Lakeridge Dental

Dentist

1990 Old Bridge Rd.

Ste. 301

Lakeridge, VA 22192

Open Today By Appointment

lakeridgevadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
Best Dentist/ Hygienist
Friendly and amazing staff. Dr Dost and Barbara gave me an outstanding service .
J
9 months ago
Very pleased, really like the hygienist.
J
9 months ago
Very pleased, really like the hygienist.
G
9 months ago
Amazing service
The staff and doc are nothing less than AMAZING!!!
H
9 months ago
Professional, personable, friendly staff
Genuine caring staff and dentist, Dr. Dost. Explained dental status, assisted with explaining he situation, options discussed. All questioned answered. Visited to support my 97 year old friend who is using wheelchair. The staff was so helpful and accommodating. Professional service provided by all; receptionist, dental hygienist, Dr. Dost, and office manager. All costs, visits needed for treatment plan, explained in detail. Highly recommend! What a nice experience.
J
9 months ago
Great Dentist
As usual, a good visit. The dentist is so nice and always remembers minute details from your previous visit.
L
9 months ago
Dr. Dost and Staff are outstanding!!!
I was in for a cleaning today and it went very well!! Dr. Dost and his staff have always be an OUTSTANDING group of professional!! Once I found Dr. Dost I had no reason to look anywhere else. I have been seeing Dr. Dost since the early 70's.
T
10 months ago
Great Experience
Another great visit as usual. Everyone in the office is super helpful and knowledgeable, and Dr. Dost is a true professional!
S
10 months ago
Best dentist.
Dr Dost is awesome! My family has been seeing him for years. The staff is superb. I always have a warm and comfortable feeling when there. Everyone takes their time and is very professional. I have and will continue to recommend Dr Dost.
G
10 months ago
Friendly service
I needed to be able to rinse my mouth out more. Overall it was great though!