Lakeridge Dental

Dentist

1990 Old Bridge Rd.

Ste. 301

Lakeridge, VA 22192

Open Today By Appointment

lakeridgevadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Wonderful service, very professional and caring!
I absolutely love Brooke and this dental practice! I highly recommend them to anyone who looking for a dentist. They are knowledgeable and helpful and especially understanding of my dental fears. I couldn’t ask for a dental practice!
B
3 days ago
High quality service . Very professional and friendly
Everyone goes above and beyond to make sure we are comfortable and taken care of. And as always, quality work on all cleaning and other dental needs for the family. I would highly recommend this company for all ages !!!
L
1 week ago
Professional always
Always great service and professional treatment.
F
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Always professional & considerate!
D
2 weeks ago
Quality work
Great visit. Been a patient for 15 years. Thorough cleaning and great advice on dental procedures. Love it here!
D
2 weeks ago
Quality work
Great visit. Been a patient for 15 years. Thorough cleaning and great advice on dental procedures. Love it here!
D
2 weeks ago
Quality work
Great visit. Been a patient for 15 years. Thorough cleaning and great advice on dental procedures. Love it here!
A
3 months ago
Usual outstanding service!
I had two fillings replaced. Dr. Dost was quick, efficient and very good as I had no pain and was finished in about 1/2 hour. I highly recommend him and his friendly, efficient staff.
A
3 months ago
Usual outstanding service!
I had two fillings replaced. Dr. Dost was quick, efficient and very good as I had no pain and was finished in about 1/2 hour. I highly recommend him and his friendly, efficient staff.
A
3 months ago
Usual outstanding service!
I had two fillings replaced. Dr. Dost was quick, efficient and very good as I had no pain and was finished in about 1/2 hour. I highly recommend him and his friendly, efficient staff.