Lakebrink Dental

Dentist

105 N Stewart Ct

Ste 140

Liberty, MO 64068-1397

Open Today By Appointment

lakebrinkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Love my Dental Team
Noticed a lot of new equipment in the office today. It is very nice that the latest improvements are purchased and used by the staff. The digital xray was especially cool. In and out on time, great service, great atmosphere.
J
1 day ago
Put my mind at ease
I called because of a pain in my back tooth. I had just seen the doctor 8 weeks before. Dr Lakebrink put my mind to ease telling me he didn’t see a crack. He did a little work on the tooth and I left feeling relief that it wasn’t something bigger.
L
2 days ago
Great dentist and staff!! Ask for Lori Kent!! She is Wonderful
P
2 days ago
Top quality
Top quality.
R
2 days ago
Excellent Work
I always look forward to my Lakebrink dental visit. The staff is friendly, efficient, prompt and thorough. My hygienist is Shayla and she always does a meticulous, remarkable job; she kind of has me spoiled! I don't want to go to anyone else!! Thanks everyone!
D
2 days ago
Phenomenal
I am a long time patient of Lakebrink and I broke a tooth at 9:00 pm. The next morning I showed up promptly at 7 am without making an appointment, hoping only to secure an appointment for later that same day. It turned out that the staff moved me through and got me taken care of right then and there, fixing the problem in less than 90 minutes ad hoc. What a great operation Lakebrink Dental is, thank you so much for taking high level care of your patients.
C
2 days ago
Hands Down, The absolute best!!!!!!! The entire staff is Great, especially Erin and Dr. Lakebrink!!! Thanks for all that you do!
R
3 days ago
Best dental office in the world
You can’t get better dental treatment
C
3 days ago
Overall best Dental experience!
From Madison at check in to Dr Mitts, you guys are hands down top notch.
C
3 days ago
From Madison at check in to Dr Mitts, you guys are hands down top notch.