Lakeside Children's Dentistry

Dentist

103 US Hwy 281

Marble Falls, TX 78654

Closed Today Closed

marblefallschildrensdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
21 hours ago
Excellent Children's Dental Practice
Both my children have been patients here for several years. We have always received prompt, courteous, professional care. Seriously, I can't think of Anything negative to say. <:O) AAA+++
K
2 days ago
Exceptional service!!
I can't say enough about these guys and gals. They are super friendly, affordable and quick!! My 3 year old had to have some teeth pulled and crowns. They were able to do it all with nitrous and in under an hour!! Fantastic payment options that really help when you don't have insurance!! I will never take my kids anywhere else. I use wish they worked on adults too!!
B
2 days ago
Amazing staff and service!
Took both my kids (ages 6 and almost 2). My son did great. He loves the dentist. But my daughter I was skeptical about because this was her first time. They were so patient with us and so nice!!! They talked to my kids like they were family. I honesty couldn’t have had a better experience. Thanks so much!
M
3 days ago
High Quality Everything!
I don't normally make reviews but Lakeside deserves one! They exceeded my expectations. To start, the facility is very beautiful and kid friendly. The ladies at the front desk where so nice and helpful. When my child got taken back everyone was so fun, sweet, engaging and spoke on my child's level. They made sure she was comfortable with everything they did. When we left she received more goodies than we could carry haha. She enjoyed her experience so much she can't wait to go back. Thank you Lakeside for going above and beyond!
B
3 days ago
Great experience
For me, I was beyond impressed by how thorough the dentist was with my daughter and how well all the staff worked together to provide fast and professional service. For my 3 year old, she was so calm the entire time because she was informed appropriately for her age about her care. She cried but only when we left because she wanted to stay at the office
T
4 days ago
First dentist all my kids are excited to go to
We love Lakeside! The dentists, hygienists, assistants and front desk ladies are all wonderful! They are more than patient and friendly when I bring in all three of my kiddos! I really wish they saw adults too I would go there for myself as well .
T
4 days ago
Excellent Experience
My daughter felt so at ease at Lakeside and was actually looking forward to going to the dentist. That is a first! Great experience. Friendly and professional staff that make you feel welcome and confident that you are in good hands.
K
1 week ago
Wow just wow
These guys and gals are amazing and a lot more affordable then other dentists we have been to. So glad I was referred to them!!
O
1 week ago
Love the environment
My daughter loves brushing her teeth so going to the dentist is always fun for her. The staff is always so friendly, professional, and I cant imagine taking my daughter anywhere else
H
1 week ago
Best pediatric dentist I know
My toddler is excited to go there because they are all friendly and interactive. They go above and beyond to make my son and me feel as comfortable as possible. I would recommend this place to anyone with little ones for their dental care.