Lake Success Periodontics and Implants PC

Dentist

1300 Union Turnpike

Suite 201

New Hyde Park, NY 11040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lakesuccessperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
18 hours ago
Dr Shreck
Dr Shreck is very personable and thorough. I found him to be very upfront about the condition of my teeth and gums. I highly recommend him. The office staff is extremely pleasant.
D
2 days ago
Professional, personable, I always leave with a smile !
N
2 weeks ago
The service was great , very professional and pleasant. No complaints
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and Always Pleasant Staff.
C
1 month ago
Professional, prompt and courteous
C
2 months ago
My experience was excellent. All staff are professional, welcoming and available during the whole process. This includes assisting me when I had to delay tx. 7 mos. due to complication. Your reminder system kept me in touch and any calls made to the office ; staff is responsive and you feel they only want to help. The staff providing my Tx. was professional, responsive, great teacher and made me feel so comfortable. Thank you
J
2 months ago
Always professional and prompt.
N
2 months ago
Excellent, very professional My problem was solved and done efficiently High quality service I will recommend Dr Shrevk without hesitation
J
2 months ago
Very friendly staff and quite competent with Dr. Shreck being very informative. Plus a goody bag when leaving.
J
3 months ago
Excellent, professional, courteous, respectful
I have been a patient for several years and have always been highly satisfied with the treatment I've received. The entire staff is professional and respectful. All procedures are thoroughly explained. Appointment times are honored (little or no waiting time). If you are looking for a great periodontist, this is the place to come.