Lakeshore Family Dentistry

Dentist

435 Robert Boulevard

Slidell, LA 70458

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Excellence!
This was a move for me and my change was a great one! First time there in already feel so welcomed ! So glad I choose y’all...
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Dana, Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your first visit with us and we look forward to seeing you again! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
T
2 months ago
Great Service
Had a broken tooth the day after Christmas. Called and was worked in between other appoints they had and my company leaving. Fabulous.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mr. Tom, Thank you for the great review! We were happy to be able to accommodate you. -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
D
2 months ago
Excellent dental hygiene care!
My family always receive the most comprehensive dental hygiene care here! And Dr. Reine and Dr. Ring have the best demeanor with patients of all ages!
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Danielle, Thank you for the amazing 5 star review! We are happy to hear such a great review. -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
C
2 months ago
The epiphany of professionalism
Always fast, always friendly, always the finishing product that you would expect. I was scared my whole life to go to dentist, but Lakeshore Family Dentistry makes it enjoyable and calming with their friendly and family oriented atmosphere. If you don't like the dentist I suggest you go to Lakeshore family dentistry and you will start liking them. Peace!
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mr. Christopher, Thank you for this amazing review! We are happy to hear that you feel comfortable here and it is always a pleasure seeing you and your family. -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
M
2 months ago
Good service.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Madeline, Thank you for the 5 star review! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
E
2 months ago
Good visit
I had my teeth cleaned this morning and everything went well. Dr Reine, the dental hygienist and the staff are all so good at what they do, it's almost a pleasure to go to the dentist😲!!!
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Elaine, Thank you for the beautiful review. We are excited to hear that you consider it a pleasure to come to the Dentist now. -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
D
3 months ago
Excellent Care
Dr. Ring & Dr. Reine and their staff provide such quality care to my whole family. My children actually look forward to visiting the dentist. The atmosphere of the office is very warm and welcoming.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Debra, Thank you for the amazing review. We are happy to hear that we make you and your family feel welcome and we provide a great atmosphere. -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
J
3 months ago
Professional, Efficient Service
Drs Ring & Reine & staff did a great job making an uncomfortable appointment quick and painless.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mr. Jay, Thank you for the fabulous review! We are glad we were able to make you feel comfortable. -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
W
3 months ago
Thank you
Despite his busy schedule I was able to get an appointment on short notice with Dr Ring when a crown unattached. I greatly appreciate his professionalism and skills. He successfully cemented the crown. Thank you.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mr. William, Thank you for the great review! We are very happy to hear that we were able to accommodate you. -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
N
3 months ago
Done!
Yesterday I completed my treatment plan and couldn't be happier. I have attempted this before but never made it because I never felt secure in my dentist. I definitely am proud of myself and proud of the doctors and crew at Lakeshore Family Dentistry.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Nancy, Thank you for this beautiful review. We love that you feel comfortable here with us and your treatment is now complete. We will always have your room ready. ;) -Lakeshore Family Dentistry