Lakeshore Family Dentistry

Dentist

435 Robert Boulevard

Slidell, LA 70458

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Lakeshore Family Dentistry is amazing!!
Thank you for treating me like family when I came in. I had my first ever crown done by Dr. Ring and it was a great experience. Now that I have my first crown...does this make me a Princess?
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Brandi, Thank you for this fabulous review! Yes, this does make you a princess! :) -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
N
2 weeks ago
Always feel like family
Had a filling done and as unpleasant as this experience usually is, Kristie still had me laughing and relaxed. All services are truly a breeze while in their expert hands. No one has ever compared to this group. We genuinely feel like we're a part of their family during every visit. Love these guys.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Nichole, Thank you for this amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you have had great experiences and feel like part of the family! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
D
3 weeks ago
My Sapir your visit to Lakeshore this morning around 9 AM
To me I had some extensive work done on my mouth and wasn’t really looking forward to the experience. When I got there I was greeted by the professional friendly staff and as usual it was painless. I appreciate your professionalism they’re caring and knowledgeable work that they’ve done every time on me. I am so glad that they are my dentists.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Denise, We are happy to hear that you continue to have great experiences here and that you are glad to call us your dental home! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
C
3 weeks ago
Great staff! Very caring and friendly! I would recommend this dentist to all!
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Cindy, Thank you for this fabulous review! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
D
1 month ago
Very professional
They contact my Doctor to see if I need take antibiotics before they started my cleaning. They did a great cleaning on my teeth. (Thanks Jennifer). Doctor Kirsty was very nice and explain everything to me,She was very concerned about my condition. The staff was very nice and sweet. Thank you all.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mr. David, Thank you for the very kind review! Your health is our number one priority here at Lakeshore Family Dentistry. We are happy to hear that you were very pleased with everything and all of our team. -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
J
1 month ago
I love the service they provide, feels like your part of their families.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mr. Joel, thank you. This is one of the best compliments we can receive! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
B
1 month ago
Best Dentist Appointment
Let’s be real, no one looks forward to going to the dentist. But, since it’s necessary, I highly recommend Lakeshore Family Dentistry. I had gone to the same dentist since I was a kid before today’s visit. I decided to switch because my husband talked so good about everyone there. Now, I see why! So nice and professional, yet I was made to feel like we had been friends for a long time.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Beci, We are happy to hear that your husband talked so highly of us that you decided to give our office a try. We are glad that you feel at home here and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
A
1 month ago
Very friendly great people
It was amazing best dentist I have been to
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Ms Amber, Thank you for this amazing review! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
B
2 months ago
Dental review
Had a great painless experience . Dr Kristy Reine and her office personnel are very professional and personable. Their dental services are excellen!
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Beryl, Thank you for the excellent review! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
F
3 months ago
Great every time I go!
The people here are so kind, courteous, and thoughtful. I always receive quality service and it is good to know who I’ll see each time. I have never enjoyed the dentist until I started coming here. Their rates are great and the work is awesome!
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Faye, Thank you for this fabulous review. We enjoy seeing you every time you come in! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry