Lake Orion Family Dentistry

Dentist

1320 South Lapeer Rd

Lake Orion, MI 48360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Wonderful staff
Love the Dentist and staff. They went above and beyond with my daughter to help with a concern of mine.
J
2 weeks ago
By far the best care around!!
Every single visit to LO family dentistry I leave with a smile! Everyone from the receptionist to the hygienist and the Dr are so incredibly kind and welcoming! I mean who likes the dentist but at least the staff makes you feel like family!
Response from Lake Orion Family Dentistry
Thank you Jessica!
T
3 weeks ago
Great
Great
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service
High quality service and everyone is friendly and extremely helpful
J
4 weeks ago
5+ stars
This is my first time at Lake Orion Family Dentistry and I am very impressed. Dr. Greenfield and the entire office staff is very friendly, they work hard to accommodate your schedule. The dental hygienist did an outstanding job, it is the first time and many years my mouth was not sore after a cleaning. I would highly recommend Lake Orion Family Dentistry to anyone looking for a dentist.
K
4 weeks ago
Quality service, professional and friendly staff
Dr brad and his staff are very professional and friendly.
E
4 weeks ago
Dental Anxiety
This place was awesome. The receptionists, hygienist and the Doc were very considerate of my anxiety making it a pleasant Experience. Thank you all!
J
4 weeks ago
As always it was great if you want to call going to the Dentist great... the Girls up front are always awesome Love Rhonda and Brad is always awesome
S
1 month ago
I had a crown put in that I had been waiting for for over a month. I couldn't get it earlier because of some health issues I have at the moment. Dr. Greenfield and Tracy were very kind and considerate of my condition and did everything to make me very comfortable. I have always appreciated Dr. Greenfield's kindness and friendliness. I have followed him to three different offices over the years, and have never been disappointed in his work. His staff is also very friendly and professional and knowledgeable. They are always smiling and caring.
K
1 month ago
Lake Orion Family Dentistry is truly *****
Have been going to Lake Orion Family Dentistry for 10 years plus. They are always professional and thorough. The staff is friendly and well trained. Highly recommend this team to all my friends and family. Always a pleasant experience.