Lake Sammamish Family Dentistry

Dentist

5712 E Lake Sammamish Pkwy SE

Suite 108

Issaquah, WA 98029

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Quick and Fantastic Staff
My visits is always informative and quick. I highly recommend it!
C
6 days ago
Quick and thorough...no upsales!
They always do a great job in the shortest time possible without trying to sell you veneers. Friendly and fun atmosphere!
C
1 week ago
So Friendly & Informative
Everyone at Dr. Sciabica's office is so friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
K
2 weeks ago
Great teeth cleaning
This is the best teeth cleaning I have ever received. She was gentle yet thorough and I felt worked very hard to get to every area that needed extra care. She was informative and helpful in giving me suggestions to improve my dental health.
R
1 month ago
Great dental hygienist
We had a visiting hygienist. He was fun and professional. My son really related to him. Both doctor and hygienist did a great job of taking care of understanding my son’s health condition
B
2 months ago
Appreciated getting in and out of the office
Was while since having dental work done. Was really pain free, fast, and appreciated.
M
2 months ago
Best Hygienist
Best Dentist ever! The whole team is extremely talented and very professional.
B
4 months ago
Great staff. Talented doctors.
Great place for routine checkups. Staff is always super friendly. Do a great job reminding people of their upcoming appts
J
5 months ago
My visit with Sammamish Family Dentistry was very pleasant. The Hygienist was efficient, skilled, and yet not rushed. The office staff were very friendly and helpful. I enjoyed talking with Dr. Sciabica, very knowledgeable and easy to understand.
J
7 months ago
Best dentist in my lifetime...
I have had several dentists in my life and Dr.Sciabica is the very very best.