Lakeshore Dentistry

Dentist

106 Argus Ln.

Suite C

Mooresville, NC 28117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lakeshoredentistrync.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Being a retired Military family (Go Air Force) and moving every 3 years for 26 years we have had MANY dentist. Although we have been blessed to have good dental care none have been like DR. Jake and his EXCEPTIONAL staff at Lake Shore Deniatry. We couldn’t be happier.
P
1 week ago
Couldn’t have been better!
From start to finish, this was a flawless experience. The was of location, atmosphere, sweetest staff, hygienist & Dr Jake himself. True professionals & simply put, great people. Makes you look forward to going to the dentist!
J
1 week ago
Great, Friendly Staff
We have been going to Lakeshore Dentistry for a few years now and we always get treated very well. I think they're very gentle sympathetic and kind.
D
2 weeks ago
I always have a great experience with Jaime. Great service and very gentle. I will follow her anywhere
H
3 weeks ago
So friendly, always caring and very professional
I've always had a wonderful experience with Dr. Jake and his staff. Jill and Jamie are excellent dental hygienists and I enjoy my visits every 6 months. They are so kind and caring for me and my family. I would highly recommend this dental practice.
D
1 month ago
Timely, highly professional, very caring and friendly!
I love these people! They care for my 3 children, husband as well as myself. Amazing in everything they do from pain management with procedures to providing high quality cleanings.
J
1 month ago
Great visit
We had a great visit. The staff is always friendly and this keeps our visits easy and enjoyable.
C
1 month ago
JIll is the Queen of the office
Jill does an amazing job at keeping my teeth in tip top shape!
B
1 month ago
The best dentist and staff in mooresville
I absolutely love coming to see the dentist and his staff every six months they are so nice and accommodating I'm in a wheelchair and they rearrange the exame room for me I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist or someone new to the area
C
1 month ago
Great customer service and I felt completely comfortable!