Lakeshore Family Dentistry

Dentist

435 Robert Boulevard

Slidell, LA 70458

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Everything is Awesome!
Everything is cool when... Great atmosphere, knowledgeable care, and (most of all) great people! A+!
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Thank you for the AWESOME review, Mrs. Sheri!! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
M
4 months ago
Just Awesome
Gentle Friendly Professional services for all ages. Efficient. Affordable. Incredibly Well Trained Doctors and Staff. Highly Recommend.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Dr. Michelle, Thank you for the fabulous review. We take pride in remaining well-trained and up to date. -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
T
4 months ago
Great!! Made my teeth look good!! Always friendly and professional. Cannot imagine a better dental clinic.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Thank you for the very sweet 5-star review, Mr. Tom! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
E
4 months ago
#THBEST
All the fabulous Divas and The Dude at Lakeshore Family Dentistry never cease to amaze me! They make every patient their top priority. Hands down THE BEST!!
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Thank you for the super awesome review, Mrs. Emily!! You are all our top priority! :) -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
M
4 months ago
I have never had a problem with this office. From those that work the front to those that work in the back the service is awesome and they truly care for and treat all with the utmost professionalism. I would not want to go anywhere else
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Thank you for the sweet review Mr. Michael! We take pride in being able to show our patients how much we care. -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
S
4 months ago
The Best!
Wonderful from beginning to the end!
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Thank you for the beautiful review! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
H
4 months ago
Aunt Kristy was very gentle with me today and Lindsey kept talking to me so I will not be scared.😃
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Aww!!! Thank you Holden for the great review! We are happy to hear you were comfortable with us. -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
C
4 months ago
Outstanding dental professionals
Drs. Reine and Ring are exceptional dentists who treat their staff and patients like family.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Camie, Thank you for the superb review! We love that you feel like family here! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
J
4 months ago
Superior professional service in very friendly and comfortable atmosphere.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Juanita, Thank you for the sweet review! We are happy to hear that you feel comfortable with us. -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
L
4 months ago
Very professional, comfortable and friendly experience
Always a great experience!
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Dr. H, Thank you for the great 5-star review! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry