Lakeridge Dental

Dentist

1990 Old Bridge Rd.

Ste. 301

Lakeridge, VA 22192

Open Today By Appointment

lakeridgevadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 months ago
Very professional
Have been coming to see Dr Dost for over ten years and he and his staff are wonderful! I have horrible anxiety about going to the dentist and I am treated with kindness and respect and always come out with a positive experience-even when I have to have a procedure done. I have referred many friends and family members and they enjoy coming here as well!
B
9 months ago
Dr Kara was wonderful. patient and understanding as I have a fear of dentists.
D
9 months ago
She performed her job so professionally. I really like her alot.
D
9 months ago
Always a Great Experience
I found this office through their awesome Yelp reviews. They do not disappoint! Dr. Kara and Brooke have been just wonderful to me and I typically have a lot of anxiety going to the dentist. Would highly recommend!!!
T
10 months ago
Average
The dental lab Lakeridge Dental is using is terrible. Do not recommend at all this place for any prosthetic restorations, be it a crown or a bridge.
D
11 months ago
Outstanding service
I spent years looking for a dental office I liked and felt comfortable with. I finally found that in Lakeridge Dental. Dr. Dost is by far the best dentist in the area, he is friendly, professional, and confident. Although he is the pillar of the practice, without his excellent hygienists, dental assistants, and front office staff, he couldn’t do all that he does. They are all truly amazing and I highly recommend them without any hesitation.
B
11 months ago
Great experience.
Had a great cleaning, examination and fluoride treatment this morning. Very attentive, caring staff.
E
11 months ago
Dr. Dost is the best
I have had Dr. Dost as my dentist for 35 years. No body is better
N
12 months ago
Found my new Dental Office
Thank you Lake Ridge Dental. Since my one and only dentist retired, I had the hardest time finding a new dentist. I finally found my new dental home for me and my family!
M
1 year ago
Procedure was painless
I had a broken tooth causing a lot pain and ended up getting a root canal. I was very nervous about the procedure but it was painless and am pain free now.