Lakeridge Dental

Dentist

1990 Old Bridge Rd.

Ste. 301

Lakeridge, VA 22192

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lakeridgevadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Professional and super friendly as always
Super nice, patience, and very knowledgeable simply put it....they are awesome
D
3 weeks ago
Routine visit
Was promptly taken back the technician was great and pleasant and I felt fully comfortable with her (Barb). I have full confidence in Dr. Dost and have been all these years as a patient.
C
1 month ago
Dr Dost, Barbara and the entire staff are always kind and professional. I highly recommend this dental practice
R
1 month ago
Been going to Dr. Dost for as long as he has been in business. He has always provided excellent service and his dental hygienists have always been top notch. Today I went in for teeth cleaning and cavity X-rays. Barbara was great.
F
1 month ago
Barbara, made my visit very delightful.
E
2 months ago
Great service
Great service and impecable customer service.
V
2 months ago
Quality Service
Thank you Dr. Dost and staff for fitting me in after my crown came off. I truly appreciate your time and consideration.
A
2 months ago
It's. Always excellent
A
2 months ago
Wonderful Experiece!
C
2 months ago
Great experience
Always a great experience. Dr. Dost is very reassuring and gentle. Staff is friendly and treats you like you are one in a million!