Lakebrink Dental

Dentist

105 N Stewart Ct

Ste 140

Liberty, MO 64068-1397

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lakebrinkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
12 hours ago
Great service and friendly
They always do a great job. Very professional.
R
4 days ago
Excellent service!
Had a broken crown, they got me in fast and fixed it fast, with only one visit.
D
4 days ago
Clean and professional
Dr Lakebrink has done a bridge and a couple fillings for me. He is always very kind and personable. Explains things well and is very gentle with his work. The entire staff is outstanding and go above and beyond for their clients.
P
4 days ago
Dr. Lakebrink and his staff are fantastic! Kind, caring, friendly. I've been a patient for 17 years, and they have gone above and beyond to take care of me, even my emergency problems. 10 Star Rating!
M
5 days ago
Lakebrink Dental consistently provides courteous, personable and professionable care.
L
5 days ago
I have been a client for well over 10 years. As always, no long wait, everyone very professional but yet kind and friendly. Would not change dentists even though it is a 35 minute drive. When on my ex-husbands insurance, we had to change dentists frequently. Let me tell you, there vastly different experiences with dentists. And that was when my kids were very young, which made it worse. Some of the previous dentists were terrifying to my kids and several wanted to do unnecessary work after getting second opinions.
M
7 days ago
Lakebrink is the best!
I always enjoy great service at Lakebrink and they are by far the best dental team I have ever used. Keely is awesome and does great work!
C
1 week ago
Very kind and made me feel welcome
This was a wonderful experience. I haven’t had a cleaning in six years which is pretty embarrassing but this was a wonderful place to go to for my first cleaning in the KC area. I was very up front with Shayla about my last cleaning and concerns and it was clear my oral health had suffered over those years. She was so sweet- no judgement whatsoever. One of the biggest things I appreciated about this experience was I had my 3.5 year old daughter with me during this exam/cleaning/x rays. Shayla kept her away from the x-ray machine while I had my X-rays done and was incredibly patient while my daughter was curious and wanting to touch everything. Dr. Mitts was very kind and explained everything very well. The rest of the staff was so helpful and patient explaining insurance coverage to me and keeping my daughter company while I was chatting with staff. I love that they are a mercury free facility as well. This place is incredibly clean and also has a nice play room up front for kids to play in. I would recommend this place to anyone!
J
1 week ago
Cleaning
Great job.
K
2 weeks ago
Service was exceptional! Staff and Dr are amazing!K
Staff and Dr are absolutely amazing!