Lake Sammamish Family Dentistry

Dentist

5712 E Lake Sammamish Pkwy SE

Suite 108

Issaquah, WA 98029

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 hours ago
Very well-run dental practice
Pleasant office, always on schedule and very responsive to patient needs and preferences. The dental hygiene staff has frequently changed for the last two years, but all have been of high quality. Dental work done swiftly and with quality.
K
4 weeks ago
Skilled, friendly, and professional
I like the professionalism and friendliness of the dentist and her staff. I feel important when I come in. Thank yo7.
M
1 month ago
Excellent
This place has the best dentist, assistants and staff. Super kind and professional. On time and quick but never rushed.
B
1 month ago
Prompt and friendly service
One thing important is they respect your time. I've not had to wait past my appointment time to be seen. The entire staff is friendly and well skilled. I would recommend Lake Sammamish Family Dentistry to anyone.
R
1 month ago
High Level of Customer Service, Excellent Work
I've been going to Lake Sammamish Family Dentristry since it opened. I first saw Dr. Lisin and now have been seeing Dr. Sciabica. Last week, I had a procedure done where almost all my gums in my upper left quadrant were filled with collagen instead of the painful grafting that has been traditionally used. Dr. Sciabica and his assistant were fantastic. They walked me through the process of the procedure and what to expect. Their bedside manners are professional and always friendly. Be warned if you get this procedure done. My face was swollen for 4 days, so you really do want to try to stay home and lay low to rest. I didn't need to use the prescription pain meds as 2 ibuprofen worked like a charm. Dr. Sciabica was so wonderful. He gave me his cell number to contact him anytime, which I did. He also called me to see how I was doing on day 3 and invited me to come to the office that Saturday if I needed him to take a look at how swollen I was if I was concerned. Getting work done on one's teeth isn't "fun" and I would say, Dr. Sciabica and his team make it the best experience they can. Highly recommend him and Dr. Lisin for the whole family!!
D
1 month ago
Today's Appointment
I had a great experience today. Alexa is an awesome hygienist. She was very gentle and thorough. Abby did her best to keep the Xray trays from digging into my gums. Great job ladies!
K
3 months ago
Since coming to Lake Sammamish Family Dentistry the service and care has been top notch. Reminds of my first dentist as a child whom I loved to go see. How many children look forward to visiting the dentist?
T
3 months ago
Dr. Sciabaca and his team always treat with care and skill. Keep you informed about what they are doing and why as well as what to expect. Worked with me to maximize my insurance benefits.
J
3 months ago
The front desk staff are friendly and knowledgeable. The dentistry crew are excellent, in all respects. I'm looking forward to my next checkup.
A
3 months ago
Dr Lisin and her assistant were very professional.
I like to know what is going on. dr Lisin and her assistant were excellent at that. They worked professionally to prepare my tooth for a temporary crown and took care to make sure the new crown would seat well. I felt I was in good hands.