Lake Tapps Dental

Dentist

20958 State Route 410 E

Bonney Lake, WA 98390

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Family Friendly
We have been going to Lake Tapps Dental for almost 17 years. We love Dr. Ho and his staff. Carmen also has been amazing working out our military and private insurances! Thank you for taking great care of all our teeth and issues with our teeth!:)
S
1 week ago
Professional and excellent quality service .very friendly an welcoming Would recommend Lake tapps Dental to others . Sincerly Stephanie
K
4 months ago
Great Dentist !!
Dr. Ho and his staff at Lake Tapps Dental are great!! Always friendly and efficient service, have been going there for years and highly recommend!
K
5 months ago
Great Dentist !!
I have been going to Lake Tapps Dental for years and have always found the service to be excellent. The staff are friendly and proficient. Dr. Ho is great and takes a vested interest in his patients and their care. I definitely recommend if you are considering a dentist.
H
5 months ago
All pro staff. Highly skilled.
Unlike mediocre dentist Dr. HO HAS YEARS OF EXPERIENCE WITH ADVANCED TOOLS OF THE TRADE. Highly skilled assistance back up this modern dental office. Total professional. Fair prices.
S
5 months ago
Professional & Friendly
An amazing & trusted dental team!!!
T
6 months ago
First visit was a good one
My daughter doesn't like changes. We needed to change dentists due to insurance coverages. She did very well with the staff at this practice. They were calm, relaxed, professional, and friendly. She even said she liked them! They did a thorough cleaning and gave her some good recommendations to help keep her mouth healthy.
D
9 months ago
Great people, great service
Dr. Ho’s team is phenomenal. Carmen and Amanda are friendly, professional, helpful, and thorough. Dr. Ho does wonderful work, is down to earth, and spends time explaining what he is doing. In addition, everyone makes you feel relaxed and welcome.
B
10 months ago
I am so greatful!
Stopped in to get a dental plan because I was frustrated with my current dental provider. Dr. Ho. Had a dental plan that I knew was possible and then just in a few minutes after looking at my x ray. I had an appointment to do the work 2 days after my x ray visit. I am so excited to find a dental provider who listens and provides the service I need. You guys ROCK! ALL personnel professional.,knowledgeable and genuinely friendly!
S
11 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Professional & Friendly - well done & thank you Lake Tapps Dental!!!