Lake Sammamish Family Dentistry

Dentist

5712 E Lake Sammamish Pkwy SE

Suite 108

Issaquah, WA 98029

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
The front desk staff are friendly and knowledgeable. The dentistry crew are excellent, in all respects. I'm looking forward to my next checkup.
A
6 days ago
Dr Lisin and her assistant were very professional.
I like to know what is going on. dr Lisin and her assistant were excellent at that. They worked professionally to prepare my tooth for a temporary crown and took care to make sure the new crown would seat well. I felt I was in good hands.
T
1 week ago
Patient, genuine dental care
I have a difficult time with getting major dental procedures done. Dr. Lisn and her staff are very sensitive to my anxieties. They listen, are kind and do great dental work. I am very grateful for Dr. Lisn and her staff.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and professional
The staff is always professional, friendly and welcoming. Excellent service, always informative and easy to talk to. Always listens to your questions and concerns, if any. Highly recommend!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, comfortable atmosphere
I started using them last year, and have had no regrets. They stay on top of your insurance coverages, don’t overcharge in my opinion, and do excelllent work.
J
1 month ago
Dentist Visit on 9/4/2018
A Tooth Crown came off on Monday over the Labor Day weekend. They were able to get me in for re-gluing the crown and a 6 month teeth cleaning at the same time on that Tuesday. Very happy with the results and being able to get me in right away. The only draw back was that the total bill for re-gluing the crown was $218.00. Since this crown was originally the work of one of the dentists in this office and I had to pay out of pocket (on Medicare) I felt that this was a bit too much. The charge for the teeth cleaning was $121.00 and in line with what I expected. The receptionist did accommodate me with a 6% discount off of the total bill of 319.00. I have been using this dentist for many years and have been happy with the work that they do.
M
2 months ago
I was shown every consideration and help with arranging for follow up appointments. Dr. Lisin outlined options of how to proceed with the best treatment considering my age and what work is essential. I like the quiet, stress free atmosphere and friendly staff..
T
2 months ago
Quick and easy!
Every time I come in the staff is extremely professional and it’s an easy process. Great dentist!
C
2 months ago
Quick and Fantastic Staff
My visits is always informative and quick. I highly recommend it!
C
2 months ago
Quick and thorough...no upsales!
They always do a great job in the shortest time possible without trying to sell you veneers. Friendly and fun atmosphere!