Lakeshore Family Dentistry

Dentist

435 Robert Boulevard

Slidell, LA 70458

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
Staff was friendly and helpful. Problem was taken care of pain free!
M
4 years ago
Excellent.The most professional atmosphere i have experienced.Personell were freindly/courteous and friendly.I laughed a great deal.A family oriented environment.
M
4 years ago
The service was handled in a timely and proper manner. The staff was very professional and information provided will be very helpful. Highly recommend to my family and friends.
T
4 years ago
Great service and great smiles along with great conversation.
D
4 years ago
Always a pleasure to come to your office whether it just be a cleaning or repair. The office staff and dentists are warm, friendly and caring. As far as I am concerned you do a great job. Thanks
V
4 years ago
Very friendly yet professional atmosphere. My well being was of primary concern, even my comfort level. And you're a person, not a patient. I especially like that you get your reminder of upcoming visit via e-mail and can verify your appointment via the same e-mail. Nice.
J
4 years ago
Everyone was courteous and polite from the desk clerk, to the dentists who cleaned and examined my teeth. They made my appearance there are as comfortable and safe as possible. I highly recommend Lakeshore Family Dentistry to anyone looking for a dentist.
L
4 years ago
Everyone in the office is very helpful, they really go the extra mile to helpme since I have become disabled. They are very caring. Their workmanship is excellent
M
4 years ago
Outstanding services and staff! Excellent care from Dr. Reine! I really like how she explains what is happening throughout the procedure. Reviews what was done as well as letting you know what you can expect afterwards.
W
4 years ago
Thanks so much for seeing me so quickly. Once again friendly professional dental care.