Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

534 Nautical Dr

Lake Wylie, SC 29710

Open Today By Appointment

lakewyliepediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Loved Roxanne!
Everyone at the office was fantastic including the dentist. Roxanne was exceptionally amazing with my 6 yr old son. She made him feel loved and got him excited to be there instead of anxiety filled and scared. She was very knowledgeable and explained the proper home care for Logan to have a great smile. He's still talking about her and how he can't wait to come back because of her! 😉😉😉
H
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Very professional and friendly staff. Love how Dr. Ryan explains everything so the parent and child understands it. Our 3 boys love going to the dentist. Roxanne is an awesome hygienist and we are going to miss her when she leaves!
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Allie was in wonderful hands with dr Ryan!! He was amazing kind patience honest and explained things on her level!! Wonderful experience
J
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Ryan is very nice. Two children seen and out in 1 hour!
A
1 month ago
We love this place.
We are so grateful for this office and how they can help my daughter keep her anxiety about dentistry at an all time low. She was actually excited to go for her second visit to this office today. When she normally freaks out to go to other dentist offices. Roxanne is an awesome hygienist too! She keeps my daughter smiling!
R
1 month ago
Great dentist and nurses
Dr Ryan and his nurses and while faculty are very sweet and do a wonder job best dentist office we have been too yet.
B
1 month ago
Great Service & Staff
We actually love going to the dentist with the great staff and excellent service they give! They are all so wonderful with children! I highly recommend Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry!
S
1 month ago
Absolutely stunning staff and doctor!
I never leave reviews but this doctors office is absolutely amazing and the dentist is a magician when it comes to children
C
2 months ago
A fun visit!
We watched Trolls & sang along while I had my teeth cleaned! It was fun!
A
2 months ago
Love this office.
We had a very pleasant experience here. My daughter has huge dental anxiety and was able to get her regular cleaning without medicine. She was actually laughing and joking with her hygienist Roxanne. It was such a relief to know she felt safe there. We will definitely be coming here from now on! Highly recommend this dentist office!