Lakeshore Dentistry

Dentist

106 Argus Ln.

Suite C

Mooresville, NC 28117

Open Today By Appointment

lakeshoredentistrync.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Great / Professional Service
This office is extremely friendly and really put your worries aside. I am a big baby when it comes to my teeth but the dentist and staff make it fast and doing a great job! I am so glad I found this dentist.
J
5 days ago
Great Service
The entire staff is wonderful. Dr Jake is personable and very attentive. Wonderful experience.
J
1 week ago
High quality dentistry!
From the front office to the dental assistants and of course Dr J, best all around dental office. Just transferred from a dentist on Brawley school road, beyond happy with my decision.
R
1 week ago
Don’t bother going to any other dentist
I am so impressed with this office. Ms. Karen, Ms. Sandy and Dr. Jake were absolutely fantastic and made me feel extremely comfortable. This is the place to go if you are looking for a dentist who is honest. It only took about 10 minutes from the time I arrived for them to start and they took excellent care of my teeth. I didn’t feel rushed at all. Thank you very much. I will definitely be back to this office for all of my dental needs.
P
2 weeks ago
Filling
Dr Jake and Kathy always make this experience as pleasant and gentle as possible. I am a wimp at the dentist and this office understands my fear and are very gracious about it all! I would highly recommend this office.
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent
I am so happy that Vickie Anthony referred me to this office... it’s awesome and everyone there is cheerful and friendly... Jill was great
B
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and timely!
Dr. Jake and Kathy were awesome replacing my old Crown with a new one. I felt no pain, and with their new technology, I have a beautiful permanent, new tooth in less than 2 hours. I’m very happy with their service!
A
1 month ago
Quality Service, Professional & Friendly
Dr. Jake and his entire staff are so friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Jake does exceptional work, and I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
K
1 month ago
Lakeshore Dentistry
Great staff, Dr. Jake is efficient and clear about all procedures.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service.
Visiting Lakeshore Dentistry is always a pleasant experience. I’ve never had a long wait and the front staff is always very friendly and welcoming. Jamie Miller always makes me feel like I’ve visited a friend.