Lake Sammamish Family Dentistry

Dentist

5712 E Lake Sammamish Pkwy SE

Suite 108

Issaquah, WA 98029

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Great to return to Dr. Sciabica and meeting Michelle and the team
We had Dr. Sciabica between 2003 and 2010, then we moved to China between 2010 and 2017 and lost touch. When we moved back in 2017, we disappointed that we could no longer find him in Bellevue. I'm glad we finally found him in Issaquah and he still remembers my gold crown. The new office is nice, people are nice and professional, and we look forward to many years ahead with Dr. Sciabica.
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
5 Star
D
2 months ago
Great customer service, kind and helpful staff
I am so very grateful to have found this dental office while in town visiting. I was experiencing so much pain and I got an appointment the same day I called and was given a diagnosis and prescription to help with the infection which is needed before I can have treatment. Thank you Dr. Sciabica and staff.
C
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Normally, I wouldn't be writing about my dental experiences, however Lake Sammamish Family Dentistry goes above and beyond to make my visits so much easier. From the front desk, to the dental assistants, to the dentists -- the experience I receive is kind, gentle and professional. Thank you!!
C
2 months ago
I need a lot of work on my teeth so I was recommended to your dentist office. After initial visit in which I had a filling by Dr. Lisson, I was given a full exam and X-rays. My next appointment was periodontal cleaning with Alexis who was so professional and sweet. My appointment today was with the owner, Dr Sciabica. He had previously outlined what was needed and gave me a treatment plan. So today, I was there three hours and had 5 fillings, two crown preps and an extraction. He was so nice with me and was witty and so friendly making sure I was not in pain. The whole staff from Lesley, his assistant to Tammy the bookkeeper, and Susan, who runs the front desk. I particularly noticed how up to date with equipment even tv for never to watch. The place was spotless clean and I would certainly recommend this dentist office. I couldn’t have found a better place. Thank you’ve Lake Sammamish Dentistry. I’m even looking forward to my next visit ha ha
K
2 months ago
Great place for dental care! I like that my dentist recognizes me on sight and knows my history without having to check my chart.
K
2 months ago
Wonderful service and great skills
Dr. Frank Sciabica did a great job on my crowns. Not only was he very skillful with his line of work, he was also very thorough in making sure that everything turns out well. Extremely good experience.
R
3 months ago
Great service!
It had been 5 years since my last cleaning! My hygienist was amazing and made the whole process comfortable and fast. She did such a great job and her bedside manor was great. Susie at the front is so friendly and nice as well!
A
3 months ago
High quality service, professionalism, perfection
Doctor is very nice, professional, ethical, has very gentle touch. Hygienist that did my cleaning was very professional, thorough and nice.
D
4 months ago
Gentle, professional & friendly
Everyone is friendly and professional. After avoiding going to the dentist for some time I had a dental emergency they were able to get me in that same day. Always ask how I am doing, how my dental work was feeling since I had a recent root canal. Very gentle too!