Lake Sammamish Family Dentistry

Dentist

5712 E Lake Sammamish Pkwy SE

Suite 108

Issaquah, WA 98029

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Great service
C
3 years ago
I had a great experience from scheduling a new appointment, getting a quote for the cost since I am a cash pay patient, until checking out after my 1st appointment. The front desk, the dental hygiencest, the Dentist all treated me with respect. I had not seen a dentist for a long time and happy to say I will have a follow up visit with Family Dentistry.Cheryl
L
3 years ago
The lady at the front desk is nice and the people There are friendly too, they are pretty much qualified and they offer you honest advise
R
3 years ago
cleaning appointment
Sherri was very professional and polite. I had a good visit. She made me feel very comfortable and at ease while she did her work. I could not have had a better visit.
M
3 years ago
Great experience
C
3 years ago
Professional and friendly environment
Everyone is friendly and giving more information if required.
T
3 years ago
Very thorough -
Great staff! From the front desk help to the dental assistants and doctor, all were extremely thorough, knowledgeable, kind, and friendly. Very nice first appointment. Thank you!
A
3 years ago
Friendly and professional
Everyone is super helpful and friendly which is important at a dental office. Every Dentist that i have meet at this clinic is very good at their job as well.
B
3 years ago
professional and friendly
I have really enjoyed having Lake Sammamish Family dentistry as my dentist. I have had a fear of dentists for a long time, and I know when I go to the dentist now they make sure I am comfortable and explain what they are doing. Everyone in the office is very friendly. I am so glad I found them.
J
3 years ago
Very patience, high quality service and responsible
I like the nice women who did Oral hygiene for me. She is nice and very patient. I strongly recommend friends to come.