clean
I had some teeth filled and cleaned today. NO complaints at all. Doc G and his assistant were the greatest. Also had teeth cleaned again and Lisa was the best. I tell everyone about my great experiences with my dentist . It's not scary anymore to visit the dentist.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, Impressive, Very Detailed,
Caitlin was amazing! First time ever to Lake Orion Family Dentistry. They were so friendly. Felt live I've been going there my whole life.
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality Dentist, Friendly and Efficient
This was my first time seeing Dr. Brad Greenfield's office and I was highly impressed. The office was comfortable, and I didn't have to wait long to be seen. Lisa, my dental hygienist, did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Greenfield did a quick exam which went well. They were both very knowledgeable and gave me great advice on mouth guards and brushing/flossing habits that I had not gotten at my previous dentist. Overall, I highly recommend this office.