Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

534 Nautical Dr

Lake Wylie, SC 29710

Open Today By Appointment

lakewyliepediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
We’ve been seeing Dr. Ryan Colosi for our son for five years. Followed him to this pediatric dentistry he built and established. I am certain others have done the same. It’s extremely obvious that a great deal of thought and love for children went into making what is the amazing Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry! Have a spirited child? Our son had some dental issues no one else could handle. Dr. Ryan built trust with him with his skilled and compassionate care. Now he enjoys going to dentist! Dr. Ryan’s staff is incredible. We never feel rushed. Everyone treats us with kindess and professionalism.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My 3 yr old granddaughter had her second visit today, the front desk staff, dental hygienist and dentist were all courteous and showed geniune care and concern. It was clear that they specialize in children. When we left, I asked my grandbaby, what did you thik about your visit? She replied," I love the dentist".
N
2 weeks ago
Clean, friendly, professional and patient
My twin boys had a great visit at there appointment, there staff was very friendly and educational! I highly recommend them to anybody with children.
C
2 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist and Staff!!!
Our girls have been patients of this office for a couple years now. We've tried quite a few offices in the past and none has compared to Lake Wylie Pediatric Dentistry. Our oldest is special needs so compassion, patience and trust is very important to us. We've always had a wonderful experience with Dr. Ryan and everyone in his staff. We no longer live in Lake Wylie but, since there's no compromise to the care our girls receives, we drive back to see Dr. Ryan. I highly recommend them!
V
1 month ago
Professional
Best experience ever!
M
1 month ago
High quality service!
I brought my kids for their first visit and I was very impressed with the office and the staff! The office is very clean and inviting, with a great kids corner in the waiting room. The hygienist that worked with my toddler was excellent with him, so patient and she took the time to explain to him what she was doing every step of the way! I was very impressed with Dr Ryan and the whole staff!
V
2 months ago
Professional
Excellent Service and very kind!
J
3 months ago
High Quality service
Always a great experience with Dr. Ryan and staff. He even takes time to teach my daughter what is on her brother’s X-ray! Add a sixth star!
T
3 months ago
So great with kids
Dr Ryan and his staff are absolutely amazing !! They Are so patient and kind . My daughter has always been terrified of the dentist but not since we found Dr Ryan . I would give them 10 stars if I could
A
3 months ago
High quality of service and friendly staff
Excelente attention and excellent service