Lakeshore Family Dentistry

Dentist

435 Robert Boulevard

Slidell, LA 70458

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
The professionalism and nice friendly staff make for a good dental experience!
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
J
2 months ago
Super Staff
Everyone at Lakeshore Dentistry is super. I had a filling today and had no pain. SERIOUSLY! Great job Dr.Eddie.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mr. Jim, Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience. -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
O
2 months ago
Always a pleasure
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Thank you for the great review! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
W
2 months ago
Great Experience
Pleasant office and equally pleasant staff. No reason to put off going to the dentist anymore!
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Wendy, Thank you for this great review! We are happy to hear you enjoy coming to our office. -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
P
2 months ago
The very best!
By far the very best.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mr. Patrick, Thank you for the best review! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
J
3 months ago
Very good dental practice
I love Lakeshore Family! Both of the dentist are wonderful, I have hated going to the dentist my whole life but can honestly say that I don’t feel like that with Lakeshore. Definitely the best dental office I have ever gone to and my husband and I have been going there for years. I consider myself lucky because they bought my old dentist office and what a Pleasant surprise when I went for my follow up 😊 I would definitely recommend Lakeshore Family Dentistry as a matter of fact I just referred my boss today 😊
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Judy, Thank you for this fabulous review! We feel lucky to have earned you and your family as patients and we look forward to seeing your boss soon! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
D
3 months ago
Professional and organized
The staff were all kind and professional. The dental hygienist gave me constructive information to help me improve my health. She was not judgemental and very thorough. The dentist was caring and informative. Glad I found this group of professionals.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Donna, Thank you for this great review! We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with us and we are extremely happy you found us too. -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
E
3 months ago
Great service
This was my first visit. I highly recommend this dentist
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Erin, Thank you for the high recommendation! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
C
3 months ago
High quality service. Doctors and staff very professional and friendly.
The doctors and staff at Lakeshore Family Dentistry made me feel very comfortable and relaxed during my procedure, which was to have 4 small cavities filled. Dr. Christi Reine was very thorough and professional, while still making sure that this 2 hour procedure was as stress free as possible.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mr. Carl, Thank you for this great review! We are happy to hear that we made you feel comfortable and that the appointment was very smooth for you. -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
C
3 months ago
FIrst Class in Every Way
Lakeshore Family Dentistry is as close to perfect as they come. Their dental expertise and execution has been tremendous (4 of us are patients with varying issues over the years, all handled exemplarily). The atmosphere is highly professional, friendly, and at times even fun (yes, fun in a dentist office). Their business office is outstanding as well. In addition, their social media presence is welcoming, nerve settling, and enjoyable. I cannot think of many businesses of any kind that are even close to being on par with LFD.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mr. Cyrus, Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that we exceed your expectations in all aspects. We also love hearing that we can even make coming to the dentist enjoyable and fun. We appreciate your review! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry