Lakeside Children's Dentistry

Dentist

103 US Hwy 281

Marble Falls, TX 78654

Closed Today Closed

marblefallschildrensdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Great Friendly Office! Highly recommend!
S
1 week ago
Love this office
I love this office and the staff is amazing. They made my boys feel comfortable and explained everything in a way that they understand. Keep up the good work.
K
2 weeks ago
Super Friendly.
My son is always scared of the dentist. I needed someone kid friendly who would be patience with him. They were great from the minute you walked through the door until you left. My son did great and isn’t afraid anymore.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
My kids liked coming here, weren’t as worried to see a dentist. Great setting, and appearance. Very kind Thank you
W
3 weeks ago
AWESOME Dentist
My son had a mishap at school fell and his teeth hit together, he was in tears asking me to take me to my doctor dentist my teeth hurt, I called the office and explained and asked is there was anyway I could make an appointment that day , they said when can you be here? Leaving school 10 mins ETA said we'll you then , THANK YOU'LL SO MUCH FOR CARING AND TAKING SUCH GOOD CARE OF MY CHILD!! SO BLESSED TO HAVE FOUND SUCH A WONDERFUL AND CARING DENTIST 😇😇AND STAFF 😇😇.
S
3 weeks ago
Always professional and so wonderful with the kids!
My children absolutely love going to the dentist because of their friendly, exciting environment. Coming from a parent who had an awful experience as a child with dentists I am very thankful. Thank you for inspiring good oral hygiene with your caring, comfortable environment.
A
3 weeks ago
Kids loved it!
The staff are very friendly and all three kids felt comfortable there. I highly recommend this place.
H
3 weeks ago
Love them— courteous, professional, accommodating
My daughter has been going to the same dentist for several years and I finally made a switch. My daughter has extreme anxiety (esp at the doctor or dentist) and so that is always a concern for me. Her first appointment at Lakeside was yesterday. She told me she NEVER wants to go back to her old dentist. She wasn’t scared, I only had to hold her hand for a little while and she didn’t make me stand in her view while getting x-rays. This might not seem extraordinary but it’s a big deal for me and my kiddo. I am also on a very limited and unpredictable time line right now and they scheduled us ASAP— there was no waiting for weeks or anything. The entire staff from the dentists to assistants to office staff (everyone!) are extremely courteous, professional and just awesome people in general. I will definitely be bringing my daughter here from now on! I could not be happier!
K
3 weeks ago
Great Service!
I love this place! They are always friendly, and I almost never have to wait. Each person greets you with a smile!
A
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
High quality service, professional and friendly