Lake Superior Dental Associates

Dentist

1225 East 1st Street

Duluth, MN 55805

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Professional and friendly team
This was my first visit at Lake Superior Dental and I had a thorough exam. The Dr. was very professional and gave recommendations and explained his reasoning for a treatment plan. Everyone I had contact with was very pleasant. I will recommend them to others.
N
5 days ago
Really like Dr Anderson and staff.
J
1 week ago
Friendly & clean
Friendly, smiling staff. I don't like saying professional, because that's what they are, professional. That should be an expectation. They meet that expectation. Bright, clean office space. Not that I know a lot about the dental profession, but they seem to have the latest technology. Very efficient.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent preventive care
Hygienist Kaitlin again gave me the excellent care that I have been accustomed to receive at your office. She is very knowledgeable and thorough during her treatment and Dr Meier always provides me with a good explanation of any dental work that has to be done. They make my visit to the dental office a good experience and that is much appreciated.
M
2 weeks ago
Michael Main
Excellent care from both hygienist and dentist Competent & Comprehensive Care The dental cleaning was complete and well done Explained well The hygienist (Doreen) explained and gave preventive counsel as she worked. (Dr Jeff Polzine) also explained clearly what the situation was and what needed to be done. Personable Professional but friendly I would give five stars to this dental visit.
T
3 weeks ago
Larra and Dr. Anderson are the best!
First, they are on time to the minute. Next they are friendly and professional. Thirdly they care about their patients and deliver great care. Although some people hate to go to the dentist, these professionals make it nice and a pleasant experience. Lastly, I recommend Dr. Anderson and Larra very strongly.
L
3 weeks ago
As always super job by Doreen in hygenist and then saw Dr Amadio for check up. Thank them for all they do to make my appointment very good. Sincerely, Leona Krieg
L
3 weeks ago
I have been a Patient for 45 years. The friendliness, care, concern and professionalism of the entire staff attests to the high quality of service that is provided. Great place.
C
3 weeks ago
Top shelf
As always I was greeted and treated as a number-one patient. Everyone was friendly and professional during my appointment.
E
3 weeks ago
Great people, Great doctors, Great service
Growing up in the 40's & 50’s I had some very bad dental experiences that left me terrified of dentists. I once had a bad tooth ache and walked 20 blocks to the dentist’s office. I got to the door and could not go in. I turned around and walked back home. I did finely have to get it pulled because I could not stan the pain. Even as an adult I would almost get physically up tight when I get up the nerve to see a dentist. Just getting my teeth cleaned I have to keep telling myself to relax. Dr. Anderson listens to my concerns and make me feel that they were heard. Now I am trying to get the courage to have a tooth pulled.