Lakeshore Dentistry

Dentist

106 Argus Ln.

Suite C

Mooresville, NC 28117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lakeshoredentistrync.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Professional and caring
Great experience getting a tooth capped today. Stag and dentist were top notch.
B
1 week ago
From the time I stepped into the office, everyone was extremely nice and professional. Karen was exceptional at cleaning teeth. She was so gentle and took her time. Jake Skowronski D.M.D is amazing, made me feel at ease and took great care of me. I can’t say enough great things about the staff. The office was so clean and neat. I would highly recommend this place!!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist
We moved here to Mooresville and I went to Dr Jake because of the close location to my home. He is such a kind wonderful person and all of his staff is also great. I would highly recommend this office for your dental needs.
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist and Excellent Staff
They made you feel very comfortable. Highly Recommend!!
R
3 weeks ago
Very good experience replacing a crown! The entire staff, Kathy and Dr Jake make it easy to be a patient! God Bless!!R
V
3 weeks ago
High quality, very professional and courteous!!
They are all the above and more!!! They make you feel very comfortable!! I got an appointment very quickly!!! I was given many options to choose from!!!
B
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist office!
everything they do At Lakeshore is done well! The assistants are kind and the cleaning does not hurt. There are always options to discuss with the doctor and I feel like an individual instead of a billing number.
T
4 weeks ago
Professional Service dentist
Great clean friendly professional service
P
1 month ago
Found the BEST dentist!
Dr Jake is absolutely wonderful. I have had fear of dentists my whole life and he isn’t very gentle and makes me feel comfortable. Husband assistant Kathy is also awesome! I can’t recommend this office enough! If you are looking for a great dentist give them a try! You won’t be sorry!
R
1 month ago
Painless and friendly
This was my first visit and Dr. Jake and his staff were very professional and friendly. Very nice office!