Lake Tapps Dental

Dentist

20958 State Route 410 E

Bonney Lake, WA 98390

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Great people, great service
Dr. Ho’s team is phenomenal. Carmen and Amanda are friendly, professional, helpful, and thorough. Dr. Ho does wonderful work, is down to earth, and spends time explaining what he is doing. In addition, everyone makes you feel relaxed and welcome.
B
3 months ago
I am so greatful!
Stopped in to get a dental plan because I was frustrated with my current dental provider. Dr. Ho. Had a dental plan that I knew was possible and then just in a few minutes after looking at my x ray. I had an appointment to do the work 2 days after my x ray visit. I am so excited to find a dental provider who listens and provides the service I need. You guys ROCK! ALL personnel professional.,knowledgeable and genuinely friendly!
S
4 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Professional & Friendly - well done & thank you Lake Tapps Dental!!!
S
6 months ago
Always look forward to my visit.
M
8 months ago
Recent visit
I recently experienced sudden intense gum pain. Of course on the weekend. When I left a message I was called with several options to come in to check it out. Dr. Ho analyzed the situation and realized I needed to be seen further by a peridontist. As I have never been to one, he recommended Dr. Nerio. Carmen called and was successful in scheduling an appointment within an hour. I am grateful for being seen on such short notice and guided on a path to healing.
R
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Ho is a great dentist and is very professional. He always askes how you're doing and wants to know any concerns you may have with your dental needs.
C
10 months ago
Friendly and Prompt Service
Dr. Ho and his staff are friendly and laid back. The service is prompt. They are accommodating and are really good at explaining what you need to do to for your oral health. They also work with you on the financial aspect of it so you can prioritize your dental needs by importance. When I took my kids in to see Dr. Ho I had not seen a dentist in over 5 years. They got me in same day while my kids were there for their appointment. Am glad I got referred to Lake Tapps Dental.
E
10 months ago
Great Staff and Excellent Service
I always have a great experience with Lake Tapps Dental, the staff are very friendly, professional and genuinely interested in providing great dental care, Dr Ho is really a great dentist to go to, he works well with his staff and is fast efficient in his work, had my chipped tooth repaired and out of his office in 15 minutes and was able to get me in for the repair the same day I called.
E
10 months ago
Friendly professional service
I enjoy Lake Tapps Dental. April, my hygienist, is excellent and the office staff are friendly. April told me that they were closed the week before and were trying to get caught up by double scheduling. Halfway through my appointment she was interrupted by the receptionist (I assume) to let her know that the next person had arrived. I was thankful that she stood her ground and stated that she was going to finish my cleaning before moving to the next patient. I would like to recommend that this doesn't happen again.
K
11 months ago
Excellent Service!
Our family has been going to Lake Tapps Dental for about 13 years. Dr. Ho and his staff are great, providing friendly, professional, and efficient dental services. Billing and insurance are also handled well. Bottom line, great Dentist and service, highly recommend!