Lake Success Periodontics and Implants PC

Dentist

1300 Union Turnpike

Suite 201

New Hyde Park, NY 11040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lakesuccessperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Great experience
From the time I walked in until I left the entire staff was pleasant and made my visit very comfortable. Dr. Shreck was extremely professional without boasting professionalism. He explained everything very thoroughly and clearly after his exam.
C
1 day ago
professional and front desk was extremely friendly
The Doctor gave plenty of time to examine and a thorough explanation. Answered all my questions. I didn't feel I was being rushed.
M
2 weeks ago
My experience was very pleasant. The dental hygienist was very professional. Highly recommend this office.
C
3 weeks ago
Helpful, thorough and friendly
Super friendly as professional staff, and all of our questions and concerns were addressed.
S
2 months ago
My first visit very reassuring and pleasant.
I
3 months ago
Dr. Schreck and his team treat you like extended family
The team here treats you with the utmost care professionalism. Dr. Schreck explains all procedures in details, and your comfort is always a priority.
R
3 months ago
Very professional
Very professional
J
4 months ago
Dr. Shreck is a very good doctor.
I feel secure that Dr. Shreck knows what he is doing, I have been patient of his for nearly 15 years. All the work he has done on me has made me feel good great about my teeth.
A
4 months ago
Perfect in every way
I've been a patient since Dr. Shreck came to 1300 Union Turnpike. This is an extremely professional, caring and concerned staff and they all know what they're doing. I am always pleased to visit the office for my regularly scheduled periodontal teeth cleaning visits. And ... when you are concerned about time, and other appointments, you can put your mind at ease. Thank you Dr. Shreck and staff for what you are offering the community! Ann B. Karp
V
4 months ago
Very high quality office
Everyone in the office is extremely friendly and helpful. A normally uncomfortable experience is always a friendly and painless one here. Dr. Shreck and his staff are all fabulous! Couldn’t be more pleased.