Lake Sammamish Family Dentistry

Dentist

5712 E Lake Sammamish Pkwy SE

Suite 108

Issaquah, WA 98029

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 year ago
Excellant service from beginning to end. Great cleaning...my teeth feel so clean.
O
1 year ago
Great service, professional and friendly
Dr. Frank Sciabica did a great filling job on my hard-to-reach wisdom teeth. He and his assistant were gentle, patient and thorough with me. Great experience and that's why I am a loyal customer.
T
1 year ago
Smooth procedure of replacing my crown
I went in today for a crown replacement and feeling quite nervous because I knew how painful it could be from the last procedure with another dentist. Both Dr. Sciabica and Leslie were quite nice, gentle and patient with me, kept talking to me to keep me informed during the procedure. Dr. Sciabica also didn't mind stopping and giving me more anesthesia when he felt I needed more. That was a huge help and comfort. My bad tooth was quite broken and does not have much left at the bottom. So even though I could still feel in some parts of the procedure, but it was quite manageable and it didn't feel like suffering. I look forward to getting the new crown in two weeks.
T
1 year ago
Great to return to Dr. Sciabica and meeting Michelle and the team
We had Dr. Sciabica between 2003 and 2010, then we moved to China between 2010 and 2017 and lost touch. When we moved back in 2017, we disappointed that we could no longer find him in Bellevue. I'm glad we finally found him in Issaquah and he still remembers my gold crown. The new office is nice, people are nice and professional, and we look forward to many years ahead with Dr. Sciabica.
B
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
5 Star
D
1 year ago
Great customer service, kind and helpful staff
I am so very grateful to have found this dental office while in town visiting. I was experiencing so much pain and I got an appointment the same day I called and was given a diagnosis and prescription to help with the infection which is needed before I can have treatment. Thank you Dr. Sciabica and staff.
C
1 year ago
Professional & Friendly
Normally, I wouldn't be writing about my dental experiences, however Lake Sammamish Family Dentistry goes above and beyond to make my visits so much easier. From the front desk, to the dental assistants, to the dentists -- the experience I receive is kind, gentle and professional. Thank you!!
C
1 year ago
I need a lot of work on my teeth so I was recommended to your dentist office. After initial visit in which I had a filling by Dr. Lisson, I was given a full exam and X-rays. My next appointment was periodontal cleaning with Alexis who was so professional and sweet. My appointment today was with the owner, Dr Sciabica. He had previously outlined what was needed and gave me a treatment plan. So today, I was there three hours and had 5 fillings, two crown preps and an extraction. He was so nice with me and was witty and so friendly making sure I was not in pain. The whole staff from Lesley, his assistant to Tammy the bookkeeper, and Susan, who runs the front desk. I particularly noticed how up to date with equipment even tv for never to watch. The place was spotless clean and I would certainly recommend this dentist office. I couldn’t have found a better place. Thank you’ve Lake Sammamish Dentistry. I’m even looking forward to my next visit ha ha
K
1 year ago
Great place for dental care! I like that my dentist recognizes me on sight and knows my history without having to check my chart.
K
1 year ago
Wonderful service and great skills
Dr. Frank Sciabica did a great job on my crowns. Not only was he very skillful with his line of work, he was also very thorough in making sure that everything turns out well. Extremely good experience.