Lake Tapps Dental

Dentist

20958 State Route 410 E

Bonney Lake, WA 98390

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
As always, a very professional staff, and friendly, with excellent care provided.
D
1 month ago
Awesome team at Lake Tapps Dental!
Just in for a routine cleaning and it was great as it always is. Thanks guys!
D
1 month ago
Awesome team at Lake Tapps Dental!
Just in for a routine cleaning and it was great as it always is. Thanks guys!
M
2 months ago
Love Lake Tapps Dental
I have been coming to Lake Tapps Dental since I was 12 years old and I’m 26 now. The office is welcoming, friendly, and staff knows you by name and face! I had a routine cleaning and it wasn’t great. Staff were gentle and careful. I love this office and I have no plans of going anywhere else!
M
3 months ago
Family Friendly
We have been going to Lake Tapps Dental for almost 17 years. We love Dr. Ho and his staff. Carmen also has been amazing working out our military and private insurances! Thank you for taking great care of all our teeth and issues with our teeth!:)
S
3 months ago
Professional and excellent quality service .very friendly an welcoming Would recommend Lake tapps Dental to others . Sincerly Stephanie
K
7 months ago
Great Dentist !!
Dr. Ho and his staff at Lake Tapps Dental are great!! Always friendly and efficient service, have been going there for years and highly recommend!
K
7 months ago
Great Dentist !!
I have been going to Lake Tapps Dental for years and have always found the service to be excellent. The staff are friendly and proficient. Dr. Ho is great and takes a vested interest in his patients and their care. I definitely recommend if you are considering a dentist.
H
7 months ago
All pro staff. Highly skilled.
Unlike mediocre dentist Dr. HO HAS YEARS OF EXPERIENCE WITH ADVANCED TOOLS OF THE TRADE. Highly skilled assistance back up this modern dental office. Total professional. Fair prices.
S
8 months ago
Professional & Friendly
An amazing & trusted dental team!!!