Lakeland Periodontics

Dentist

3003 South Florida Ave.

Suite 201

Lakeland, FL 33803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lakelandperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and pain free
I had an extraction of a tooth and Implant placed by Dr. Campbell and staff and was very pleased with my experience. The office staff went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and the procedure was virtually pain free! Dr. Campbell even took the time that evening to call me at home and check on me. I also have gotten my teeth cleaned from each one of the hygienists at one point or another and they are all just as caring as can be. I would and have definitely recommended Lakeland Periodontics to all my friends and family.
L
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very nice and informative an I was treated great!
R
3 weeks ago
Quality & friendly service.
Recently I had Laser repair for Gum issues relating to my 28 year old dental implants. That process was successful with very minor short term discomfort. Today I had a follow up routine "cleaning". My experience is that Lakeland Periodontics group has competent personnel who provide quality work in a friendly manner. I definitely recommend others to use their service. 07.27.2017
R
3 weeks ago
Quality & friendly service.
Recently I had Laser repair for Gum issues relating to my 28 year old dental implants. That process was successful with very minor short term discomfort. Today I had a follow up routine "cleaning". My experience is that Lakeland Periodontics group has competent personnel who provide quality work in a friendly manner. I definitely recommend others to use their service. 07.27.2017
C
11 months ago
Great Experience with Lakeland Periodontics
I had to have a back tooth extracted and opted to have a post put in with an implant. I had never had that done before and was a little concerned. The process took several months, with the tooth being pulled first, then after that healed the post was put in, and finally my regular dentist (who recommended Lakeland Periodontics) put the implant on top of the post. I went back to Lakeland Periodontics for a followup to make sure everything went well with the final procedure. Dr. Campbell was great and his staff were friendly and professional. Dr. Campbell answered all my questions, was gentle and made sure the whole process was pain-free. I highly recommend their services!
C
11 months ago
Knowledgeable and Professional
Very professional and knowledgeable staff. I always recommend them to my friends. I have been a patient for 13 years. I have received excellent service from the first visit to the current!
M
1 year ago
Very professional
You are made to feel very special and that your problems matter. Staff is always upbeat , friendly, and helpful.
C
1 year ago
Great job. Super service.
D
1 year ago
I have been going to doctors Belcher in Campbell for years and I have found them to be the best. They also have a very patient office staff, so I would highly recommend them to anyone
S
1 year ago
Speedy and Caring Service
Speedy but not rushed service gets me in and out. I feel like they care about my teeth and I can depend on their expertise.