Lakeshore Family Dentistry

Dentist

435 Robert Boulevard

Slidell, LA 70458

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Excellent service
This was my first visit, the hygienist was amazing in helping me focus on areas I need to focus on. She was very professional respectful friendly and efficient, my teeth feel amazing thank you. Dr. Reine was friendly helpful with what I need and want from the Lakeshore Dentistry. The receptionist staff was amazing too. Thank you ALL for what you do.oh the decorations look great (inside and out)!!!!
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Ms. Teresa, Thank you for this fabulous review! We love hearing all positive things about our office and team. Thank you for loving our decorations too! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
F
1 week ago
The best
Dr. Eddie is the best of all time and the greatest dentist on this side of the Mississippi River
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mr. Frederick, Thank you for this amazing review about Dr. Ring! We think he is the best too! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
A
2 weeks ago
Very nice and friendly. 5 ⭐️
Warm, friendly staff. Very clean and comfortable. It was my first visit. No “hussle”, no “hassle”. It was a Huge difference from my last high-pressure, assembly line, big chain dentist.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mr. Arthur, Thank you for this great review! We are pleased to hear that you were very comfortable here at our office. -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mr. Martin, Thank you for the excellent review! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent dentists.
As always, excellent dental work and extremely friendly staff. I would recomend them to everyone.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Thank you for the 5-star review! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome
It’s been quite a few years since I’ve been to the dentist. Mostly because I don’t like my home town dentist. My fiancé told me about Lakeshore Family Denistry and I decided to give em a try. They are awesome! And even though it’s a 120 mile one way trip, I have found my dentist! Can’t say enough about how pleased I am with their work and the staff is second to none! Keep up the good work!
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mr. Max, Thank you for this great review! We are honored that you will drive 120 miles one way just to see us. Thank you! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
S
3 weeks ago
The professionalism and nice friendly staff make for a good dental experience!
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
J
4 weeks ago
Super Staff
Everyone at Lakeshore Dentistry is super. I had a filling today and had no pain. SERIOUSLY! Great job Dr.Eddie.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mr. Jim, Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience. -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
O
1 month ago
Always a pleasure
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Thank you for the great review! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
W
1 month ago
Great Experience
Pleasant office and equally pleasant staff. No reason to put off going to the dentist anymore!
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Wendy, Thank you for this great review! We are happy to hear you enjoy coming to our office. -Lakeshore Family Dentistry