Lake Vista Dental

Dentist

3048 E Baseline Rd.

Ste. 126

Mesa, AZ 85204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mjsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Honest, great service
I know the concern that many people have with dentistry is similar to mechanics—concern that you’re getting nickeled and dimed for things you may not need. That was not the experience I had with Lake Vista dental. I came in for a root canal and when Dr. Jurgensmeier got into the tooth he decided the decay was not as bad as initially thought and that a root canal would be an inappropriate service. I’ve been to several dentists in the past that would probably have gone forward anyways. Every person I’ve come into contact with has been extremely nice and goes out of their way to help. Fantastic place.
J
4 weeks ago
The best dental experience I have ever had.
I recently returned to the dentist after several years. Vista Dental has a fantastic staff and doctors. I would recommend Vista Dental to everyone.
T
2 months ago
Best experience ever!
I’m still in disbelief of how my dental appointment went. It started by being greeted by a friendly receptionist then continued with an amazing cleaning and exam. It was nice to have things explained and shared with me through out the appointment. Then to have it affordable was the icing on the cake. So thankful I’ve made the decision to change and come so Allisa Short could be my hygienist.
G
3 months ago
I went to Lake Vista Dental today because I broke a veneer. It was not an emergency, but they were able to get me in today and stayed late in order to take care of me. I found the office staff both professional and friendly. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist. I am from out of town and I was very impressed and grateful.
T
3 months ago
Unexpected experience.
My first time at this office. I am normally nervous or scared to go to a dentist. But, this was a comfortable, easy, smooth appointment. The receptionist, the dentist, and his tech (Ashley?)who did xrays were all 5 stars. Great place, very good experience!
A
5 months ago
Outstanding Customer Service and Quality Care
I had my teeth cleaned to by Cameron and this girl was amazing. She was very thorough and professional. Dr. Jurgensmeier was very informative about my future care and his bedside manner was spot on! Thanks LVD for a great visit today! I can't wait to see you in 6 months!
C
6 months ago
Professional and friendly staff!
Definitely one of the best dental experiences I've had. Knowledgeable and friendly staff, they took good care of me and saved my tooth! Highly recommend them.
R
7 months ago
Got us in IMMEDIATELY
My daughter was a new patient, and they were able to squeeze us in the same day, and relived her pain! Cannot day enough great things about Lake Vista Dental, especially their office staff for being so accommodating (especially on a Friday) 🙌🏻
L
7 months ago
The Drs are wonderful, and caring!!
Everyone was great!! Had a wonderful experience!! The Drs are so friendly and you can tell they care about you. They take their time and they know there stuff as well as the Hygienist very caring gentle and Educate you on everything that needs to be done. I would recommend theses Drs to family and Friends!! Thank You!! Lois
L
7 months ago
The Drs are wonderful, and caring!!
Everyone was great!! Had a wonderful experience!! The Drs are so friendly and you can tell they care about you. They take their time and they know there stuff as well as the Hygienist very caring gentle and Educate you on everything that needs to be done. I would recommend theses Drs to family and Friends!! Thank You!! Lois