Lakeridge Dental

Dentist

1990 Old Bridge Rd.

Ste. 301

Lakeridge, VA 22192

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lakeridgevadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Julian liked the technician.
S
7 months ago
Great explanation
Friendly staff. Thorough explanation of dental work.
Z
7 months ago
High Quality Service. Friendly and Accommodating
I found them friendly and very accommodating! They never rush and make sure to give high quality services. I switched my children dentists and brought them here. They like it here too.
Y
7 months ago
Amazing
They are very friendly and very efficient. The job was quickly and nicely done. They are very friendly even when I asked some stupid questions. My cavity was filled, and it is amazing!! Would definitely recommend this place.
T
7 months ago
Very friendly.Dr Dost is an excellent dentist:)
A
8 months ago
High quality cleaning
Brooke did an awesome job with my dental cleaning. Very thorough and yet gentle! Wonderful and professional staff.
H
8 months ago
Always an awesome experience!
Like most I’m not crazy about visiting the dentist but again Dr. Dost made it an awesome experience and I always feel like I’ve gained more knowledge then when I arrived. His touch is confident and sure which makes one feel that they are in experienced hands. His integrity is second to none and his honesty only instills faith in his experience.
K
8 months ago
Everyone is very nice and professional I will def recommend dr dost to anyone who is looking for a dentist who cares
J
8 months ago
Polite Personal
Everyone was helpful and polite. I got seen right away.
M
8 months ago
Best Dentist/ Hygienist
Friendly and amazing staff. Dr Dost and Barbara gave me an outstanding service .