Lakeshore Family Dentistry

Dentist

435 Robert Boulevard

Slidell, LA 70458

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
As usual the staff was very friendly and professional.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mr. Donald, Thank you for the friendly review! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
M
3 months ago
Another great experience!
Highly recommend Lakeshore Family Dentistry!
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Thank you for the 5-star review, Dr. Mike! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
J
3 months ago
Quality dental care. Friendly and professional .
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Thank you for the great review, Mr. John! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
S
3 months ago
High quality dentistry
As a former dental hygienist, I have very high standards for my dentist and dental hygienist. Once again, Lakeshore goes beyond my expectations for comfortable, yet thorough dental care.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Sheri, Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that we exceed your expectations and provide you with quality care. -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
J
3 months ago
The best.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mr. John, We think you are the best too! Thank you for the best review!! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
P
3 months ago
Excellent Dentistry Practicr
Thorough work and high esteem of practice as they completed 3 cavity fillings on my son with no pain.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Paula, Thank you for the amazing review! We are happy to hear that we provided you and your son with excellent treatment. -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
C
3 months ago
Best Service
Tiffany and Kristi are fantastic. Great visit. They took time to answer all of my questions.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mr. CJ, Thank you for the 5-star review! We believe that Tiffany and Dr. Reine are fantastic too! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
W
4 months ago
Great Experience
Great cleaning and exam as always, keep up with your excellent services. Thanks!
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mr. William, We are happy to hear we always leave you feeling excellent. Thank you for the great review. -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
D
4 months ago
Completely professional.. Also, Add a lot of smiles given and received.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mr. Douglas, Thank you for this sweet review. We love to see you smile! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
P
4 months ago
The best
The best always
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Thank you for the 5-star review, Mr. Pat! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry