Lakehurst Dental

Dentist

19 Union Ave

Lakehurst, NJ 08733-3023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lakehurstdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Had my cleaning today with one of my hygienists the experience was wonderful I'm so blessed to have such a great staff that's caring and fun to work with.
M
3 months ago
Everyone at lakehurst Dental is very gentle and caring,very professional and knowledgible .My teeth were infected and I was in pain, got so bad I couldn't even brush them, I called and they prescribed medicine and gave me an apt next morgning
B
4 months ago
very good dental visit I am happy will be back in May. Everyone in the office is friendly.
B
5 months ago
Very professional office! Always feel comfortable with Diane and Dr K.
G
5 months ago
Excellent dental care
Always a pleasure to see Diane and Dr. K! Professional and caring, everyone in the office is attentive to your needs and listens to your concerns.
N
6 months ago
I have been going to Lakehurst Dental for several years. Always have the best care. Recently had an issue with a tooth on a Friday and they got me in right away to find the problem. Was also told if I had any additional problems over the weekend I could call them. Really appreciated them helping as soon as possible with the tooth problem especially with a weekend coming up.
B
6 months ago
Best of the Best Dental
For the most discerning patient, the individual who insists on the optimum dental care and experience, Lakehurst Dental remains on the top of the list of exceptional professional offices. Both doctors are truly outstanding, honest, and skilled. Hygienist Diane is so thorough and gentle that I almost fall asleep during her procedures.
A
6 months ago
Friendly and thorough
Great work! The staff made me feel comfortable. Very professional.
J
7 months ago
High quality service
With their gentle approach and thorough, professional care, the Staff at Lakehurst Dental will leave you with a bright, white smile on your face.
M
7 months ago
Professional and kind, considerate
I could not wish for more in a dental practice. Thorough, professional while being very kind, considerate.