Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

534 Nautical Dr

Lake Wylie, SC 29710

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lakewyliepediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
19 hours ago
So great with kids
Dr Ryan and his staff are absolutely amazing !! They Are so patient and kind . My daughter has always been terrified of the dentist but not since we found Dr Ryan . I would give them 10 stars if I could
A
7 days ago
High quality of service and friendly staff
Excelente attention and excellent service
J
1 week ago
Friendly, professional, dentist and staff
Very comfortable atmosphere for kids. Staff is great. If your kids need a dentist, this is the place to go.
K
3 weeks ago
Absolutely pleased with overall appointme. Immediately switched my children over to them.
S
1 month ago
Loved it
It was a relaxing experience for me. They explained everything that I needed to know and they was polite. They are very caring and gave me advice on how to take care of my teeth.
E
1 month ago
Friendly Staff
The staff and Dr. Ryan are all very kind and welcoming. My son panics at the dentist sometimes when he has more than a cleaning, but the hygienists and Dr. Ryan know how to keep him calm and happy. Thank you for making the dentist a fun place for my children to go to:)
L
2 months ago
I took both my boys. It’s was my youngest son’s first visit. Everyone was very patient with him. The hygienist That cleaned my 6 year olds teeth was very friendly. We had a wonderful experience.
J
2 months ago
High quality of service
My 6yo son had to get some semi major work done and Dr. Ryan is amazing. He talked to him every step of the way and kept praising him for good behavior. It is a little drive from where I am but well worth the drive. His assistants and techs are also wonderful. Very patient! I give 5 stars hands down!
S
2 months ago
Great
Great
K
2 months ago
Wonderful service
The staff here is so wonderful. I love this place.