Lakeforest Dental Associates

Dentist

803 Russell Avenue

Suite 3B

Gaithersburg, MD 20879

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
3 months ago
Always excellent service
P
3 months ago
Dr. Zaner continues to be very thorough, professional. His staff very personable .
When you arrive at the office , the staff is very attentive, and seems to enjoy the conversation with you . Very courteous. Very understanding when you have to make future appointment.
R
3 months ago
Quality Service
Dr. Daftary installed a temporary and permanent crown on a premolar over 2 visits, I have found his work to be very good quality and his interactions with me kind and professional. Dr. Hsu performed a thorough cleaning and was enjoyable to talk with during a separate appointment. Choosing a dentist can be hit-or-miss, and sometimes things go awry even for good dentists, but I can confidently recommend this office.
A
3 months ago
Great Dentist, Great Office
Again, Dr. Zaner, Dr. Hsu, and the full team at Lake Forest Dental do an amazing job. Appointments start on time, they are thorough, and really care about their patients.
N
6 months ago
Professional, friendly and caring
Have been going to Dr. Daftary for over 6 years now and have been very pleased with the quality of the professional work they do here as well as the friendly, helpful staff!
A
7 months ago
Great Dentist, Great Office
Dr. Zaner and his team are the upmost professionals. They care about each patient, and every member of the team does what he/she can to make the patient feel comfortable and valued! It is truly a great practice!
J
7 months ago
Friendly and proffessional
I have visited the dental office for about 2 years now.It had been a great experience compared to other dental offices i had visited.The office is very clean.The dentist Mr Daftary very cool guy.My root canal procedure and fillings were done proffessionally and to my surprise it didn't hurt much compared to my previous dentists.I was handled with an excellent heart.
D
8 months ago
Great with "dental weanies"
Dr Zaner and the rest of the staff are so kind and gentle. That's so important to a true "dental weanie" like me.
T
8 months ago
Love them!
Everyone is always really nice and helpful! The hours are great! I’ve been a patient for many years.
C
9 months ago
Feels like family
My family and I have been going to Lakeforest Dental for too many years to count. This is the only dentist my kids have ever known (and they are all grown up now!). Dr. Z is the best. The front staff is so sweet. They greet you as soon as you come in. I love Elizabeth and her joyful spirit. I can't imagine going anywhere else!