Lake Sammamish Family Dentistry

Dentist

5712 E Lake Sammamish Pkwy SE

Suite 108

Issaquah, WA 98029

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
I had a wonderful experience. Very professional and yet very friendly. I would definitely recommend the practice. Very efficient.
T
3 years ago
Professional, Clean and Friendly
The dental hygienist Brandy did an extremely thorough job on the teeth cleaning was very friendly. Dr. Scabica is very professional and knowledgeable and made sure any questions I had were answered. Highly recommend this office!
C
3 years ago
Excellent Service & Care
Staff is very friendly. The hygentis, Brandy, was thoughtful, careful & very good at explaining what she was doing. Dr Sciabica was very thorough & took time to ensure I understood what was going on wii my teeth as well as understand what it would take to continue to care for them.
K
3 years ago
You always feel welcome and comfortable each time you visit. Dr. Lisen is a very personable and caring dentist. Her staff is also friendly and very knowledgeable. I like the atmosphere, it is always clean and nicely appointed.
T
3 years ago
It's OK
I understood everything he said. I wonder why he was not sure if I understood. Did I miss something? I may be quite and respond slowly.
E
3 years ago
Professional and high quality service in a friendly environment.
Had a great time interacting with Brandy. She is very professional, knowledgeable, caring, polite & friendly. Irina is also very nice. Thank you for working on my schedule & for the reminders. Dental office & restroom clean & organized. I highly recommend Lake Sammamish Family Dentistry. As always, excellent experience. Didn't feel rushed at all.
A
3 years ago
Kind, respectful, professional
I just had my first apt with Lake Samm Family Dentistry and it was a great experience. Irina, their receptionist, is kind and willing to work with my schedule ti find a time that works for my family and myself. They got me in on time. The hygienist, Brandy, was very kind, thorough and thoughtful. She explained what she was doing through the entire appointment. I was very happy with my experience!
J
3 years ago
Thorough and nice
They do their job thoroughly and make sure you know all your options for treatment. They walk you through processes to set up future appointments or deal with insurance. They make it easy. And everyone is very friendly.
B
3 years ago
Consistently Quality Experience
My two sons and I have been patients of Dr. Anna Lisin's for over 5 years and we have always experienced consistent and quality care. My older son was in today for post orthodontic care to refine his smile with some minor bonding. Dr. Lisin made him comfortable and provided excellent results. I recommend this dental office for you and your family.
Response from Lake Sammamish Family Dentistry
Thank you Beverlee! We appreciate you and your family!
L
3 years ago
Great service