Lake Oswego Dentistry

Dentist

310 N. State Street

Suite 310

Lake Oswego, OR 97034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Best dentist ever!
My family and I have been going to Dr. Robinson for many years. His office staff is always friendly and helpful. He is understanding of dental anxiety and does his best to make our visits as painless as possible. He helps to develop a game plan for handling dental issues and coordinates with other Doctors when necessary for braces, etc. I trust his recommendations and wouldn't go anywhere else!
L
3 weeks ago
dr. robinson and staff are the best!
cathy at the front desk always greets me with a big smile asking how i'm feeling. she makes me feel comfortable and calm by her demeanor. dr. robinsons staff and assistants always remember who i am, always know what is on the schedule for that day's appointment, and because i have health issues they always ask if i want a blanket, if i need to take a break plus they are great at their jobs. they listen and are understanding. then, there's dr. robinson. he is a very special person as well as being a terrific dentist. if i've come in for a teeth cleaning he will still come check to see how i'm doing. he always wants to be updated about my health as it will help him understand what is happening with my teeth. he always explains what he will be doing at the appointment giving me options (if have any.) he knows i have a problem with pain so makes sure i am not hurting or if need a break he will stop even though i know he has other patients. he is excellent at juggling his patients to make sure they each get the quality time they want while still keeping as close as possible to his schedule. he is very knowledgeable about anything new in dentistry that might be helpful for his patients. i need to start infusions for osteo. he is the only person who said how important it is to check all my teeth prior to starting the infusion since the infusions can cause dental problems. he wants to avoid that if he can. i have friends who are taking the infusions for osteo with not one of them being told about possible dental issues. i looked it up on line. of course, dr. robinson was correct. it's a pleasure to have a dentist and staff that i know i can trust.
R
1 month ago
Great Service
Dr Robinson takes the time to keep you completely informed and what options you might have. He does an outstanding job for you.
M
2 months ago
Thoughtful advice in a friendly environment
I appreciate the thoughtful advice presented that is easily understood in a conversational atmosphere. Dr. Robinson has my confidence. From the front desk to the technicians, everyone seems genuinely happy to be at work and sincerely glad to see me.
R
2 months ago
Professional and Efficient Service
Dr. Robinson and staff always provide Professional and Efficient Service. Dr. Robinson clearly discusses your checkup results and any concerns regarding your dental health. It has been a pleasure knowing him and his staff.
V
2 months ago
Excellence and Fun
Dr Robinson and his staff are extremely professional, they know the latest techniques and follow evidence based practice so you know you are getting the best available care. My husband and I enjoy each visit. They are a practice I refer my own patients and family to because I know they will take care of my people. Thank you for all you do!
J
2 months ago
I have been in the Dental Profession for 40 years. I feel very fortunate to have the opportunity to have been a patient for over 10 years. Dr. Robinson and his team offer an outstanding customer experience. Excellent dentistry and hygiene offered in a professional, modern, state of the art relaxing environment.
J
2 months ago
I have been in the Dental Profession for 40 years. I feel very fortunate to have the opportunity to have been a patient for over 10 years. Dr. Robinson and his team offer an outstanding customer experience. Excellent dentistry and hygiene offered in a professional, modern, state of the art relaxing environment.
F
3 months ago
Doctor - Patient building up trust & relationship
Jon Robinson Dental practice is very professional both in terms of follow ups and the overall approach to patient treatment. The staff are friendly, make you feel at home and pay attention to you. Dr Jon Robinson is a gentle and sensitive person. His explanations addressing the dental areas of concern that need attention were excellent and to the point. He understands the patient's needs and able to work out a long term solution towards a common goal. He is also a great communicator.
T
4 months ago
Fantastic, Friendly, and Professional!
Dr. Robinson and staff are fantastic and I would trust nobody else with my teeth! Been seeing them for almost two decades at this point and really appreciate everyone in the office. Great people who you can trust and do a fantastic job with your teeth!