Lakeshore Family Dentistry

Dentist

435 Robert Boulevard

Slidell, LA 70458

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
Professional & very friendly
The best dentist in town!!!
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Ms. Brooke, Thank you for the fantastic review! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
L
5 months ago
Recommend them definitely!
Professional, friendly, and a great office for dental care. No complaints from any members of my family that also go here!
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Linda, Thank you for the 5-star review! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
L
5 months ago
Excellent care
Lakeshore Family dentistry is an excellent place to go for dental care. The staff are well trained, professional and very friendly. Both dentists are knowledgeable and provide quality service! I would recommend them to anyone!
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Lauren, Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you feeling so highly about us and that you recommend us to your family and friends. -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
E
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and courteous.
I wouldn't go anywhere else! They have always taken care of me and my family in a professional and kind manner. They answer all questions and make you feel like their #1 patient.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Ellen, Thank you for this fabulous review! We are happy to hear that you feel this way and that you are our #1 priority! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
A
5 months ago
Best in town!!!
Been to many different dentist offices in the past. This one tops them all.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mr. Anthony, Thank you for this top notch review! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
D
5 months ago
As usual the staff was very friendly and professional.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mr. Donald, Thank you for the friendly review! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
M
6 months ago
Another great experience!
Highly recommend Lakeshore Family Dentistry!
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Thank you for the 5-star review, Dr. Mike! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
J
6 months ago
Quality dental care. Friendly and professional .
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Thank you for the great review, Mr. John! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
S
6 months ago
High quality dentistry
As a former dental hygienist, I have very high standards for my dentist and dental hygienist. Once again, Lakeshore goes beyond my expectations for comfortable, yet thorough dental care.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Sheri, Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that we exceed your expectations and provide you with quality care. -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
J
6 months ago
The best.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mr. John, We think you are the best too! Thank you for the best review!! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry