Lakeshore Family Dentistry

Dentist

435 Robert Boulevard

Slidell, LA 70458

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 weeks ago
Great every time I go!
The people here are so kind, courteous, and thoughtful. I always receive quality service and it is good to know who I’ll see each time. I have never enjoyed the dentist until I started coming here. Their rates are great and the work is awesome!
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Faye, Thank you for this fabulous review. We enjoy seeing you every time you come in! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
X
3 weeks ago
Amazing service from the moment you walk through the front door!
I do not know if there enough words to begin to describe how amazing Lakeshore Family Dentistry is! From the moment you walk through the door into their beautiful, cozy, and inviting waiting room...you are greeted by smiling faces who know you by name without you having to tell them who you are. They make it a point to develop a personal relationship and get to know you. Then when you see the hygienists, assistants, and Doctors you are treated even more like family. On top of that, they provide top notch dentistry and are extremely knowledgeable. I will never go anywhere else!!
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mr. Xander, Wow....what an amazing review! Thank you very much. We are happy to hear that we are able to provide you with such a great and welcoming environment, and that you will continue to always be a part of our dental family! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
T
3 weeks ago
Very professional.
Dr. Ring and staff make you feel at ease. It makes going to the dentist as pleasant as it can be. He is an excellent dentist. Would recommend him and staff without hesitation.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Therese, Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that you are extremely satisfied with both Dr. Ring and our team here. -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff
Top Notch Dentist! Same day appointment. Very friendly and professional staff! Dr. Ring is a life saver! Thank you Lakeshore Dentistry for great service today and a special thanks to Amanda!
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Lindsay, Thank you for the great review! We were happy we were able to accommodate your family so quickly! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
J
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist!!
Friendly and knowledgeable dentist office! Up to date on the best and correct procedures for helping the patient maintain a healthy smile. You won't leave disappointed.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mr. Joshua, Thank you for this amazing review! We are happy to hear all of these amazing compliments. -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
A
4 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly and... fun! Truly make going to the dentist a good time!
The dentists and staff here are just so pleasant, kind and downright fun! It truly makes the whole experience something to look forward to! They also do a great job, taking their time while they do so. I never feel rushed there. Just cannot say enough good about this dentist office!
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Anna, We are super appreciative of this amazing review! We are happy to hear all the good things you have to say about our office. -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
S
4 weeks ago
Highly Professional Services, very relaxing atmosphere!
I was very impressed with my visit with Lakeshore Family Dentistry. The hygienist was extremely thorough and gentle. The doctors were very friendly and down-to-earth. And their pricing was very reasonable as well. I would recommend this office to anyone!
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Shalayne, Thank you for this high recommendation! We are happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
V
4 weeks ago
Great Dental Practice
Drs. Reine and Ring are awesome! They both are knowledgeable, kind, and very professional. The office staff are always friendly and helpful. The office is clean. The atmosphere is very relaxing. Would definitely recommend.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Victoria, Thank you for this fabulous review!! We love that you took the time to mention so many wonderful things about our Doctors, Team, and office. -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
B
1 month ago
Very nice, clean & professional
I love the staff & dentists at Lakeshore Family Dentistry! It doesn’t hurt that they’re LSU fans either!
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mr. Brandon, Thank you for this awesome review! Go LSU!!!! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
F
1 month ago
The staff is always very friendly and professional. I have complete confidence in their recommendations and treatment.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mr. Frank, Thank you for this great review! We appreciate your confidence in our Doctors and team. -Lakeshore Family Dentistry