Lakehurst Dental

Dentist

19 Union Ave

Lakehurst, NJ 08733-3023

Open Today By Appointment

lakehurstdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Very Professional!!!
My visit was very Pleasant. I truly love the way I was taken care of. The staff is always so Professional . I would recommend the Dental practice to anyone who needs a new Dentist!
C
2 weeks ago
professional and friendly
My expectations during my visit were very positive!
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent care, attractive waiting room, friendly atmosphere
As soon as one walks in to the nicely appointed waiting room, Michelle greets with a welcoming smile. Appointments are on time. The hygienists, Lucille and Diane provide excellent care and Dr. Klohn is gentle and very thorough in his examination. If one is at all apprehensive about seeing a dentist, this doctor is for you. Both my husband and I heartily recommend Lakehurst Dental. We have been going there for over ten years and are so happy to have found him when we relocated here. My husband has back problems and recently had extensive dental work done. Dr. Klohn made sure his back was supported and gave him as many breaks as was needed to ensure his comfort. The new permanent bridge is so natural and attractive. We are so thankful for Dr. Klohn's expertise and we always refer new neighbors to him. Our daughter and her husband travel from Monmouth county to Lakehurst to use Dr. Klohn based upon our recommendation and are also very satisfied.
C
4 weeks ago
Lakehurst Dental
Always friendly, personable and professional. Workmanship outstanding, Absolutely would recommend this business to everyone.
J
1 month ago
They have always been the best
D
1 month ago
Simply THE BEST!
Always a pleasure with the staff when greeted by them 1st thing in the morning. A+ service~! :-)
C
2 months ago
Excellent service.
L
2 months ago
Excellent visit, staff is very professional and likeable.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Follow-Up Care
I recently had crowns(4) done and I needed a few follow-up adjustments. Dr. Klohn is positively responsive to any follow-up that is needed and to see that the patient is happy with the results.
J
3 months ago
As always, the service and care were terrific, you are all the best. And after 55 years I could never find a better place. Many thanks and love to all.