Lake Sammamish Family Dentistry

Dentist

5712 E Lake Sammamish Pkwy SE

Suite 108

Issaquah, WA 98029

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Excellent, high quality, professional service. Everyone is friendly & caring.
Y
3 months ago
Excellent! Top service.
M
3 months ago
Friendly and quality service
Detail oriented as well as very friendly. Works around schedules. A great dentist !
Y
3 months ago
I am patient of this Office for the past five years,these group is wonderful, attention to detail, courteous, caring, attentive and respond to every need quicky. They go the extra mile for a patient. I am moving out of State and the only thing I will be missing is this clinic.
P
3 months ago
Excellant service from beginning to end. Great cleaning...my teeth feel so clean.
O
4 months ago
Great service, professional and friendly
Dr. Frank Sciabica did a great filling job on my hard-to-reach wisdom teeth. He and his assistant were gentle, patient and thorough with me. Great experience and that's why I am a loyal customer.
T
4 months ago
Smooth procedure of replacing my crown
I went in today for a crown replacement and feeling quite nervous because I knew how painful it could be from the last procedure with another dentist. Both Dr. Sciabica and Leslie were quite nice, gentle and patient with me, kept talking to me to keep me informed during the procedure. Dr. Sciabica also didn't mind stopping and giving me more anesthesia when he felt I needed more. That was a huge help and comfort. My bad tooth was quite broken and does not have much left at the bottom. So even though I could still feel in some parts of the procedure, but it was quite manageable and it didn't feel like suffering. I look forward to getting the new crown in two weeks.
T
4 months ago
Great to return to Dr. Sciabica and meeting Michelle and the team
We had Dr. Sciabica between 2003 and 2010, then we moved to China between 2010 and 2017 and lost touch. When we moved back in 2017, we disappointed that we could no longer find him in Bellevue. I'm glad we finally found him in Issaquah and he still remembers my gold crown. The new office is nice, people are nice and professional, and we look forward to many years ahead with Dr. Sciabica.
B
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
5 Star
D
6 months ago
Great customer service, kind and helpful staff
I am so very grateful to have found this dental office while in town visiting. I was experiencing so much pain and I got an appointment the same day I called and was given a diagnosis and prescription to help with the infection which is needed before I can have treatment. Thank you Dr. Sciabica and staff.