Lakeridge Dental

Dentist

1990 Old Bridge Rd.

Ste. 301

Lakeridge, VA 22192

Open Today By Appointment

lakeridgevadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
High quality cleaning
Brooke did an awesome job with my dental cleaning. Very thorough and yet gentle! Wonderful and professional staff.
H
5 months ago
Always an awesome experience!
Like most I’m not crazy about visiting the dentist but again Dr. Dost made it an awesome experience and I always feel like I’ve gained more knowledge then when I arrived. His touch is confident and sure which makes one feel that they are in experienced hands. His integrity is second to none and his honesty only instills faith in his experience.
K
5 months ago
Everyone is very nice and professional I will def recommend dr dost to anyone who is looking for a dentist who cares
J
5 months ago
Polite Personal
Everyone was helpful and polite. I got seen right away.
M
6 months ago
Best Dentist/ Hygienist
Friendly and amazing staff. Dr Dost and Barbara gave me an outstanding service .
J
6 months ago
Very pleased, really like the hygienist.
J
6 months ago
Very pleased, really like the hygienist.
G
6 months ago
Amazing service
The staff and doc are nothing less than AMAZING!!!
H
6 months ago
Professional, personable, friendly staff
Genuine caring staff and dentist, Dr. Dost. Explained dental status, assisted with explaining he situation, options discussed. All questioned answered. Visited to support my 97 year old friend who is using wheelchair. The staff was so helpful and accommodating. Professional service provided by all; receptionist, dental hygienist, Dr. Dost, and office manager. All costs, visits needed for treatment plan, explained in detail. Highly recommend! What a nice experience.
J
6 months ago
Great Dentist
As usual, a good visit. The dentist is so nice and always remembers minute details from your previous visit.