Lakeshore Family Dentistry

Dentist

435 Robert Boulevard

Slidell, LA 70458

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Awesome Dentist and knowledgeable staff!
I am always satisfied with the care I receive at this office. My teeth feel so clean. The staff is so personable and friendly. Would recommend their services to anyone.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Cynthia, Thank you very much for this amazing 5-star review! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
C
3 months ago
Anual Teeth cleaning
Every one are always courteous and professional. The atmosphere is always pleasant with smiles and greetings.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mr. Charles, Thank you for the great review and the delicious treats you gave us. -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
B
4 months ago
Best Dentist's Office I've Ever Been To
Lakeshore Family Dentistry is a very modern office with a personalized touch. The staff is quite personable and professional, and I always feel like I'm being cared for as if I were family. The dentists are both highly skilled and informative when it comes to your specific needs. I hope I will always be a client, as I can't see ever going anywhere else.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mr. Brant, Thank you for the very kind review of our office, team, and Doctors. We pride ourselves on the ability to make our patients feel so comfortable that they feel like family. -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
S
4 months ago
Great place
Great dentist and great workers also. Never long waiting and great work performed. Me and my family have been going there for 12 years now. And have never had any problems at all. Beautiful bldg. And always very clean. The best dentist on the northshore.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mr. Steve, Thank you for this wonderful review about our entire team and office. You and your family are great and we are so happy you have chosen us as your dental home. We look forward to the next time we see you and your family. -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
D
4 months ago
Painless filling and feels like a normal tooth...no high spots or gum rub! Dr. Wren is awesome! Say I referred you!
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Deborah, Thank you for the great review and we are so happy to hear about your great experience with Dr. Reine. We LOVE referrals from our existing patients! :) -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
N
4 months ago
Almost finished!
I have the utmost respect and confidence in Lakeshore Family Dentistry. I will be finished with my dental issues this month because Dr. Ring is the best. He puts me at ease and I trust him.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Nancy, Thank you for the great review. Your trust in our office is what we strive for. We always look forward to seeing you and will always have your room ready! ;) -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
J
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and welcoming. This dental office, staff and doctors are first rate. Everything you require for a comfortable, happy experience they provide. Couldn't be more satisfied. Thank you all for all you do.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Jo Anne, Thank you for this wonderful review. We pride ourselves on providing you with a comfortable and happy experience every time we see you. -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
L
4 months ago
Love all the staff! Excellent care and do a wonderful job!!
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Leonette, Thank you for the 5-star review! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
S
4 months ago
Great Dentist's Office
Always receive excellent dental care. Entire staff is very friendly and helpful. Leave 100% satisfied every time.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mr. Steve, Thank you for the great review! :) -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
T
4 months ago
Amazing dental service, if I were a resident of Slidell I would change to Lakeshore Dentistry immediately.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mr. Tito, Thank you for the great review. We are happy we have been able to see you while you are in town and if you ever move here, we would love to be your new dental home. -Lakeshore Family Dentistry