Lakeshore Family Dentistry

Dentist

435 Robert Boulevard

Slidell, LA 70458

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
I had a very pleasant visit. Everyone was professional and courteous and made me feel at ease. and are knowledgeable about their profession.
G
4 years ago
Had my teeth cleaned this morning and the dental hygienist did a very thorough but gentile job! Well done! thank you so much...
G
4 years ago
The cleaning service was excellent and I was reunited with an old friend, Miss Kitty.
A
4 years ago
Dr. Reine was so thorough in assessing and testing my molar crown and advising me on the best solution at the time. Her friendly optimistic personality always eases any trepidation I might have. I would highly recommend her to anyone wanting a competent and highly ethical dentist.
C
4 years ago
I broke a tooth and it was bothering me. Lakeshore fit me right in to take care of the problem. I was explained the different options and a decision was made on how to treat the tooth. As usual the staff is friendly, office is beautiful and I walked away with some toothpaste samples and a fixed tooth. Life is good.
D
5 years ago
Very professional Staff. Dental Hygenist was the best yet and I've been going to this dentist for at least 8 years. Thanks
A
5 years ago
Nicest staff I've ever met!! The Drs and Staff go ABOVE and BEYOND to make me feel "Pretty" again!! Can't stop smiling and it's only my first visit!!
M
5 years ago
Love this place - I always feel welcome with my crazy (true) stories. Love everyone there! Always a pleasure & I feel better that my teeth are well taken care of with Lakeshore Family Dentistry.
B
5 years ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY.
A
5 years ago
I always treated quickly and patiently...love the whole staff!