Lakebrink Dental

Dentist

105 N Stewart Ct

Ste 140

Liberty, MO 64068-1397

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lakebrinkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 hours ago
Excellent service and a great staff.
Been going there for about 10 years. The service has always been great, they listen to any concerns or questions you may have. I get in on time and am out within an hour. Dr. Lakebrink is a wonderful person, he is very friendly and polite. I will recommend this practice to those who are in need of a dentist.
J
8 hours ago
Always a pleasant visit. Shayla is the best and Dr. Lakebrink is great!
D
1 day ago
Fantastic Service, highly recommended
I've been going to Dr. Lakebrink for about 4 years now and I couldn't be happier. The staff is always friendly and the appointments are always on time.
A
2 days ago
Great service
Jamie does a great job and is very knowledgeable.
J
2 days ago
Quick and super friendly!
K
3 days ago
Friendly
Staff is always polite and friendly.
G
3 days ago
Professionally Exceptional Clinic
I’m always impressed with the results I get at Lakebrink.
C
5 days ago
Great hygienist and dentist
I’m the person who just really hates going to the dentist for any reason. I really like the friendliness of the complete office staff. My hygienist is just great. I have a very active gag reflex (one of the reasons I dread going) and she works with me to assure I’m doing okay. Both dentists have taken the time to explain procedures, if I give them the sign, that I need to take a break, they step away or will tell me need to finish this but will be able to stop in a second so I know that relief for gag reflex or anxiety is coming. Just a really great staff!
Z
6 days ago
Top level everything
Every time I come to this place, it’s a very pleasant experience. Staff is incredibly friendly and knowledgeable.
S
6 days ago
Great care
Their staff and facility is always so warm, inviting and organized. The services combine technology along with personal attention for a comfortable experience every time. The staff is thorough with their communication and processes, but listen generously to their patients and maintain flexibility. You will look forward to having their care in your health.