Lake Superior Dental Associates

Dentist

1225 East 1st Street

Duluth, MN 55805

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Professional kind and thorough
Exceptional!!!
P
7 days ago
Excellent experience. Great staff.
Dr Ryan did a great job fixing my chipped tooth on very short notice. Dr Meier is my usual dentist and has always provided great work. When she wasn’t available on short notice Dr Ryan was able to get me in. Teresa S. is a great dental hygienists as well. I’m always impressed by the professionalism and the wonderful service your office provides. Thanks again for a great experience. You guys are the best!
T
2 weeks ago
Love this place!
Staff is awesome. I have sent several people who are looking for a new dental clinic. I have never waited and you get out on time!
P
2 weeks ago
Passion
A most enthused group of professionals in all of Duluth.....they enjoy serving the community with exceptional care😀
B
2 weeks ago
Professional in all ways--always a greeting and a smile, great people and the best equipment
While none of us look forward to a dentist visit, the people at Lake Superior Dental are first class in all ways. Convenient parking, always a friendly greeting, on time appointments, great staff, and modern equipment. Since we drive 300 miles for our appointment they are very considerate in scheduling my wife's appointment and mine close together on the same day so we can do this in one trip.
D
2 weeks ago
Tooth repair
Everything was just wonderful. Got in early and the procedure was explained throughly before starting. Quite painless.
J
3 weeks ago
Abby did an awesome job!
L
3 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
Laura is an excellent hygienist. She explains everything she is doing. Not in dental terms but layman terms. She is thoroughly a joy to have her hands in your mouth yet keeps your mind off the dental procedures.
E
3 weeks ago
friendly and professional
I had x-rays, exam, and cleaning. The equipment was up to date, and all the staff were friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable.
K
1 month ago
Very friendly professional hygenist and dentist
I had Theresa as I always do to clean my teach. Well done! Jeff Polzin was the dentist today (he was one of my first graders). It was great to catch up with him. He is a very good dentist!