Lakeshore Family Dentistry

Dentist

435 Robert Boulevard

Slidell, LA 70458

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
I always enjoy coming to Lakeshore Dentistry! Everyone is so friendly and accommodating. Not that it's possible to enjoy getting a cavity filled, but I enjoyed my visit, today. They really do a great job and make you feel comfortable and welcome. I would recommend them to anyone! Looking forward to my next visit!
M
4 years ago
Friendly, courteous and above and beyond professional. Staff is kind and was very concern about my issue. I will definitely be visiting soon for all my dental needs.
A
4 years ago
You guys were able to get me in at the last minute and took care of my pain. I am thankful and grateful for the wondeful service you provide and the always freindly reception that your staff provides.
R
4 years ago
I can't say enough good things about the staff and Dentists at this establishment! They are always smiling and cheerful, which creates a positive ambiance throughout the entire building. Love this place!
H
4 years ago
Great care, as usual.
P
4 years ago
We always feel welcome and comfortable. Our family has been coming here for several years now and it really is the best experience we've had with a dental office. I recommend Drs. Reine and Ring to anyone who mentions having to go to the dentist to me.
S
4 years ago
Everything you look for in a dental practice - competent, caring doctors; friendly, efficient staff; beautiful, comfortable setting. It is obvious that a lot of heart and soul went into creating such a patient-centered practice! I have experienced dentistry for many years in many parts of the country from NY to CA and places in between. Lakeshore deserves a 5 Star +!
H
4 years ago
My visit was quite pleasant and my treatment was very lprofessional.
A
4 years ago
I'm just wanting for the "frequent flyer" discounts! Happy Holidays!
F
4 years ago
The service we receive is ALWAYS exceptional!! :-)