Lakeshore Family Dentistry

Dentist

435 Robert Boulevard

Slidell, LA 70458

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Awesome Dentist
Lakeshore family Dintistry is a wonderful dentist everybody there is friendly and professional. I highly recommend going there. šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mr. Brian, Thank you for the thumbs up 5-star review! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
D
3 months ago
Super sweet staff, quick and efficient service
My experience there was very pleasant. The staff is always professional and friendly. I would recommend Lakeshore Family dentistry anytime! Dr. Reine and Dr. Ring are professional, very thorough and super nice.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Denise, Thank you for this great review! We feel the highest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends. We appreciate your confidence in our office. -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
R
3 months ago
šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mr. Ronald, Thank you for the Thumbs up review! :) -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
D
3 months ago
My family has been seeing Dr Reine and Dr Ring since the beginning. The staff is very professional, friendly, and really care about your dental health. They make you feel comfortable and ease your fears. We are well cared for and highly recommend them....They are GREAT!!!
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Debbie, Thank you for the great review! We love to hear that your fears are eased when you are here and that we meet your expectations. -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
P
3 months ago
Lakeshore Family Dentistry is the best! They fit me in for an emergency visit and then did a top notch job! Iā€™m so thankful to have them as my dental service.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Patty, Thank you for this 5-star review. We are happy that we were able to be here for you in a time of need. We are thankful for you as well. -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
C
3 months ago
Great service wonderful atmosphere
I moved to the North Shore 3 years ago and became a patient at Lakeshore Family Dentistry as a result of the move. I was hesitant to leave my dentist on the South Shore because of the quality service I recieved. I have no regrets as the staff at Lakeshore is always friendly. Dr. Reine and Dr. Ring have provided me with impeccable service and always maintain a relaxing environment.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. CaTressa, We are so very happy that you chose our office after your move to the North Shore. We understand how it feels to leave a dental office where you felt comfortable on the South Shore. We are very pleased to hear that we have met and continue to meet your expectations. That is a great compliment for our team. Thank you for the amazing review. -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
W
3 months ago
Professional and friendly service
I always enjoy my visits at Lakeshore Family Dentistry; the hygienists are friendly and take their time with the patients, and Dr. Reine and Dr. Ring are always friendly and professional.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Whitney, Thank you for the amazing review. We are happy to hear that you enjoy your visits here. -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
T
3 months ago
Dental visit
The staff is very professional and friendly. I have been going to this practice for over 13 years. They take an interest, not only in my dental health but my overall well-being! It is a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned by Tiffany!
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Terry, Thank you for the kind review. We enjoy getting to share our stories with you every time you visit the office. Tiffany is a great and personable hygienist. -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
P
3 months ago
As always, friendly, professional, caring!
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Patty, Thank you for the great review! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
R
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly and accommodating staff
Dr Ring is always pleasant and shows a sincere interest in my oral health. Always a very pleasant experience. I Highly recommend this facility.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mr. Ricky, Thank you for the very kind review. We are happy to be able to give you such a pleasant and accommodating experience every time you visit. -Lakeshore Family Dentistry