Lake Superior Dental Associates

Dentist

1225 East 1st Street

Duluth, MN 55805

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
What a fantastic clinic! I stepped in for my first appointment and was immediately greeted by kind and welcoming staff, an absolutely beautiful and comfortable waiting room, and a wonderfully, naturally-lit clinic area with lots of windows. It all feels very open and comfortable. I have a history of getting quite anxious about visiting the dentist and this clinic made me so comfortable right from the beginning! I can only speak to their out-of-pocket options but their prices are very reasonable for what I've seen at other clinics and I was made well aware of policies and prices before my visit. Dr. Mel Meier is AMAZING. I highly recommend LSDA!
G
1 week ago
Excellent service & professional staff
Always, always have had excellent, professional, friendly staff! Have been going to Lake Superior Dental for 25 years and have never had a bad experience!
R
1 week ago
Personable friendly staff!
I am always treated very well and the staff is awesome!
R
1 week ago
Professional, personable and friendly
I had an absolutely wonderful experience at Lake Superior Dental Associates! All of the staff was extremely friendly and explained what the plan for the appointment would be and what to expect. They walked me to check out as well to answer any possible questions. Probably the best dental experience I’ve had. Already scheduled my follow up !
R
1 week ago
Melanie did an awesome job...numbed me first try! Only dentist in history
C
1 week ago
Highly professional and friendly
The dentist and assistant were very professional, friendly and caring.
M
1 week ago
Expert Dental Care
I have been a patient for twelve years (and counting) ... and grateful to have found such great dental care. Dr. Scott Polzin has helped me to keep my teeth healthy and happy. I grew up hating the thought of going to the dentist ... thanks to Lake Superior Dental I now look forward to every visit.
D
2 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning
Teeth cleaning only today, however, I've been going to Lake Superior Dental for years. Pretty much always a good experience
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, friendly, respectful
The staff is very respectful and caring. I've been going to Lake Superior Dental for 18 years, and I plan to stay!
W
2 weeks ago
Very good service, in and out in a timely manner. Very minimal pain preparing my tooth for a crown. And very informative and helpful staff.