Lakehurst Dental

Dentist

19 Union Ave

Lakehurst, NJ 08733-3023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lakehurstdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
New crown, painless extraction.
Dr. Klohn is professional, personable, efficient, and caring.
B
2 weeks ago
I had teeth pulled for the orthodontist and I didn't feel anything dad did a good job
J
3 months ago
The entire experience was a very good one. I was seen very promptly; the hygienist was thorough, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to meet. Dr. Klohn's office always provides excellent service and care.
F
3 months ago
So professional and honest!
So professional and honest!!
B
4 months ago
Excellent service and a very friendly staff
Dr. Klohn is a great dentist. He explains everything clearly and doesn’t try to sell you on procedures that really aren’t needed. I’ve been to other dentists that I felt were always trying to “up-sell” and I never get that with Dr. Klohn. I highly recommend Lakehurst Dental.
M
5 months ago
No Reason to be Anxious
I've been anxious about dental work all my life (which is a long time), so I've only ever had necessary dental repairs. Since we started coming to Lakehurst Dental about two years ago, Dr. Klohn and his staff are so calm and competent, that nothing hurts, and I am no longer anxious (well, maybe a little). So, this morning, for the first time ever, I felt confident enough to have some purely cosmetic work done on my front teeth. Even the temporary crowns look so much better than my old teeth, that I wish I had trusted my prior dentists enough to have had it done years ago (but better late than never). I've been smiling all day, I can't wait to see my teeth after the permanent crowns.
M
6 months ago
Absolute quality service
Could not ask for any dental professional to do any more; very responsive to my individual needs.
P
6 months ago
High Quality Service
Got an appointment the next business day after calling. Never a wait in his office. Dr. Klohn is extremely professional and comfortable to talk with. He explained everything to me in detail. Couldn't ask for more.
M
7 months ago
Dr. Klohn and his entire staff always go out of their way to make sure I am comfortable during my visits. I had quite a bit of anxiety when at the dentist before I met Dr. Klohn. Not anymore! I can honestly say that I no longer fear going to the dentist and that I totally trust Dr. Klohn. He makes sure I am always pain free and never rushes through my exam or any work needing to be done. His staff is beyond caring and compassionate. I can not say enough about how wonderful Lakehurst Dental is!! I would recommend Dr. Klohn to everyone...adult or child!!
R
7 months ago
BEST DENTIST
YOU WONT FIND A BETTER DENTIST.YOU WONT FIND ANY BETTER HYGENIST..YOU WONT WIT MORE THAN 15 MINUTES TO GET IN TO SEE STAFF.. DONT BOTHER LOOKING ANYWHERE ELSE YOU NOW FOUND THE BEST..