Lakeshore Family Dentistry

Dentist

435 Robert Boulevard

Slidell, LA 70458

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
12 hours ago
Dr. Edmund Ring is s superior dentist. He has done several involved procedures on me (the most recent was a replacement of a permanent bridge) and all were excellently I done. He is caring, personable, and professional in every respect. He is up to date and his staff is also professional. His office is pristine.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Thank you for this amazing review on Dr. Ring and our office! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
J
6 days ago
Always receive the highest quality dentistry from the most caring people.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Thank you for this amazing review! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
R
2 weeks ago
Great service and very professional
I would highly recommend lakeshore Family Dentistry . The staff makes going to the dentist pleasurable 😊
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Thank you for this amazing review! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
P
2 weeks ago
Awesome experience as usual. Very professional but still a friendly atmosphere. Love these people!
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Thank you for this amazing review! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
D
2 weeks ago
Always professional, warm, and beyond thorough!
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Thank you for this amazing review! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
F
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff and I always receive the best Dental care.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Thank you for this amazing review! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
W
3 weeks ago
Awesome service
All of my experiences at Lakeshore were exceptional. The staff is professional and friendly and thorough.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Thank you for this amazing review! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
M
4 weeks ago
CARING PROFESSIONAL STAFF
I have always been pleased with my experience at Lakeshore Denistry. They treat me with professionalism and care. travel from Lake Charles La for my dental appointments. My husband and I could not find a trusting and courteous staff as Dr. REINE'S.. WE LOVE OUR DENTIST. I. have recommended this buisness to family/friends
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Thank you for this amazing review! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Professional and friendly
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Thank you for the 5-star review, Mr. Richard! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
C
2 months ago
The one and only place to go. The staff makes u feel like family and been knowing you for years. Dr. Reine is the best, even if you have tooth pain or there just for a cleaning and she comes in to check everything. She makes u feel at home, don’t get me wrong most dentist in the past for me make me want to run and never come back but not Dr. Reine and the staff at Lakeshore Dental. I look farward to my next visit, ha sometimes I even say I’m having an issue just to come see them cus they always brighten up my day!!!
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mr. Cory, Thank you for this amazing review! We are happy to hear that you feel like family and that you look forward to seeing us! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry