Lakeside Children's Dentistry

Dentist

103 US Hwy 281

Marble Falls, TX 78654

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marblefallschildrensdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Love the love they show for our kids
We love everyone there!! They are all super nice and genuinely care about my children!! Thanks for all you do!!
A
2 weeks ago
First Visit to Lakeside
This is a beautiful office with a very welcoming staff. They were very informative and sweet my child was completely comfortable.
F
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
We went to lakeside after being turned away from another dentist saying they didnt feel comfortable working on my special needs son. Not only did lakeside get all 3 of my boys in within a week calling them.The appointment was amazing! Very welcoming, kid friendly waitingroom and exam rooms! Up beat staff and high tech equipment.
C
2 weeks ago
Absolutely love them! Dr Campbell is amazing and so is the rest of the staff. They are great at making my kids feel comfortable about dentist appointments. I would recommend them to anyone!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and kind service
My son was great, this was our first visit here and I feel like the kind service was very comforting for me, since my kids hate the dentist.
L
3 weeks ago
Service
Today was the first time both of my boys went to this dentist and and they absolutely loved it!! They said everyone was super nice!!!
A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
Great from the moment we walked through the door until we walked out the door. My little guy has been here twice and now loves going to the dentist.
H
3 weeks ago
So sweet and caring
Dr. Campbell was so sweet with my little who is very apprehensive about new people. She sang the ABC’s and helped calm her. I love that there are individual rooms for care instead of all lined up in a large room like some other dental offices.
M
3 weeks ago
Amazing people great care. So loving!
B
1 month ago
Great service, friendly people
I cannot say enough great things about this office. It starts from the second you enter the office, the front desk staff is amazing and so sweet. Assistants are understanding and patient. Both providers are knowledgeable and kind! Great office!