Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

534 Nautical Dr

Lake Wylie, SC 29710

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lakewyliepediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Love Love Love Dr. Ryan and his staff. They're so friendly and down to earth. My daughter has anxiety and shows out really badly. We had visited 3 other dental offices before being referred to Dr. Ryan and his staff. This was the best decision EVERRRRRR !!!!! THANK YA'LL SOOOOO MUCH FOR THE PATIENCE AND ATTENTION YOU GIVE TO MY DAUGHTER.
C
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend
My son had been coming here since he was about 9 months old and they had just opened their doors. I have nothing but amazingly wonderful things to say about this practice. Everyone is so enedearing and they all remember my son and and a point to come over and say hi. He loves it there. Dr Ryan is just the best with him. Whatever they are doing here, it’s working. My son looks forward to his visits.
V
3 weeks ago
Professional
Always on time and nice service
K
1 month ago
Wonderful
We absolutely loved Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry!! From the moment you walk everyone is very friendly. The Nurses where amazing with all 3 of our kids and very patient with our 2yr old. The Dr. was also amazing and he was great with the kids and explained everything in great detail. We will definitely going there for all 5 our kids future dental needs
A
1 month ago
Cana was wonderful with my daughter! Definitely the best visit we've had thus far!!!
M
1 month ago
Kind and Caring
My daughter, 10 years old, started here with a cleaning a couple of months ago and just recently had to have 2 baby teeth extracted. Dr. Colosi and the staff is kind, caring, understanding, and very good at taking care of my daughter!! I can’t say enough good things about the staff and doctor-thank you everyone!!
H
1 month ago
Hazel loves going and is cooperative and not scared. The staff are wonderful and caring especially Roxanne.
A
2 months ago
Loved Roxanne!
Everyone at the office was fantastic including the dentist. Roxanne was exceptionally amazing with my 6 yr old son. She made him feel loved and got him excited to be there instead of anxiety filled and scared. She was very knowledgeable and explained the proper home care for Logan to have a great smile. He's still talking about her and how he can't wait to come back because of her! πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰
H
2 months ago
Very professional
Very professional and friendly staff. Love how Dr. Ryan explains everything so the parent and child understands it. Our 3 boys love going to the dentist. Roxanne is an awesome hygienist and we are going to miss her when she leaves!
S
2 months ago
Very professional
Allie was in wonderful hands with dr Ryan!! He was amazing kind patience honest and explained things on her level!! Wonderful experience