Lake Sammamish Family Dentistry

Dentist

5712 E Lake Sammamish Pkwy SE

Suite 108

Issaquah, WA 98029

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Dentist Visit on 9/4/2018
A Tooth Crown came off on Monday over the Labor Day weekend. They were able to get me in for re-gluing the crown and a 6 month teeth cleaning at the same time on that Tuesday. Very happy with the results and being able to get me in right away. The only draw back was that the total bill for re-gluing the crown was $218.00. Since this crown was originally the work of one of the dentists in this office and I had to pay out of pocket (on Medicare) I felt that this was a bit too much. The charge for the teeth cleaning was $121.00 and in line with what I expected. The receptionist did accommodate me with a 6% discount off of the total bill of 319.00. I have been using this dentist for many years and have been happy with the work that they do.
M
1 year ago
I was shown every consideration and help with arranging for follow up appointments. Dr. Lisin outlined options of how to proceed with the best treatment considering my age and what work is essential. I like the quiet, stress free atmosphere and friendly staff..
T
1 year ago
Quick and easy!
Every time I come in the staff is extremely professional and it’s an easy process. Great dentist!
C
1 year ago
Quick and Fantastic Staff
My visits is always informative and quick. I highly recommend it!
C
1 year ago
Quick and thorough...no upsales!
They always do a great job in the shortest time possible without trying to sell you veneers. Friendly and fun atmosphere!
C
1 year ago
So Friendly & Informative
Everyone at Dr. Sciabica's office is so friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
K
1 year ago
Great teeth cleaning
This is the best teeth cleaning I have ever received. She was gentle yet thorough and I felt worked very hard to get to every area that needed extra care. She was informative and helpful in giving me suggestions to improve my dental health.
R
1 year ago
Great dental hygienist
We had a visiting hygienist. He was fun and professional. My son really related to him. Both doctor and hygienist did a great job of taking care of understanding my son’s health condition
B
1 year ago
Appreciated getting in and out of the office
Was while since having dental work done. Was really pain free, fast, and appreciated.
M
1 year ago
Best Hygienist
Best Dentist ever! The whole team is extremely talented and very professional.