Lakeside Children's Dentistry

Dentist

103 US Hwy 281

Marble Falls, TX 78654

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marblefallschildrensdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Would give 10 stars!
From the moment my son and I walked in to the moment we walked out we were treated with the most kind and loving staff ever! They were amazing with him. My son was previously terrified of getting teeth cleaned and he did amazing today. No tears and he is SO excited to come back! The staff was so upbeat and positive he was laughing and smiling the entire time. It’s like a playhouse for kids. There’s toys in the waiting room (which you’ll probably only be in for maybe a couple of minutes, we were seen immediately) and iPads/TV’s in the actual patient room 😊 I will be switching all my kids to this dentist office immediately. We absolutely love it.
M
2 days ago
Thank you! Lakeside children's dentistry. The staff is amazing at their job.My son had a pleasant experience with y'all. We will see yall at the next appointment.
B
2 days ago
AMAZING EXPERIENCE
I was worried how my son would do, but he loved it! Great professional and friendly staff!
M
2 days ago
Great with Kids!
I took my 3 year old to Lakeside for his first dental appointment. The staff was so friendly and so patient with him. They were so understanding of his apprehension and were ready to try new ways to accommodate him to make his first experience a good one. Dr. Campbell was so sweet and did the cleaning and exam quickly. My son was so excited to receive a balloon and a prize after he was done. We are looking forward to going back again for his next check up.
S
4 days ago
My kids loved it!
Both our 7 year old son (with severe ADHD) and 3 year old daughter loved going to the dentist this time. Neither of the were afraid or intimidated, both were conpletely relaxed. For our son that is a great accomplishment. We are definitely staying with this pediatric dentist. Everyone was so friendly and great with our kids. Thank you so much.
L
2 weeks ago
Very professional!
We had a great experience! Very friendly staff. Highly recommend this place!
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, helpful & knowledgeable dentists!
R
2 weeks ago
Great experience for our Grand Daughter
These folks are the absolute best. We are Grand Parents who had the pleasure of taking our grand daughter to a new office and new staff. They were wonderful. Highly recommend them.
J
3 weeks ago
The Best of the Best!
We love Lakeside Children's Dentistry. They are super kid friendly, professional and I never have to wait long!
T
1 month ago
Everytime we are in there we get great and friendly service!!! You guys are awesome!!!