Lakehurst Dental

Dentist

19 Union Ave

Lakehurst, NJ 08733-3023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lakehurstdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Absolute quality service
Could not ask for any dental professional to do any more; very responsive to my individual needs.
P
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Got an appointment the next business day after calling. Never a wait in his office. Dr. Klohn is extremely professional and comfortable to talk with. He explained everything to me in detail. Couldn't ask for more.
M
4 weeks ago
Dr. Klohn and his entire staff always go out of their way to make sure I am comfortable during my visits. I had quite a bit of anxiety when at the dentist before I met Dr. Klohn. Not anymore! I can honestly say that I no longer fear going to the dentist and that I totally trust Dr. Klohn. He makes sure I am always pain free and never rushes through my exam or any work needing to be done. His staff is beyond caring and compassionate. I can not say enough about how wonderful Lakehurst Dental is!! I would recommend Dr. Klohn to everyone...adult or child!!
R
1 month ago
BEST DENTIST
YOU WONT FIND A BETTER DENTIST.YOU WONT FIND ANY BETTER HYGENIST..YOU WONT WIT MORE THAN 15 MINUTES TO GET IN TO SEE STAFF.. DONT BOTHER LOOKING ANYWHERE ELSE YOU NOW FOUND THE BEST..
E
2 months ago
Super Clean/Nice Office and Staff
Excellent teeth cleaning by the Diane the Hygienist Very professional exam and follow up care by Dr. Klohn Would highly recommend this office.
R
2 months ago
Excellent, as usual
J
2 months ago
As usual, it has been a pleasure visiting Dr Klohn and his helpful, friendly staff. as I have been doing for many years.
F
2 months ago
Professional, Competent Service. Telephone Systems Need Improvement
I am fairly new to Lakehurst Dental, about 2 years since I moved into this area. I left my old, great dental practice after 30+ years only because it now became too far to drive to. I started with a nice dentist Dr. Sinnikka Kazanjian, and a great hygienist Diane. Suddenly on a next scheduled visit I learned Dr Kazanjian was "gone". No explanation by the staff there, even though I asked and probed. Anyway, I kept up my 3 month cleanings due to my severe perio and gum problems. My new hygienist Diane is great. I have a problem with calling them. I do not need advertisements for 20 minutes on hold, and I would appreciate another option to leave a message to call me back after your more important emergencies. They should change their telephone answering machine/service for better patient-respectful options. When I finally got a human being and expressed my thoughts, she slammed the phone down on me.
C
3 months ago
Our service was 5 star
We were pleased with the service and Charles was pleased with the fact that he was able to get his bonding done without making another appointment.
M
3 months ago
Best Dental Practice I've Ever Visited
I've been visiting dentists for many, many years and in many states. We have been lucky to find good dentists each time we moved, but, in comparison, Dr. Klohn and his staff are the best! Everyone is professional and compassionate (and gentle). It's the cleanest medical office I've ever visited (that indicates how much they care). The office is easy to find and parking is never a problem.