Lake Success Periodontics and Implants PC

Dentist

1300 Union Turnpike

Suite 201

New Hyde Park, NY 11040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lakesuccessperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Very friendly staff and quite competent with Dr. Shreck being very informative. Plus a goody bag when leaving.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent, professional, courteous, respectful
I have been a patient for several years and have always been highly satisfied with the treatment I've received. The entire staff is professional and respectful. All procedures are thoroughly explained. Appointment times are honored (little or no waiting time). If you are looking for a great periodontist, this is the place to come.
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and very calm atmosphere
D
1 month ago
The staff and office Dr. Shreck were very friendly and courteous. The doctor explained the procedure in an informative manner. The entire office made me feel comfortable. I would recommend this doctor.Very professional staff.
R
1 month ago
Great Experience
From the moment I walked in clean nice atmosphere, ALL STAFF were professional, helpful, courteous and greeted you with a smile, Dr. Shreck was very informative, my whole experience was pleasant and comfortable.
M
2 months ago
Friendly and clean office professional
R
2 months ago
High quality, efficient service. Most pleasant and professional staff.
J
2 months ago
Always on time and professional.
G
3 months ago
Very friendly, and prompt
Denise and Terri kept my daughter with them while I went in to see Dr. Schrek, and she was perfectly content to stay with them. The nurses assisting Dr. S were friendly, my visit was quick but thorough. Dr. S explained everything, and I would highly recommend the office!
K
3 months ago
Great service
Service was great, hygienist was great and staff was great