Lakeridge Dental

Dentist

1990 Old Bridge Rd.

Ste. 301

Lakeridge, VA 22192

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lakeridgevadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
High quality service, neat and very clean, great stuffs
My kids were engaged and loved it.
W
4 months ago
Awesome experience as I’m scared of needles and pain. Scheduled me in at a great time after work, no wait. Doctor D and his team are magical , The Best Experience ever.
A
4 months ago
Outstanding service as usual
Outstanding service with pleasant staff and very friendly doctor. Highly recommended!
J
4 months ago
Gental and thorough cleaning
First time patient. Brook did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. My gums are usually sore but not this time!
S
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been a patient about 4.5 years, they always great me with a smile , I dont wait long to be seen...always addressed by name....
S
5 months ago
Military Retirees and Federal Employees Beware!
First, allow me to say...Dr. Dost and Lakeridge Dental are a top notch dental practice overall! However, it only takes one person to ruin your overall experience at the Dental Office. With that said, their insurance/billing person processing your insurance claim and individual copay is completely incompetent and very rude! This person berated me in front of my hygienist as I sat in the dental chair getting my teeth cleaned because she couldn’t figure out my FEP BlueDental benefits! Even after I presented my BlueDental insurance card she insisted I present my TRICARE insurance card before she would process my claim. I had to ask her twice if we could please take care of this after I get my teeth cleaned. All that she needed to do was call the BluDental rep and verify my benefits which is exactly what she did at my request. Again, I presented my insurance card but that was not sufficient for her? I was completely embarrassed and truly felt as if this person (whom I’ve never met) was disgusted at the sheer site of me. As I sat an additional 15 minutes in the waiting room after my appointment the entire billing issue was resolved. This individual then had the nerve to ask me when I would like to come back for my follow-on appointment? At that time I informed her I will not be coming back and I did not appreciate the way she treated me. She said oh.....have a nice day and walked away! She could care less and never apologized or anything! I’ve received better service from bar waitresses than I did from her. Enough said...
J
5 months ago
Great Dentist
We love this dentist as they are professional, very flexible and always friendly. Never had billing problems and they don’t push any upcharges. We moved a few months ago but are still going here.
C
6 months ago
Excellent experience, very friendly and professional staff (:
L
6 months ago
Excellent dental appointment
Dr. Dost and his team are very professional and always polite and your appointment is kept on time. I highly recommend Dr. Dost.
L
6 months ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Dost and his team are professional and friendly. The office is very clean and organized. Highly recommend!