Lake Sammamish Family Dentistry

Dentist

5712 E Lake Sammamish Pkwy SE

Suite 108

Issaquah, WA 98029

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Amazing
I finally made the move and had my implants done on my front four teeth. This felt intimidating to commit to, but the team at Lake Sammamish really supported me through the whole process, and in the end I am astonished by the result. My teeth look beautiful and natural, which was my main concern. I already see them for my routine dental checkups, and they have always been the best, but the fact that these implants look as good as they do, I am just blown away.
L
5 months ago
Superb!
My daughter hates the dentist, but she loved it here! She had to do one filling today and the doctor and assistant were very sensitive to her needs and discomfort. We left smiling today which is a win in my book! I am glad we finally found a spot where my daughter can be comfortable.
E
5 months ago
Superb!
Absolutely wonderful customer service. My anxiety level goes through the roof when I have to go to the dentist and everyone made me feel so comfortable. They explained everything to me so well. I would recommend Lake Sammamish family dental.
C
5 months ago
Best!
Professional dentists and a great staff that helps always helps me with scheduling. Glad to have found such a great practice. Will definitely be coming for years.
M
5 months ago
Very professional!
My dental hygienist from Lake Sammamish was excellent, she treated me with great deal of respect and readily to answer all questions, the receptionists were also helpful and willing to explain further on any question that I asked. Thankful for their great scheduling as well.
A
6 months ago
Reliable!
Frank has been my primary care dentist for several years now and I honestly wouldn't recommend any other dentist higher. His professionalism and openness is what I enjoy about him. Scheduling with the receptionist is very easy as well.
J
6 months ago
Very kind!
Dr. Sciabica did my cleaning last week and discovered I had cavities and filled them all within the hour. I;m happy with his pro-activeness to my health. Glad I found such a personal dentistry near home.
D
6 months ago
Welcoming and friendly!
The service I receive from Lake Sammamish is always impressive from beginning to end. All my concerns were taken cared of. The environment is very welcoming and the ladies at the reception desk. Such a great practice.
R
6 months ago
Professional and kind!
I visited Lake Sammamish Family Dentistry the other day. I am continuously trying to maintain healthy teeth. Upon arrival I was greeted by a very professional yet friendly staff.The hygienist was also very friendly and the exam was detailed and comprehensive. I’m very grateful I made the decision to make the call and set up the appointment at Lake Sammamish because I’m now a member of the Sammamish family ,at least that's how I feel. It is much easier on me financially through this dentistry.
J
7 months ago
Highly Recommended
Everyone at Lake Sammamish Family Dentistry were awesome and extremely helpful, I've never been so comfortable in a dentist office before, I will definitely be going back. The front staff were all so amazing not only did they calm my fears, they reassured me that I would be treated well. With customer service like that I'll be sure to be back, not to mention certainly last but not in any of the least the hygienist is so gentle and honest and makes you feel at home.