Lake Superior Dental Associates

Dentist

1225 East 1st Street

Duluth, MN 55805

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Dr. Ross Anderson provides outstanding care!
Dr. Anderson is very personable and friendly. He gets to know his patients and explains his procedures in understandable words. He is very skillful, perfection-based, and precision-focused - good attributes for a dentist. The staff is efficient and engaging. The clinic runs on time and provides a comfortable environment. I recommend Dr. Anderson, his staff, and this clinic to others with my strongest endorsement.
M
5 days ago
Met with dentist hygienist Theresa today. She is professional, fun to chat with and did a great job cleaning my teeth.
P
6 days ago
Chipped a front tooth yesterday morning and had it repaired the next morning! Looks perfect, like it didn't happen. Dr. Ross Anderson and his assistant make a great team. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
D
7 days ago
Great experience!
B
2 weeks ago
Great service and friendly staff
After checking in I waited only a minute or two before being escorted back to meet my Dentist. He and the assistant were very friendly (as always) and fun to chat with as the exam proceeded. The Dentist made some minor repair tweaks to my dental appliance and I was soon on my way back home.
T
2 weeks ago
Love Lake Superior Dental!
I’ve been coming to Lake Superior Dental for years. The quality of service and professionalism is excellent. Scott and Jeff Polzin... couldn’t ask for better dentists. Thank you for the great care over the years!
L
3 weeks ago
Absolutely the best hands down. I have been going to this dental office for 33 years. Wouldn't go anywhere else in town. They saw me today because they had a cancellation and could fit me in. Allowing me to be seen before I lost my dental insurance the end of this month. Thank YOU!
G
3 weeks ago
I look forward to going to the dentist because all of the friendly professional staff here. Very knowledgeable.
K
3 weeks ago
High-quality service, and very friendly
Been coming here for years! My whole family comes here. We love it!!
J
4 weeks ago
Everything has always been very good for 30 years!