Lakebrink Dental

Dentist

105 N Stewart Ct

Ste 140

Liberty, MO 64068-1397

Open Today By Appointment

lakebrinkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Dream Dentist
Staff is extremely friendly, office is decorated beautifully and wait times are short. They keep your records up to date so you don't have to fill paperwork out every time you come in. Best of all, the hygienists ask if you have any sensitivities and don't spray cold water directly onto your pain. In fact, the cleaning was absolute painless and I just couldn't believe it. I've had a couple fillings (needing to be numbed) and a crown replaced (that same day!) with no pain and little blood (only through my own shortcomings of flossing). X- rays were even explained to me instead of "everything looks normal". They give text and email reminders plus a card, because I need all 3 to remember things. This office and staff has made me not afraid to go to the dentist when I should and I would highly recommend.
W
3 days ago
A great experience!
D
4 days ago
Great dental office
I've been a patient of Lakebrink Dental for as long as I can remember. Dr. Tom Lakebrink and I go back many years. Laurie has been my hygienist for as long as I can remember as well and has become a great friend. All the staff are friendly and professional. I can highly recommend Lakebrink Dental.
R
4 days ago
excellant service
Went to have a crown and filling done. I HATE needles . All was good . The crown feels perfect!!! Some tenderness about 10 hours later. DR. MItts and all involved were great. I even managed to take a short nap and get a massage from the dental chair.
C
4 days ago
Friendly staff that always makes you comfortable. Girls at the front desk always let me know my cost before hand which is a huge help! No pain and great service.
L
4 days ago
Such a great dentist office and staff!
Lakebrink dental goes above and beyond your normal expectations. From the lobby to the staff to the cleaning, the entire experience was so great! You an tell the staff are truly friends and they are interested in your well being at all times. Dr. Lakebrink really focuses on the easiest and most affordable care to fit your needs. Our five yr old daughter needed her baby teeth pulled and he did such a great job that she didn't cry or even flinch when being numbed. I would recommend this dentist to everyone, of all ages.
M
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
This was my first time at Lakebrink Dental. The staff was very professional and friendly. The x-rays were explained in detail and provided much more information than my previous dentist of 26 years. I felt they were very thorough and prompt. Looking forward to my next appointment.
K
1 week ago
Above and beyond what you will see from any other dental office!
This office truly makes you feel like you are family. Everyone is very caring, kind and professional. The Dr and assistants always take time to explain things to you when you have questions. I am someone who has always had anxiety in the dental chair all of my life, but NEVER at this office. They truly do go above and beyond to make you feel at ease. Thanks again everyone!!! Korie D.
K
1 week ago
Above and beyond what you will see from any other dental office!
This office truly makes you feel like you are family. Everyone is very caring, kind and professional. The Dr and assistants always take time to explain things to you when you have questions. I am someone who has always had anxiety in the dental chair all of my life, but NEVER at this office. They truly do go above and beyond to make you feel at ease. Thanks again everyone!!! Korie D.
J
1 week ago
Impressed!
I was greeted with a cup of coffee (+1 in my book) and only waited 2 minutes before they called my name to go into the room! Incredibly impressed with the staff, their professional and friendly demeanor, and the overall look and feel of the office. Wonderful experience, and I'm actually looking forward to going back to the dentist in 6 months!