Lake Oswego Dentistry

Dentist

310 N. State Street

Suite 310

Lake Oswego, OR 97034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
Dr. Robinson and Karen were great! They both were very caring during my procedure and explained what they were doing and why, very clearly.
N
1 year ago
Always Outstanding!
Dr. Robinson and his staff put their patients needs as top priority. My son has seen him for the first time to deal with an "adult tooth" issue and Dr. Robinson has been professional, kind, thorough, and given clear information on the entire experience. I can't recommend him highly enough! I've seen him for years and feel like my mouth could not be in better hands!
C
1 year ago
Surprising
Sadly, I've had many dentists appointments over the years, in several states and many towns. I've seen it all. Most dentists and hygenists are nice, but this office his next level. Everyone is super nice, prompt and professional. Better than that though, they are always thinking from the client's perspective. And Dr. Robinson is super smart, very competent, very caring and genuinely loves his job. He clearly has hired staff just like him. The best dental experience I have ever had.
K
1 year ago
Dr. Jon is the best dentist!
I have been a patient of Dr. Jon's since 2012. He is always very careful, gentle and genuinely cares about your dental experience each and every time you see him. He also has a great staff of professionals at his office. They are always pleasant to work with. He is the best dentist I have ever been to.
M
1 year ago
Happy people making me comfortable
Everyone in the office are very glad to be there and genuine in their actions to make my visit a pleasant one,
S
1 year ago
Excellent, professional service
But "you get what you pay for...." - so you do pay quite a bit for this quality.
D
1 year ago
Best dentist ever!
My family and I have been going to Dr. Robinson for many years. His office staff is always friendly and helpful. He is understanding of dental anxiety and does his best to make our visits as painless as possible. He helps to develop a game plan for handling dental issues and coordinates with other Doctors when necessary for braces, etc. I trust his recommendations and wouldn't go anywhere else!
L
1 year ago
dr. robinson and staff are the best!
cathy at the front desk always greets me with a big smile asking how i'm feeling. she makes me feel comfortable and calm by her demeanor. dr. robinsons staff and assistants always remember who i am, always know what is on the schedule for that day's appointment, and because i have health issues they always ask if i want a blanket, if i need to take a break plus they are great at their jobs. they listen and are understanding. then, there's dr. robinson. he is a very special person as well as being a terrific dentist. if i've come in for a teeth cleaning he will still come check to see how i'm doing. he always wants to be updated about my health as it will help him understand what is happening with my teeth. he always explains what he will be doing at the appointment giving me options (if have any.) he knows i have a problem with pain so makes sure i am not hurting or if need a break he will stop even though i know he has other patients. he is excellent at juggling his patients to make sure they each get the quality time they want while still keeping as close as possible to his schedule. he is very knowledgeable about anything new in dentistry that might be helpful for his patients. i need to start infusions for osteo. he is the only person who said how important it is to check all my teeth prior to starting the infusion since the infusions can cause dental problems. he wants to avoid that if he can. i have friends who are taking the infusions for osteo with not one of them being told about possible dental issues. i looked it up on line. of course, dr. robinson was correct. it's a pleasure to have a dentist and staff that i know i can trust.
R
1 year ago
Great Service
Dr Robinson takes the time to keep you completely informed and what options you might have. He does an outstanding job for you.
M
1 year ago
Thoughtful advice in a friendly environment
I appreciate the thoughtful advice presented that is easily understood in a conversational atmosphere. Dr. Robinson has my confidence. From the front desk to the technicians, everyone seems genuinely happy to be at work and sincerely glad to see me.