Lake Sammamish Family Dentistry

Dentist

5712 E Lake Sammamish Pkwy SE

Suite 108

Issaquah, WA 98029

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Great help!
I have been coming to Lake Sammamish Family Dental for various years now, and they are amazing! The staff is always very friendly and works around your schedule. The office is always very clean and they keep my smile looking amazing!
S
1 month ago
Superb experience!
Such a great environment! My family and I enjoy coming to Lake Sammamish Family Dentistry, everyone here is very friendly and welcoming. My children are not nervous or scared to go to the dentist anymore since we moved here! They are very organized and clean, scheduling appointments is also always very easy!
M
1 month ago
Superb!
Great dentist office all around! At Lake Sammamish Family Dental they make everyone feels like family. My children love coming here, such a relaxing atmosphere and great for kids! Everyone is very friendly and you will be sure to get an appointment when it is best for you. I highly recommend this company for anyone with children they are perfect!
L
3 months ago
Best!
Lake Sammamish Family Dental is the perfect dentist for all kids! They are all very patient, my kids have no issues coming here they actually enjoy it! They also schedule us in whenever we need which is very convenient, I love this dental office highly recommended to anyone looking for a kid friendly dentist!
C
3 months ago
Amazing
I finally made the move and had my implants done on my front four teeth. This felt intimidating to commit to, but the team at Lake Sammamish really supported me through the whole process, and in the end I am astonished by the result. My teeth look beautiful and natural, which was my main concern. I already see them for my routine dental checkups, and they have always been the best, but the fact that these implants look as good as they do, I am just blown away.
L
3 months ago
Superb!
My daughter hates the dentist, but she loved it here! She had to do one filling today and the doctor and assistant were very sensitive to her needs and discomfort. We left smiling today which is a win in my book! I am glad we finally found a spot where my daughter can be comfortable.
E
4 months ago
Superb!
Absolutely wonderful customer service. My anxiety level goes through the roof when I have to go to the dentist and everyone made me feel so comfortable. They explained everything to me so well. I would recommend Lake Sammamish family dental.
C
4 months ago
Best!
Professional dentists and a great staff that helps always helps me with scheduling. Glad to have found such a great practice. Will definitely be coming for years.
M
4 months ago
Very professional!
My dental hygienist from Lake Sammamish was excellent, she treated me with great deal of respect and readily to answer all questions, the receptionists were also helpful and willing to explain further on any question that I asked. Thankful for their great scheduling as well.
A
4 months ago
Reliable!
Frank has been my primary care dentist for several years now and I honestly wouldn't recommend any other dentist higher. His professionalism and openness is what I enjoy about him. Scheduling with the receptionist is very easy as well.