Lakeshore Family Dentistry

Dentist

435 Robert Boulevard

Slidell, LA 70458

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Awesome experience!!!!
Absolutely the best and most professional staff all around.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mr. Julio, Thank you for the great review! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
N
4 months ago
Best there is!
We've been coming here for years and I will never go anywhere else. Our family absolutely adores these guys!!! You will not find a friendlier or more professional staff anywhere. They are never rushed and always answer all questions and ease all fears. I can't say enough about them. They're truly the best!
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Nichole, Thank you for the great review! We adore your family too! :) Thank you for all the kind words. -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
W
4 months ago
Everyone at Lakeshore Family Dentistry has expressed genuine concern for my well being and dental health.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mr. Wayne, Thank you for the great review! Your dental health is our number one priority. -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
T
4 months ago
High Quality and Great Service
Dr.Kristie Reine did an amazing job on my son's teeth,I will definitely be back. Thanks Kristie for a great job.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mr. Trevor, Thank you for the great review! We enjoyed seeing your son and look forward to seeing your family again soon! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
D
5 months ago
Excellence!
This was a move for me and my change was a great one! First time there in already feel so welcomed ! So glad I choose y’all...
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Dana, Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your first visit with us and we look forward to seeing you again! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
T
5 months ago
Great Service
Had a broken tooth the day after Christmas. Called and was worked in between other appoints they had and my company leaving. Fabulous.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mr. Tom, Thank you for the great review! We were happy to be able to accommodate you. -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
D
5 months ago
Excellent dental hygiene care!
My family always receive the most comprehensive dental hygiene care here! And Dr. Reine and Dr. Ring have the best demeanor with patients of all ages!
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Danielle, Thank you for the amazing 5 star review! We are happy to hear such a great review. -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
C
5 months ago
The epiphany of professionalism
Always fast, always friendly, always the finishing product that you would expect. I was scared my whole life to go to dentist, but Lakeshore Family Dentistry makes it enjoyable and calming with their friendly and family oriented atmosphere. If you don't like the dentist I suggest you go to Lakeshore family dentistry and you will start liking them. Peace!
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mr. Christopher, Thank you for this amazing review! We are happy to hear that you feel comfortable here and it is always a pleasure seeing you and your family. -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
M
5 months ago
Good service.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Madeline, Thank you for the 5 star review! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
E
5 months ago
Good visit
I had my teeth cleaned this morning and everything went well. Dr Reine, the dental hygienist and the staff are all so good at what they do, it's almost a pleasure to go to the dentist😲!!!
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Elaine, Thank you for the beautiful review. We are excited to hear that you consider it a pleasure to come to the Dentist now. -Lakeshore Family Dentistry