Lakeshore Family Dentistry

Dentist

435 Robert Boulevard

Slidell, LA 70458

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
Best Dentist!!
Friendly and knowledgeable dentist office! Up to date on the best and correct procedures for helping the patient maintain a healthy smile. You won't leave disappointed.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mr. Joshua, Thank you for this amazing review! We are happy to hear all of these amazing compliments. -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
A
8 months ago
Professional, Friendly and... fun! Truly make going to the dentist a good time!
The dentists and staff here are just so pleasant, kind and downright fun! It truly makes the whole experience something to look forward to! They also do a great job, taking their time while they do so. I never feel rushed there. Just cannot say enough good about this dentist office!
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Anna, We are super appreciative of this amazing review! We are happy to hear all the good things you have to say about our office. -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
S
8 months ago
Highly Professional Services, very relaxing atmosphere!
I was very impressed with my visit with Lakeshore Family Dentistry. The hygienist was extremely thorough and gentle. The doctors were very friendly and down-to-earth. And their pricing was very reasonable as well. I would recommend this office to anyone!
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Shalayne, Thank you for this high recommendation! We are happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
V
8 months ago
Great Dental Practice
Drs. Reine and Ring are awesome! They both are knowledgeable, kind, and very professional. The office staff are always friendly and helpful. The office is clean. The atmosphere is very relaxing. Would definitely recommend.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Victoria, Thank you for this fabulous review!! We love that you took the time to mention so many wonderful things about our Doctors, Team, and office. -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
B
8 months ago
Very nice, clean & professional
I love the staff & dentists at Lakeshore Family Dentistry! It doesn’t hurt that they’re LSU fans either!
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mr. Brandon, Thank you for this awesome review! Go LSU!!!! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
F
8 months ago
The staff is always very friendly and professional. I have complete confidence in their recommendations and treatment.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mr. Frank, Thank you for this great review! We appreciate your confidence in our Doctors and team. -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
B
8 months ago
Professional & very friendly
The best dentist in town!!!
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Ms. Brooke, Thank you for the fantastic review! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
L
8 months ago
Recommend them definitely!
Professional, friendly, and a great office for dental care. No complaints from any members of my family that also go here!
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Linda, Thank you for the 5-star review! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
L
8 months ago
Excellent care
Lakeshore Family dentistry is an excellent place to go for dental care. The staff are well trained, professional and very friendly. Both dentists are knowledgeable and provide quality service! I would recommend them to anyone!
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Lauren, Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you feeling so highly about us and that you recommend us to your family and friends. -Lakeshore Family Dentistry
E
8 months ago
High quality service, professional and courteous.
I wouldn't go anywhere else! They have always taken care of me and my family in a professional and kind manner. They answer all questions and make you feel like their #1 patient.
Response from Lakeshore Family Dentistry
Mrs. Ellen, Thank you for this fabulous review! We are happy to hear that you feel this way and that you are our #1 priority! -Lakeshore Family Dentistry