Lakehurst Dental

Dentist

19 Union Ave

Lakehurst, NJ 08733-3023

Open Today By Appointment

lakehurstdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 days ago
Professional, Competent Service. Telephone Systems Need Improvement
I am fairly new to Lakehurst Dental, about 2 years since I moved into this area. I left my old, great dental practice after 30+ years only because it now became too far to drive to. I started with a nice dentist Dr. Sinnikka Kazanjian, and a great hygienist Diane. Suddenly on a next scheduled visit I learned Dr Kazanjian was "gone". No explanation by the staff there, even though I asked and probed. Anyway, I kept up my 3 month cleanings due to my severe perio and gum problems. My new hygienist Diane is great. I have a problem with calling them. I do not need advertisements for 20 minutes on hold, and I would appreciate another option to leave a message to call me back after your more important emergencies. They should change their telephone answering machine/service for better patient-respectful options. When I finally got a human being and expressed my thoughts, she slammed the phone down on me.
C
2 weeks ago
Our service was 5 star
We were pleased with the service and Charles was pleased with the fact that he was able to get his bonding done without making another appointment.
M
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Practice I've Ever Visited
I've been visiting dentists for many, many years and in many states. We have been lucky to find good dentists each time we moved, but, in comparison, Dr. Klohn and his staff are the best! Everyone is professional and compassionate (and gentle). It's the cleanest medical office I've ever visited (that indicates how much they care). The office is easy to find and parking is never a problem.
J
1 month ago
Quality Service
Had a great cleaning,Friendly Staff and professional service.
J
2 months ago
So nice to patients! :)
Always a pleasure went visiting Dr. Klohn and staff. Simply the best! A++++ ;-)
R
2 months ago
excellent and professional office and dental care
the staff is welcoming and competent providing excellent care. highly recommend. the patient feels he is receiving top notch dental care
D
2 months ago
Very Professional!!!
My visit was very Pleasant. I truly love the way I was taken care of. The staff is always so Professional . I would recommend the Dental practice to anyone who needs a new Dentist!
C
2 months ago
professional and friendly
My expectations during my visit were very positive!
L
3 months ago
Excellent care, attractive waiting room, friendly atmosphere
As soon as one walks in to the nicely appointed waiting room, Michelle greets with a welcoming smile. Appointments are on time. The hygienists, Lucille and Diane provide excellent care and Dr. Klohn is gentle and very thorough in his examination. If one is at all apprehensive about seeing a dentist, this doctor is for you. Both my husband and I heartily recommend Lakehurst Dental. We have been going there for over ten years and are so happy to have found him when we relocated here. My husband has back problems and recently had extensive dental work done. Dr. Klohn made sure his back was supported and gave him as many breaks as was needed to ensure his comfort. The new permanent bridge is so natural and attractive. We are so thankful for Dr. Klohn's expertise and we always refer new neighbors to him. Our daughter and her husband travel from Monmouth county to Lakehurst to use Dr. Klohn based upon our recommendation and are also very satisfied.
C
3 months ago
Lakehurst Dental
Always friendly, personable and professional. Workmanship outstanding, Absolutely would recommend this business to everyone.