Lake Sammamish Family Dentistry

Dentist

5712 E Lake Sammamish Pkwy SE

Suite 108

Issaquah, WA 98029

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Based on first visit
I am new to the area so this was my first visit. Everything from getting our records transferred to the first time in the chair was done in a courteous and professional manner. Holley was very helpful to get everything up. Moj was very professional during obtaining x-rays and the initial check up. I need a follow up visit with Dr. Lisin for a filling. I was very pleased with the initial visit.
A
2 days ago
Professionalism
Today was my very first visit at this practice, and I was very pleased with the experience. The receptionist is a very capable and positive person, the hygienist professional and gentle, and the dentist whom I saw briefly listened and checked my teeth thoroughly. Feels nag good about the visit.
B
1 week ago
So good, I often fall asleep in the chair.
comfortable office, great hygienist, friendly office staff. Great place for routine work
A
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff
My two kids (ages 6 and 10) and I just recently started going to this dental office recently after moving here from out of state. Dr. Sciabica is a wonderful dentist with my kids. The hygienists are equally amazing- very patient with my little one. I highly recommend this practice!
J
3 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
I had a 6-month dental cleaning appointment with Brandy, the dental hygienist on 7-19-17. In addition to a thorough cleaning, she instructed me on how to use a Philips Sonicare tooth cleaning system. The employees - Dr. Sciabica, Dr. Lisin, Abby (dental assistant), reception and billing staff (Holly, Tammy) are friendly and knowledgeable. They all consistently provide an atmosphere to provide the patient with the best dental care.
D
4 weeks ago
Easy fillings
I had to get multiple fillings (pregnancy has done a number on my teeth in the past few years!), and Dr. Sciabica made it easy. He made sure I was totally pain free and comfortable during the process. His office is set up with a Roku, so I was able to put on headphones and watch House of Cards to minimize the noise of the drill. He kept checking in to make sure I wasn't feeling anything, and topped me off with more painkiller when I needed it. He was very efficient and had me in and out within an hour. What a great experience for a dental visit I didn't want to have.
D
1 month ago
Knows how to ease the patient
I was getting my wisdom tooth pulled out and was afraid of the pain especially when I saw those weird looking tools all lined up ready for me. DR. Sciabica eased my mind and next thing you know it was out in a few seconds painlessly. Procedure was super efficient and I was able to talk, didn't even know he yanked it out so quickly. Thanks Doc! I tried to say thanks again but you disappeared when I got out of my chair :P
D
2 months ago
Dr. Sciabica is amazing
Dr. Sciabica is one of the best dentists in the greater Seattle area. Not only is he a great general dentist, he is an amazingly talented cosmetic dentist. He has repaired my gum recession and helped make me healthier as a result. I would highly recommend him. My hygienist, Agatha, was excellent as well. I will go out of my way to make sure I see her at my next appointment!
D
2 months ago
Getting my "real" teeth
I was seen on time, the temps were removed without any pain nor any anesthesia. The permanent teeth were worked on until they felt right to me, despite the time it took to get there. The color of the "crown" teeth is excellent, and they look great. Dr S., also, did a little work on the other teeth, to make the crowns fit and work to the best of their ability.
S
2 months ago
great appointment. problem solved and teeth cleaned and great conversation on my needs.