Lake Wales Dental Group

Dentist

1 Doctors Ln

Lake Wales, FL 33853

Open Today By Appointment

lakewalesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Family Friendly
I haven't been coming to the dentist office very long, but every time I have been there I feel like all of you really care about all your customers. Everyone takes the time to make sure that I am okay, no matter what procedure I am there for. Thank you very much for that.
L
6 months ago
Review
Everyone was friendly and helpful. I was taken care of quickly.
N
10 months ago
Tooth extraction was not on my Bucket list!! BUT, I survived. Thanks for being kind, helpful and "patient." I still say fotos of the staff should be on e-mail and on your walls. HUGS to y'all from Norma
D
11 months ago
5 stars
I appreciate that they are always on time! The staff is always pleasant and competent.
J
11 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Good visit.. in quickly, everyone is friendly
B
11 months ago
Dental Hygienist Appointment
After many years of providing me with top quality care, my Hygienist appointment today was just as excellent as usual. Barbara was once again personable, friendly, and very professional. The receptionist Peggy was just as professional. They are both a credit to Lake Wales Dental Group. Thank you Barbara and Peggy.
J
1 year ago
My visit today was great. I love the work they do and also how they keep it professional.
B
2 years ago
Dental Care with a Smile
Personal, excellent service as usual. The Dentist and his Assistant gave me a temporary crown, in a timely but unrushed manner. All other staff very friendly and professional.
N
2 years ago
I always enjoy coming to your office. You are all professional, thorough, and kind. AND, I got hugs from everyone. I still think your photos should be on the e-mails and on the wall. Thank you. HUGS from Norma
R
2 years ago
High quality , Professional, Friendly
As always everyone was very friendly and courteous. Make you feel like they are glad to see you. Barbara did a great job cleaning my teeth. You can ask any questions.