Lake Orion Family Dentistry

Dentist

1320 South Lapeer Rd

Lake Orion, MI 48360

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Love this place!
The entire staff is great. My whole family loves this practice. My kids love going to the dentist. How many parents can say that!!
M
3 days ago
Recent Visit for Check-Up and Cleaning
They provide a very high level of professionalism, while creating an atmosphere that is very friendly and positive. Very nice facilities as well. Top notch. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist.
C
2 weeks ago
The best ever
I am not a fFan of the dentist but these guys made it the best experience I’ve ever had at the dentist and would definitely tell everyone in the world about these guys
K
2 weeks ago
I’m believable working staff !
Had great experience with my first bridge, everything came out perfect!
J
2 weeks ago
Best Experience Ever!!!
Had the best dental experience ever today with Dr Greenfield and his staff! They are so personable and friendly!! They are by far the best out there!
R
2 weeks ago
Great service & dentistry! Gentle and kind to patients.
B
3 weeks ago
Great service
Caitlin is wonderful, as well as the whole staff. Very clean, friendly, professional atmosphere.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly for sure!
I have always received very good, quality service.
S
4 weeks ago
Top Notch
I look forward to visiting my dentist and hygienist, they are AWESOME beyond compare!! Staff knows your name and cares about YOU and your needs. I currently schedule 3 cleanings a year and would do 10 if insurance allowed. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this place. I always refer Dr. Greenfield, when given the opportunity! Please.....try them, you will NOT be disappointed....promise :-)
Response from Lake Orion Family Dentistry
Thank you Shelley.
L
1 month ago
Love Lake Orion Family Dentistry!
As much as you can love a dentist office...these people are fantastic. Everyone I see from reception to hygienist and dentists they are all friendly and make you feel comfortable!
Response from Lake Orion Family Dentistry
Thank you Lucy!