Lakeshore Family Dentistry

Dentist

435 Robert Boulevard

Slidell, LA 70458

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Professional and organized
The staff were all kind and professional. The dental hygienist gave me constructive information to help me improve my health. She was not judgemental and very thorough. The dentist was caring and informative. Glad I found this group of professionals.
E
6 days ago
Great service
This was my first visit. I highly recommend this dentist
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Erin, Thank you for the high recommendation! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
C
1 week ago
High quality service. Doctors and staff very professional and friendly.
The doctors and staff at Lakeshore Family Dentistry made me feel very comfortable and relaxed during my procedure, which was to have 4 small cavities filled. Dr. Christi Reine was very thorough and professional, while still making sure that this 2 hour procedure was as stress free as possible.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mr. Carl, Thank you for this great review! We are happy to hear that we made you feel comfortable and that the appointment was very smooth for you. -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
C
2 weeks ago
FIrst Class in Every Way
Lakeshore Family Dentistry is as close to perfect as they come. Their dental expertise and execution has been tremendous (4 of us are patients with varying issues over the years, all handled exemplarily). The atmosphere is highly professional, friendly, and at times even fun (yes, fun in a dentist office). Their business office is outstanding as well. In addition, their social media presence is welcoming, nerve settling, and enjoyable. I cannot think of many businesses of any kind that are even close to being on par with LFD.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mr. Cyrus, Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that we exceed your expectations in all aspects. We also love hearing that we can even make coming to the dentist enjoyable and fun. We appreciate your review! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
S
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience!!!
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Thank you for the 5-star review, Mrs. Staci! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
S
2 weeks ago
Great dentists
Always a great visit and great service. They are the best in Slidell. My family and I have been going there for 12 years now.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mr. Steve, Thank you for this great review! We are happy you and your family love coming to see us! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
M
4 weeks ago
So glad that I switched to this dentistry it seems like they really know their stuff and took the time out to explain what is going on very happy with my experience there
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mr. Matthew, Thank you for this great review and we are happy you are now a patient at our office! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
O
1 month ago
Very professional and pleasant experience
Very relaxing experience with excellent results
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Opal, Thank you for the great review!! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
R
1 month ago
The Dentist(s) and staff continue to be kind, courteous and professional. It is always a warm and comfortable experience to go here. I came in this time because I was in pain caused by a old filling (the filling was done by another dentist a long time ago). Not only was the filling taken care of, but other needed work was done as well. Normally a dentist would only take care of the problem you came in for. Dr. Ring looks at everything and any issues found is taken care of right then. Saves me a return visit. Thus, I highly recommend Lakeshore Family Dentist.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Ricky for your kind review! Dr. Ring always works very hard to do what is in the best interest of the patient! Your recommendation of Lakeshore Family Dentistry is truly appreciated! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
C
2 months ago
Friendly people and calming atmosphere
I am always comfortable with the doctors and staff. They consistently look out for my best interests. I do recommend them to all my family and friends.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Thank you for the great review, Mrs. Cynthia. We are happy to hear that you refer us to all your family and friends! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry