Lakeshore Family Dentistry

Dentist

435 Robert Boulevard

Slidell, LA 70458

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
51 minutes ago
The best.
P
14 hours ago
Excellent Dentistry Practicr
Thorough work and high esteem of practice as they completed 3 cavity fillings on my son with no pain.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Paula, Thank you for the amazing review! We are happy to hear that we provided you and your son with excellent treatment. -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
C
2 days ago
Best Service
Tiffany and Kristi are fantastic. Great visit. They took time to answer all of my questions.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mr. CJ, Thank you for the 5-star review! We believe that Tiffany and Dr. Reine are fantastic too! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
W
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Great cleaning and exam as always, keep up with your excellent services. Thanks!
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mr. William, We are happy to hear we always leave you feeling excellent. Thank you for the great review. -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
D
2 weeks ago
Completely professional.. Also, Add a lot of smiles given and received.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mr. Douglas, Thank you for this sweet review. We love to see you smile! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
P
2 weeks ago
The best
The best always
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Thank you for the 5-star review, Mr. Pat! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
S
2 weeks ago
Everything is Awesome!
Everything is cool when... Great atmosphere, knowledgeable care, and (most of all) great people! A+!
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Thank you for the AWESOME review, Mrs. Sheri!! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
M
3 weeks ago
Just Awesome
Gentle Friendly Professional services for all ages. Efficient. Affordable. Incredibly Well Trained Doctors and Staff. Highly Recommend.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Dr. Michelle, Thank you for the fabulous review. We take pride in remaining well-trained and up to date. -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
T
3 weeks ago
Great!! Made my teeth look good!! Always friendly and professional. Cannot imagine a better dental clinic.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Thank you for the very sweet 5-star review, Mr. Tom! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
E
3 weeks ago
#THBEST
All the fabulous Divas and The Dude at Lakeshore Family Dentistry never cease to amaze me! They make every patient their top priority. Hands down THE BEST!!
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Thank you for the super awesome review, Mrs. Emily!! You are all our top priority! :) -Lakeshore Family Dentistry