Lakehurst Dental

Dentist

19 Union Ave

Lakehurst, NJ 08733-3023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lakehurstdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Friendly and thorough
Great work! The staff made me feel comfortable. Very professional.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service
With their gentle approach and thorough, professional care, the Staff at Lakehurst Dental will leave you with a bright, white smile on your face.
C
3 weeks ago
Very Kind
I've been a patient for just over a year, and thankfully, this was the first time I've needed work; a replacement crown and taking care of a cavity. Being apprehensive over the novocaine was silly. Dr. Sinikka K. was very calming and gentle, as well as her assistant (& I'm sorry I don't know her name).
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and kind, considerate
I could not wish for more in a dental practice. Thorough, professional while being very kind, considerate.
J
1 month ago
Top notch dental practice!
Always friendly, very little wait time and the care is excellent. They always tell me what the next appointment will involve and I really don't mind going to the dentist. Love the new uniforms!!! Lots of happy faces and caring from all the staff.
J
1 month ago
Good service
I was seen very quickly and received very thorough advice and professional treatment.
M
2 months ago
Semi-annual exam
I always get 5-star service: friendly, smiling and professional. I'm taken in on-time and the office & exam-room environment is always bright and clean.
J
2 months ago
As usual, everyone was friendly, helpful and very professional.
D
2 months ago
Excellent Service!
The staff is very friendly from the minute I walk through the door and when I leave. Lisa always greets me with a smile as well as Diane who cleans our family's teeth. Thanks for simply being YOU! A+ ;-)
F
2 months ago
Great Local Service
I am so happy that I found this place so close to my home. I was previously loyal to my old dentist of 25+ years, but I have moved and the 75 mile drive up to them was unbearable. I feel right at home at Lakehurst, thanks