Lake Wales Dental Group

Dentist

1 Doctors Ln

Lake Wales, FL 33853

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lakewalesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
Quality Dental Care
Had my teeth cleaned and evaluated again today. Barbara was very professional and personable as always. Receptionist Peggy equally professional. Wouldn't dream of going to another Dentist Office. Thanks to all.
J
12 months ago
Family Friendly
I haven't been coming to the dentist office very long, but every time I have been there I feel like all of you really care about all your customers. Everyone takes the time to make sure that I am okay, no matter what procedure I am there for. Thank you very much for that.
L
1 year ago
Review
Everyone was friendly and helpful. I was taken care of quickly.
N
1 year ago
Tooth extraction was not on my Bucket list!! BUT, I survived. Thanks for being kind, helpful and "patient." I still say fotos of the staff should be on e-mail and on your walls. HUGS to y'all from Norma
D
1 year ago
5 stars
I appreciate that they are always on time! The staff is always pleasant and competent.
J
1 year ago
Professional and friendly service
Good visit.. in quickly, everyone is friendly
B
1 year ago
Dental Hygienist Appointment
After many years of providing me with top quality care, my Hygienist appointment today was just as excellent as usual. Barbara was once again personable, friendly, and very professional. The receptionist Peggy was just as professional. They are both a credit to Lake Wales Dental Group. Thank you Barbara and Peggy.
J
2 years ago
My visit today was great. I love the work they do and also how they keep it professional.
B
2 years ago
Dental Care with a Smile
Personal, excellent service as usual. The Dentist and his Assistant gave me a temporary crown, in a timely but unrushed manner. All other staff very friendly and professional.
N
2 years ago
I always enjoy coming to your office. You are all professional, thorough, and kind. AND, I got hugs from everyone. I still think your photos should be on the e-mails and on the wall. Thank you. HUGS from Norma