Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

534 Nautical Dr

Lake Wylie, SC 29710

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lakewyliepediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Wonderful service
The staff here is so wonderful. I love this place.
M
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
Easy going and responsive. Communication is great, and everyone is polite. Dr. Ryan and his staff have a great practice that I highly recommend.
H
3 weeks ago
Very professional and polite!
Dr. Colossi and Roxanne made our son feel very comfortable during his procedure this morning. They were both awesome and we appreciate everyone there so much including the sweet ladies in the front office!
S
3 weeks ago
Best pediatric dentist around
We have been to several dentist and Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry has been the best, by far. They have been amazing with both of my children who absolutely hate sitting still for any length of time. I like that they give you a card at the end of the visit with information and recommendations specific to your child's dental needs. Dr. Ryan and Morgen worked quickly and efficiently to get my 3 year old son's teeth cleaned and that is no easy feat. He actually enjoyed his dental visit and wants to go back again!
M
1 month ago
My daughter had 2 cavity fillings done and dr. Colosi was amazing with her made her feel calm when she was not feeling comfortable and his kind heart
L
2 months ago
Very nice, patient, gentle, thorough and thoughtful
Our first visit was wonderful, everyone was so nice- patient with my child, gentle and made sure she was ok through the entire visit. They we concerned about her comfort, not rushing us through to get to the next patient. Looking forward to many years to come with Dr. Ryan and his great team.
K
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Today was the first time my son who is 1 years old visit a dentist and for his first time the Dental Assistant and Dr. Ryan was great with him they made sure he had fun and I really thank them for that and I’m so glad I choose the dentist that I did.
K
2 months ago
Love Love Love Dr. Ryan and his staff. They're so friendly and down to earth. My daughter has anxiety and shows out really badly. We had visited 3 other dental offices before being referred to Dr. Ryan and his staff. This was the best decision EVERRRRRR !!!!! THANK YA'LL SOOOOO MUCH FOR THE PATIENCE AND ATTENTION YOU GIVE TO MY DAUGHTER.
C
3 months ago
Highly recommend
My son had been coming here since he was about 9 months old and they had just opened their doors. I have nothing but amazingly wonderful things to say about this practice. Everyone is so enedearing and they all remember my son and and a point to come over and say hi. He loves it there. Dr Ryan is just the best with him. Whatever they are doing here, it’s working. My son looks forward to his visits.
V
3 months ago
Professional
Always on time and nice service