Lakeshore Family Dentistry

Dentist

435 Robert Boulevard

Slidell, LA 70458

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Awesome!!!πŸ’ž
Y’’all are the best!!! Thanks so much!!! And,also,for the conservative answers & procedures!!!πŸ’ž Thanks again!!!
G
3 months ago
Great Experience!
The staff from the reception to the hygienist to the dentists are all very professional and personable. I enjoy coming to this dentist.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Thank you for this amazing review! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
M
3 months ago
Great Service
I Highly recommend Lakeshore Family Dentistry! The staff and dentist are wonderful. They make you feel very comfortable and they are very professional. Dr. Reine and her assistant really made me feel at ease today. They took good care of me today. It really Is a very pleasant atmosphere.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Thank you for this amazing review! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
L
3 months ago
Great experience
I called the office on Monday morning to schedule my son for an emergency visit. At school he had an accident that causes his front teeth to be knocked loose. They were able to schedule him and resolve the resolve the issue.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
We were more than happy to see your son! Thank you for the great review! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
J
3 months ago
Dr. Edmund Ring is s superior dentist. He has done several involved procedures on me (the most recent was a replacement of a permanent bridge) and all were excellently I done. He is caring, personable, and professional in every respect. He is up to date and his staff is also professional. His office is pristine.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Thank you for this amazing review on Dr. Ring and our office! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
J
4 months ago
Always receive the highest quality dentistry from the most caring people.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Thank you for this amazing review! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
R
4 months ago
Great service and very professional
I would highly recommend lakeshore Family Dentistry . The staff makes going to the dentist pleasurable 😊
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Thank you for this amazing review! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
P
4 months ago
Awesome experience as usual. Very professional but still a friendly atmosphere. Love these people!
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Thank you for this amazing review! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
D
4 months ago
Always professional, warm, and beyond thorough!
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Thank you for this amazing review! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
F
4 months ago
Wonderful staff and I always receive the best Dental care.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Thank you for this amazing review! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry