Lakeshore Family Dentistry

Dentist

435 Robert Boulevard

Slidell, LA 70458

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
Great staff! Very caring and friendly! I would recommend this dentist to all!
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Cindy, Thank you for this fabulous review! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
D
6 months ago
Very professional
They contact my Doctor to see if I need take antibiotics before they started my cleaning. They did a great cleaning on my teeth. (Thanks Jennifer). Doctor Kirsty was very nice and explain everything to me,She was very concerned about my condition. The staff was very nice and sweet. Thank you all.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mr. David, Thank you for the very kind review! Your health is our number one priority here at Lakeshore Family Dentistry. We are happy to hear that you were very pleased with everything and all of our team. -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
J
6 months ago
I love the service they provide, feels like your part of their families.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mr. Joel, thank you. This is one of the best compliments we can receive! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
B
6 months ago
Best Dentist Appointment
Let’s be real, no one looks forward to going to the dentist. But, since it’s necessary, I highly recommend Lakeshore Family Dentistry. I had gone to the same dentist since I was a kid before today’s visit. I decided to switch because my husband talked so good about everyone there. Now, I see why! So nice and professional, yet I was made to feel like we had been friends for a long time.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Beci, We are happy to hear that your husband talked so highly of us that you decided to give our office a try. We are glad that you feel at home here and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
A
6 months ago
Very friendly great people
It was amazing best dentist I have been to
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Ms Amber, Thank you for this amazing review! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
B
6 months ago
Dental review
Had a great painless experience . Dr Kristy Reine and her office personnel are very professional and personable. Their dental services are excellen!
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Beryl, Thank you for the excellent review! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
F
7 months ago
Great every time I go!
The people here are so kind, courteous, and thoughtful. I always receive quality service and it is good to know who I’ll see each time. I have never enjoyed the dentist until I started coming here. Their rates are great and the work is awesome!
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Faye, Thank you for this fabulous review. We enjoy seeing you every time you come in! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
X
8 months ago
Amazing service from the moment you walk through the front door!
I do not know if there enough words to begin to describe how amazing Lakeshore Family Dentistry is! From the moment you walk through the door into their beautiful, cozy, and inviting waiting room...you are greeted by smiling faces who know you by name without you having to tell them who you are. They make it a point to develop a personal relationship and get to know you. Then when you see the hygienists, assistants, and Doctors you are treated even more like family. On top of that, they provide top notch dentistry and are extremely knowledgeable. I will never go anywhere else!!
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mr. Xander, Wow....what an amazing review! Thank you very much. We are happy to hear that we are able to provide you with such a great and welcoming environment, and that you will continue to always be a part of our dental family! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
T
8 months ago
Very professional.
Dr. Ring and staff make you feel at ease. It makes going to the dentist as pleasant as it can be. He is an excellent dentist. Would recommend him and staff without hesitation.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Therese, Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that you are extremely satisfied with both Dr. Ring and our team here. -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
L
8 months ago
Friendly staff
Top Notch Dentist! Same day appointment. Very friendly and professional staff! Dr. Ring is a life saver! Thank you Lakeshore Dentistry for great service today and a special thanks to Amanda!
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Lindsay, Thank you for the great review! We were happy we were able to accommodate your family so quickly! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry