Lake Success Periodontics and Implants PC

Dentist

1300 Union Turnpike

Suite 201

New Hyde Park, NY 11040

Open Today By Appointment

lakesuccessperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Professional
A professional family
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent service.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional and thorough
A very professional staff, courteous and helpful. Dr. Shreck explained the procedure and possible issues well. Appreciated the vIdeo illustrations.
N
1 month ago
Professional Office with Superior Dentistry
I had a crown lengthening on 2 molars and the entire process was flawless. Calm, cool, gentle and caring, Dr. Shreck is wonderful! The procedure only took about an hour and I didn't feel a thing! So far, the healing process is going well and I feel prepared should anything flare up in the next day or so. I would highly recommend Dr. Shreck for any procedure and his office staff is terrific as well. The staff made put me at ease, were very friendly and explained everything to me from start to finish. I felt completely confident in the work that was done and I cannot thank the staff enough for making this process go so smoothly!
M
1 month ago
Doesn't get any better
.
M
1 month ago
Everything was excellent.
Great ! Dr was excellent , the girls up front are very nice and helpful and the Dr's assistant was wonderful.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Shreck is very caring and professional. He puts you at ease and answers all your questions and concerns. The people at the front deck are very efficient and friendly.
R
1 month ago
I had a very positive experience today. Dr. Shreck is professional and easy to talk to ..The staff is very helpful and pleasant.
K
1 month ago
I had a great experience, very proffecional staff.
L
2 months ago
The staff is very friendly. They are helpful with insurance questions/claims. Dr Shreck is professional and easy to talk to.