Lakeshore Dentistry

Dentist

106 Argus Ln.

Suite C

Mooresville, NC 28117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lakeshoredentistrync.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Fast, friendly and local.
Always a quick, professional and pleasant experience. Friendly and efficient staff always remember your name and pick up the conversation where it left off last time. Highly recommended.
P
1 week ago
Absolutely amazing staff. Always curtious respectful and smiling. I am grateful for them all.
D
2 weeks ago
Great and fast cleaning. Very friendly staff. Good recommendations
They take excellent care of my children and husband. Very friendly and professional! We love this place!
C
3 weeks ago
Great staff and service.
Teeth cleaned, advice given, but not pushed to have more services performed.
C
3 weeks ago
Awesome Experience
They got me in fast (an old crown came off), were extremely kind and went over many options with me. I’m a sissy when it comes to going to the dentist. I felt comfortable the entire time. Everyone from the receptionist, the hygienist to the dentist were personable. It was actually an enjoyable experience (I know, I know, the dentist office.....enjoyable?.....make an appt.....it was). I am a newbie to the area-lucky to have found them. I will not go anywhere else.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Jake and the staff are always friendly and Jill the hygienist was very gentle. Always a great experience!
T
4 weeks ago
Kindest staff, wonderful dental group.
C
4 weeks ago
Hands down best experience
I’ve always had bad experiences going to the dentist in the past, but going to Lakeshore Dentistry has changed my outlook. They are friendly from the minute you walk into the door to the chair. Dr. Jake and his assistant Kathy have made me feel so comfortable and not ashamed of my dental journey. I highly recommend if you’ve ever been afraid or embarrassed to go to the dentist then this is the right place for you.
C
4 weeks ago
Hands down best experience
I’ve always had bad experiences going to the dentist in the past, but going to Lakeshore Dentistry has changed my outlook. They are friendly from the minute you walk into the door to the chair. Dr. Jake and his assistant Kathy have made me feel so comfortable and not ashamed of my dental journey. I highly recommend if you’ve ever been afraid or embarrassed to go to the dentist then this is the right place for you.
A
1 month ago
Amazing Dentist
This is the most welcoming environment you will ever go to. My kids love to visit Dr. Jake. My 3 year old gets so excited she thinks it’s a special treat. They are flexible, kind and compassionate. The entire staff rocks!