Lake Shore Family Dental

Dentist

4330 Mountain Rd

Pasadena, MD 21122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilepasadena.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 months ago
Stay away.
It looks like everyone liked dr. Hong 2 years ago (according to the dates on majority of the reviews). I wonder if his staff was writing all reviews. He is horrible. Rude and unprofessional.
B
3 years ago
Great Staff
Everybody I interacted with was a delight. The entire staff took time to greet me and introduce themselves. Dr. Hong was great!
C
3 years ago
happy smile
This place was outstanding, royalty treatment from the moment i walked in the door.....very professional and first class service ! great job and the kids were very happy as well.....i highly recommend this practice
N
3 years ago
Thank You
I am a big sissy about going to the dentist. My first experience with Lake Shore Family Dental was very pleasant. It was a very personalized experience which I appreciate. Every team member was very nice and welcoming. This is absolutely the best dental experience that I have had. Thank You
M
3 years ago
I love this place!
I love this place - even though I hate going to the dentist everyone makes you feel like they've known you for years. Dr. Hong tries to make the experience as pleasant as possible.
P
3 years ago
Amanda is Awesome!!!
Let me start off by saying its been a long while since I've been to the dentist so i was a little nervous when i got there and Amanda really knocked that out of me. She did an amazing job with my teeth and she is most definitely an amazing person. Everyone there was really kind and sweet and i would definitely recommend this place to other people.
P
3 years ago
Amanda is Awesome!!!
Let me start off by saying its been a long while since I've been to the dentist so i was a little nervous when i got there and Amanda really knocked that out of me. She did an amazing job with my teeth and she is most definitely an amazing person. Everyone there was really kind and sweet and i would definitely recommend this place to other people.
F
3 years ago
Exceptional servicde
I came to Lake Shore Dental knowing I neede work. This whole team worked with me to handle the dental work, help me work out a financial plan & calm my nerves on the day of the work. Thank you all.
M
3 years ago
Front tooth repair
I had a weak spot crack that was repaired a few months ago. They offered me an appointment the very next day! And, to top it off NO CHARGE! Awesome dental office!
S
3 years ago
Always happy with this place
The staff is wonderful. The accommodations are wonderful. They are so great with my toddler. She is always excited to come to the "teeth doctor". I can not sing dr hongs praises enough!