Lake Vista Dental

Dentist

3048 E Baseline Rd.

Ste. 126

Mesa, AZ 85204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mjsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Fantastic
I have never been to a dentist that is so professional and courteous... The staff is top notch and everything is explained to me as it is being done.... Could not be happier
D
2 months ago
Awesome
Been going to Doc Smiths for years. Came in last month to find out he retired. Doc Zachary and Bradley know there stuff fixed a tooth and getting a tooth implant so far. Very professional and Call the next day to how how your doing that's AWESOME. The staff are Friendly and laugh . " Lama" šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘. It's not a regular get in get out dentist. This Doc's and staff care.
J
2 months ago
Excellent dental office
Caring, gentle and spot on diagnosis, and followthru. Top notch equipment too.
D
2 months ago
Very professional and ligitly care about their patients!
I haven't been to the dentist in a long time and the LVD team really went out of their way to give me a great comforting experience. Angela and the entire team really did an outstanding job and showed great dedication. I will definitely be back and I highly recommend this dental office!
S
2 months ago
Additional appointment
First time in a looong time that having deep teeth cleaning, no pain, even to numb the gums. Thorough professional service! Iā€™m impressed!!
S
3 months ago
new year check up!
Great service, gentle cleaning, great advice on what should be done to maintain good teeth!
D
3 months ago
Amazing experience!
Such a wonderful team and Doctors here! Very pleasant energy throughout entire office!
J
3 months ago
A tiny Rocky today, but somewhat my fault. Otherwise a good visit.
B
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Staff were great, great customer service, dental hygienist did an awesome job, very professional, she did an outstanding job. Dr. provided some great recommendations and was extremely competent. Great job.
B
4 months ago
Friendly efficient and expert service
Immediately assisted, professionally handled and expertly managed. Thank you!