Lakeside Children's Dentistry

Dentist

103 US Hwy 281

Marble Falls, TX 78654

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marblefallschildrensdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
High quality service and fantastic with kids
I have been extremely pleased with the service we have received. Super friendly staff and they did great dentistry work as well.
A
4 days ago
Amazing!!!
I would definitely tell others about this dentist!
V
5 days ago
Excellent Experience
My son had his first cavities filled today. He's 8 years old. He had a pleasant experience. The treatment cost was also very fair. His first dentist, here in Houston, wanted double the fees. I'm glad my son is seeing Lakeside Children's Dentistry now!
W
5 days ago
The best Dentist ever
My son had 4 caps put on today , 45 min later I was in recovery with him, He's not in pain like OTHER DENTIST OFFICES and he's up eating and doing so good your dental team and anesthesiology and staff are so great !! Caring and Compassionate , so glad I found you all !!!
S
6 days ago
Great experience!
My 6 yo had his first procedure ever. Dr. Campbell and her staff are amazing. They completed the work like magic! My son left saying, "This is the best dentist ever!"
S
2 weeks ago
It was really great!
We were very pleased with our service! Very friendly.
E
2 weeks ago
Wonderful atmosphere!
I just took my son in because he has an abscess. He is also on the autism spectrum and non verbal. The staff was extremely kind to me and my son, they did a great job of anticipating our needs and making my son feel as comfortable as he could under the circumstances. I have gone to other pediatric dentists in the past and was not happy with their lack of understanding my children's needs, but Lakeshore has done a great job! I highly recommend Lakeshore and will definitely be returning and bringing my other children!
W
3 weeks ago
Found my son's Dentist !!
This dental office is wonderful my son has had bad experience with dentist in the past and he was very scared and crying upset but the staff was compassionate and caring and help him get through it and work through it , was actually the first time he ever got a real cleaning and is very first set of X-rays and he is going to be 5 so I'm very pleased with the dentist and staff , would highly recommend it! awesome and caring people. My son just asking when is he's going to the dentist again so I'm glad , in the past we drove past his other dental office he would get scared and start crying and saying please don't take me the dentist Mama this broke my heart 😢 I'm so glad we found this dentist , he's comfortable and not scared here, thank you and Bless you all.
C
4 weeks ago
Great Place!!!
Both of my kids were very nervous about going to the dentist, but everyone there was awesome! They explained everything going on and showed the kids exactly what was going to happen. They can't wait for their next appointment in 6 months!
S
4 weeks ago
Great experience!
Everyone was so patient and professional. I like that they are very informative and actually involve the patient and parent. It's great they focus on the child having a positive experience and engage so much with them. The prizes at the end certainly dont hurt. :)