Lake Superior Dental Associates

Dentist

1225 East 1st Street

Duluth, MN 55805

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Outstanding service
Needed a tooth pulled they got me in the next day even though they were booked up. Dr. Johnson was great Thank you
S
3 days ago
High quality, friendly and professional experience
Dr. Johnson and his staff were accommodating, professional, and friendly during my recent visit to their office. I highly recommend Dr. Johnson and the Lake Superior Dental staff for dental care.
S
3 days ago
High quality, friendly and professional experience
Dr. Johnson and his staff were accommodating, professional, and friendly during my recent visit to their office. I highly recommend Dr. Johnson and the Lake Superior Dental staff for dental care.
D
3 days ago
Wonderful Staff
Love the associates and facility.
E
4 days ago
Tooth Filling
I had a great Experience there getting a tooth filled. Very professional. Dr. Ross is great at making me comfortable. I had some bad experience’s when I was little and am, I really up tight going to a Dentist. Wish they were around 60 years ago.
R
5 days ago
My dentist Dr Miers and hygienist Doreen are both highly professional and personable.
D
5 days ago
Very well organized, highly efficient and very friendly staff.
L
2 weeks ago
Great dental care!
I love my hygienist (Natalie) & dentist (Dr. Anderson)...they are a great team. Would recommend both of them! They are thorough & knowledgeable. I have always received excellent care here.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and honest evaluation, friendly staff
Friendly staff, I felt very welcome. I felt confident in their assessment and in their sincerity in caring for the patient. It felt good to hear them say to call if there were any problems.
M
3 weeks ago
Lake Superior Dental provides high quality, professional care, by courteous, thoughtful Dentists and support staff. They truly care about your needs and comfort. The facility is spotless.