Lake Superior Dental Associates

Dentist

1225 East 1st Street

Duluth, MN 55805

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Such professional care and service with a warm and personal touch. .
Each and every time I’ve had appointments I’ve had exceptional care and service from the moment I step in the door and greeted by friendly staff. Dr. Anderson and Jen are excellent both in the level of care they provide as well as assuring your comfort at all times. Alwats leave feeling like I receieved the best care possible. Highly recommend!
M
2 months ago
I love these guys. Recently had a filling fall out from a previous Dentist. They got me right away and took care of it. Their office is nice and clean. Friendly staff and great Dentist's.
K
2 months ago
Great quality service
I love LS dental. They are always quick, efficient and thorough. Anytime I’ve experienced a dental issue they are quick to get me in and assess/treat the problem.
K
2 months ago
Service was great as usual.
My experience was excellent and there was no area to complain about except maybe the bill. Generation thing I guess. Good visit as usual.
L
2 months ago
High quality service
I have always received wonderful service from Lake Superior Dental. Dr A. & his staff are very professional, informative, and kind. I always refer my family & friends to LSD.
S
2 months ago
Friendly professionl staff
I have been going to Lake Superior Dental over twenty years and have always been well taken care of. The doctors and staff are very knowledgeable and friendly.
C
2 months ago
Usual great experience
Everyone was polite, friendly and professional. I was made aware of what dental work may need to be done in the future so I can plan ahead.
M
2 months ago
I have been a patient at Lake Superior Dental Associates for more than 30 years. In addition to quality care, one of the things that has impressed me most over the years is that the office is well organized and appointments are on time. Staff, assistants and doctors alike are professional, pleasant and helpful. Every hygienist who has treated me has been competent, thorough and willing to take the time to answer my questions. The dental work I have had done over the years has been of a high quality. Just yesterday, Dr. Amadio completed a procedure that could have been painful, but wasn't, because of his skill and concern for my well-being. He explained what he was doing as he worked which helped me to understand the procedure. A few years ago when I had a potentially troubling situation, Dr. Amadio let me know I could contact him over the weekend if I needed to—an indication of commitment to excellent patient service. With any follow-up appointment, I am told how long it will take—another sign of good organization and consideration for me as a patient. I highly recommend Lake Superior Dental Associates to anyone seeking quality dental care.
D
2 months ago
The total experience was very satisfactory.
E
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning yesterday
Justin did an excellent job on my teeth. She is friendly, attentive & very professional in every way.