Lakeshore Family Dentistry

Dentist

435 Robert Boulevard

Slidell, LA 70458

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
I have never had a problem with this office. From those that work the front to those that work in the back the service is awesome and they truly care for and treat all with the utmost professionalism. I would not want to go anywhere else
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Thank you for the sweet review Mr. Michael! We take pride in being able to show our patients how much we care. -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
S
4 weeks ago
The Best!
Wonderful from beginning to the end!
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Thank you for the beautiful review! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
H
4 weeks ago
Aunt Kristy was very gentle with me today and Lindsey kept talking to me so I will not be scared.😃
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Aww!!! Thank you Holden for the great review! We are happy to hear you were comfortable with us. -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
C
1 month ago
Outstanding dental professionals
Drs. Reine and Ring are exceptional dentists who treat their staff and patients like family.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Camie, Thank you for the superb review! We love that you feel like family here! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
J
1 month ago
Superior professional service in very friendly and comfortable atmosphere.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Juanita, Thank you for the sweet review! We are happy to hear that you feel comfortable with us. -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
L
1 month ago
Very professional, comfortable and friendly experience
Always a great experience!
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Dr. H, Thank you for the great 5-star review! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
J
1 month ago
Awesome experience!!!!
Absolutely the best and most professional staff all around.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mr. Julio, Thank you for the great review! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
N
1 month ago
Best there is!
We've been coming here for years and I will never go anywhere else. Our family absolutely adores these guys!!! You will not find a friendlier or more professional staff anywhere. They are never rushed and always answer all questions and ease all fears. I can't say enough about them. They're truly the best!
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Nichole, Thank you for the great review! We adore your family too! :) Thank you for all the kind words. -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
W
1 month ago
Everyone at Lakeshore Family Dentistry has expressed genuine concern for my well being and dental health.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mr. Wayne, Thank you for the great review! Your dental health is our number one priority. -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
T
1 month ago
High Quality and Great Service
Dr.Kristie Reine did an amazing job on my son's teeth,I will definitely be back. Thanks Kristie for a great job.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mr. Trevor, Thank you for the great review! We enjoyed seeing your son and look forward to seeing your family again soon! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry