Lake Sammamish Family Dentistry

Dentist

5712 E Lake Sammamish Pkwy SE

Suite 108

Issaquah, WA 98029

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Best dentist in my lifetime...
I have had several dentists in my life and Dr.Sciabica is the very very best.
S
2 months ago
Crown was a breeze
Best crown experience. Dr. Sciabica made it a breeze. Am now confident that the deep cleaning coming up will go as weel.
J
3 months ago
Best crown ever!
I absolutely dread going to the dentist, even for a cleaning. Needless to say I was not excited to have a crown, even though I've had several in the past. This was the first with Dr. Lisin and it was painless and easy, I even relaxed in the chair! Both Dr. Lisin and Abby were caring, thorough and patient. I have 2 more crowns that need replacing and I'm no longer nervous about it with Dr. Lisin in charge!
S
4 months ago
Very likable professionals.
R
4 months ago
Pleased with teeth cleaning and checkup. Complete and efficient.
T
4 months ago
Terrific Dentist and Amazing Staff
Highly recommended!
M
4 months ago
Routine cleaning
Overall a Great experience!! They have trained staff; warm & friendly atmosphere. The Dentist, the hygienist ,the technician( support staff) and Holly at the reception are all very caring. We recently transferred from another dentistry in the area and we are happy that we did. My 9 year old had a lovely experience too and she no more fears dentist visit!
C
4 months ago
Friendly, accommodating, informative, yet still painful...!
I am too new to be able to qualify anything more than the {{pointing up}} above Review Title review. But these guys are The Nicest people I've met in this industry in a long time. Hands down!
J
5 months ago
Professional, proactive & communicative. L
Reviewed current condition and plan for next visit.
B
5 months ago
Friendliest staff!
Always so friendly and caring when I go in. I'd be there everyday if I liked going to the dentist! ;)