Lakeridge Dental

Dentist

1990 Old Bridge Rd.

Ste. 301

Lakeridge, VA 22192

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lakeridgevadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Great Dentist
As usual, a good visit. The dentist is so nice and always remembers minute details from your previous visit.
L
6 months ago
Dr. Dost and Staff are outstanding!!!
I was in for a cleaning today and it went very well!! Dr. Dost and his staff have always be an OUTSTANDING group of professional!! Once I found Dr. Dost I had no reason to look anywhere else. I have been seeing Dr. Dost since the early 70's.
T
7 months ago
Great Experience
Another great visit as usual. Everyone in the office is super helpful and knowledgeable, and Dr. Dost is a true professional!
S
7 months ago
Best dentist.
Dr Dost is awesome! My family has been seeing him for years. The staff is superb. I always have a warm and comfortable feeling when there. Everyone takes their time and is very professional. I have and will continue to recommend Dr Dost.
G
7 months ago
Friendly service
I needed to be able to rinse my mouth out more. Overall it was great though!
H
8 months ago
Outstandig service render
T
8 months ago
Remains a place with high quality dental care in the Lake Ridge area of PWC.
Dr. Dos remains a great dentist with high quality dental care, not commonly seen nowadays.
R
8 months ago
Professional and super friendly as always
Super nice, patience, and very knowledgeable simply put it....they are awesome
D
9 months ago
Routine visit
Was promptly taken back the technician was great and pleasant and I felt fully comfortable with her (Barb). I have full confidence in Dr. Dost and have been all these years as a patient.
C
9 months ago
Dr Dost, Barbara and the entire staff are always kind and professional. I highly recommend this dental practice