Lakeridge Dental

Dentist

1990 Old Bridge Rd.

Ste. 301

Lakeridge, VA 22192

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lakeridgevadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
Found my new Dental Office
Thank you Lake Ridge Dental. Since my one and only dentist retired, I had the hardest time finding a new dentist. I finally found my new dental home for me and my family!
M
1 month ago
Procedure was painless
I had a broken tooth causing a lot pain and ended up getting a root canal. I was very nervous about the procedure but it was painless and am pain free now.
N
2 months ago
Excellent customer service
I had a fiasco happen at my previous dentist office & that led me here. The young lady at the front desk named Stacy was so patient with me & kind. The entire switch was painless. Once I got in the chair they informed me I didn’t need as much work as I thought. They even educated me on better brushing & flossing techniques. They really made me feel like family!
D
3 months ago
Gentle dental care
Root canal prep procedure and I actually napped during the procedure. Dr Dost and his dental assistant were great.
M
4 months ago
Dental crown
I was in today to start the process of having a crown put on a tooth. Dr. Dost spoke to me throughout the entire process. He told me exactly what he was doing every step of the way and his assistant was also very communicative. They both were concerned with my comfort. Thank you again Dr. Dost for your gentle and expert dental care.
S
5 months ago
Excellent Dr and staff
S
5 months ago
High quality service
Excellent dental care Dr. Kara is excellent professional dentist. She gave best full mouth restructuring treatment Plan. I recommend this place
J
6 months ago
Julian liked the technician.
S
6 months ago
Great explanation
Friendly staff. Thorough explanation of dental work.
Z
6 months ago
High Quality Service. Friendly and Accommodating
I found them friendly and very accommodating! They never rush and make sure to give high quality services. I switched my children dentists and brought them here. They like it here too.